Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0211
Solicitation Name: General Civil Construction and Related Items, Precinct 3 (CIVCAST) Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 17/0211 Opening Date 08/14/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
08/10/2017
Contact Person: Bassam (BOB)  Toumajian  | Specialty Construction
4722 Oakshire Dr
Houston, tx 77027
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)530-5753 Fax: (713)629-7668
Email address: btoumajian@sbcglobal.net
07/24/2017
Contact Person: marquis  mcmillian  | J. Simmons Group, Inc.
6523 Homestead road
Houston,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)675-5100 Fax: (713)675-5144
Email address: mmcmillian@jsimmonsgroup.com
170211 CivCast Bid Notice(07/24/2017)
08/01/2017
Contact Person: Dana  McCormick  | Landscape Art
2303 Dickinson Ave
League City,  TX,  77573
Phone: (281)309-0500 Fax: (281)309-0202
Email address: danam@landscapeartinc.com
170211 CivCast Bid Notice(08/01/2017)
07/21/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
07/22/2017
Contact Person: Abdul  Narejo  | MBN Enterprises llc
10303 Northwest Freeway #515
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (832)475-1081 Fax: (281)888-5100
Email address: anarejo@mbnlimited.com
170211 CivCast Bid Notice(07/22/2017)
07/24/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
08/09/2017
Contact Person: Jasen  Rabalais  | Rabalais Construction
P O Box 130
Crosby,  TX,  77532
Phone: (713)208-1983 Fax:
Email address: jasenrabalais@yahoo.com
170211 CivCast Bid Notice(08/09/2017)
07/26/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
07/21/2017
Contact Person: Anna  Huynh  | ATSER
1150 Richcrest Drive
Houston,  TX,  77060
Phone: (281)999-9961 Fax:
Email address: ahuynh@atser.com
170211 CivCast Bid Notice(07/21/2017)
08/07/2017
Contact Person: Rolando  Galvan  | R.R. Manhole Builder
6421 Hermann Rd.77
Houston,  TX,  77050
Phone: (832)498-8247 Fax:
Email address: galvan.rg11@gmail.com
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default