Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0210
Solicitation Name: Road Construction at Spring Stuebner Rd from 1600' W. of I45 to 700' W. of I45, Precinct 4 (CIVCAST) Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 17/0210 Opening Date 08/14/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
07/25/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
17/0210 CivCast Bid Notice(07/25/2017)
08/14/2017
Contact Person: Edgar  Borunda  | MAR-CON SERVICES, LLC
1410 Preston Ave
Bldg. H
Pasadena,  TX,  77503
Phone: (713)473-1800 Fax: (713)473-1811
Email address: edgar@marconllc.com
07/25/2017
Contact Person: marquis  mcmillian  | J. Simmons Group, Inc.
6523 Homestead road
Houston,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)675-5100 Fax: (713)675-5144
Email address: mmcmillian@jsimmonsgroup.com
17/0210 CivCast Bid Notice(07/25/2017)
07/24/2017
Contact Person: Carmen  Houston  | Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc.
555 East Ramsey
San Antonio,  TX,  78216
Phone: (713)428-2400 Fax: (210)375-9010
Email address: chouston@pape-dawson.com
17/0210 CivCast Bid Notice(07/24/2017)
07/21/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
08/05/2017
Contact Person: Abdul  Narejo  | MBN Enterprises llc
10303 Northwest Freeway #515
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (832)475-1081 Fax: (281)888-5100
Email address: anarejo@mbnlimited.com
07/24/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
07/26/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
08/21/2017
Contact Person: Mike  Pierce  | BrewerEscalante
13430 NW Freeway, Suite 350
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (832)615-0320 Fax:
Email address: mpierce@brewer-escalante.com
17/0210 CivCast Bid Notice(08/21/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default