Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0214
Solicitation Name: Build-Out of the Sheriff's Office Annex in Precinct 1 (CIVCAST) Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 17/0214 Opening Date 09/25/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
07/27/2017
Contact Person: Charles  McKinney  | Four Seasons Development Co., Inc
5825 W. Sam Houston Pkwy North
same as above
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)466-7077 Fax: (713)896-4775
Email address: cmckinney@fourseasonsdevelopmentco.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/31/2017)
08/08/2017
Contact Person: Jack  Winn  | Legacy Community Health Services
1415 California Street
Houston,  TX,  77006
Phone: (281)889-5785 Fax: (832)548-5118
Email address: jwinn@legacycommunityhealth.org
08/03/2017
Contact Person: Denise  Domino  | DivisionOne Construction LP
2200 North Loop West
Suite 340
Houston,  TX,  77018
Phone: (713)688-7330 Fax: (713)688-8330
Email address: ddomino@d1construction.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/03/2017)
07/24/2017
Contact Person: Paul  Kummer  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)541-2420 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: pkummer@morganti.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/24/2017)
07/21/2017
Contact Person: Jennifer  Mak  | Llewelyn Davies Sahni
5120 Woodway, Suite 8010
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)850-1500 Fax: (150)850-1023
Email address: jmak@theldnet.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/21/2017)
07/21/2017
Contact Person: Judson  Coward  | Judson Coward, Inc
p.o. Box 925351
Houston,  TX,  77292
Phone: (713)688-6602 Fax: (713)957-3422
Email address: jud@arrowmontconstructors.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/24/2017)
07/24/2017
Contact Person: Danny  Thompson  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)243-8300 Fax:
Email address: dthompson@vaughnconstruction.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/24/2017)
07/21/2017
Contact Person: Jennifer  Omar  | JE Dunn South Central
3500 South Gessner, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)353-6215 Fax:
Email address: jennifer.omar@jedunn.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/26/2017)
08/15/2017
Contact Person: Kimberly  Hamilton  | Brookstone, L. P.
3715 Dacoma St.
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (713)683-8800 Fax: (713)680-0088
Email address: khamilton@brookstone-tx.com
08/02/2017
Contact Person: Jade  Coldren  | BIS Digital, Inc
1350 NE 56th Street
Suite 300
Fort Lauderdale,  FL,  33334
Phone: (954)493-7377 Fax: (954)493-6541
Email address: jade.coldren@bisdigital.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/02/2017)
07/25/2017
Contact Person: David  Walker  | Comex Corporation
9841 Spencer Hwy
La Porte,  TX,  77571
Phone: (281)479-2322 Fax: (281)479-2069
Email address: davidaw@comexcorp.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/25/2017)
07/24/2017
Contact Person: marquis  mcmillian  | J. Simmons Group, Inc.
6523 Homestead road
Houston,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)675-5100 Fax: (713)675-5144
Email address: mmcmillian@jsimmonsgroup.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/24/2017)
07/21/2017
Contact Person: Jeffery  Soto  | LMC Corporation
9191 Winkler, Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77017
Phone: (713)947-2422 Fax: (713)947-0667
Email address: lmccorp@sbcglobal.net
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/21/2017)
08/11/2017
Contact Person: Tammy  Terry  | Dura Pier Facilities Services, LTD
13124 Player St.
Houston,  TX,  77045
Phone: (713)337-5700 Fax: (713)721-3788
Email address: tammi@facilitiessources.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/11/2017)
08/17/2017
Contact Person: Luis  Gomez  | audio visual technologies group
PO Box 2307
4910 Wright Road/Suite 100
Stafford,  TX,  77477
Phone: (281)240-2100 Fax: (281)240-2250
Email address: sales@avtg.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/22/2017)
07/21/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
08/16/2017
Contact Person: Doug  Long  | Power Vac America, Inc.
6613 Springer St
Houston,  TX,  77087
Phone: (713)645-4611 Fax: (713)645-6021
Email address: dlong@powervacamerica.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/16/2017)
07/21/2017
Contact Person: Denice  VanBuren  | Beach Construction
1271 Record Crossing
Dallas,  TX,  75235
Phone: (214)920-9100 Fax:
Email address: denice@beachconstructiontx.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/21/2017)
07/21/2017
Contact Person: AbdulKarim  Tai  | IKLO Construction
47 Lake Sterling Gate Dr
Spring,  TX,  77379
Phone: (281)761-6565 Fax:
Email address: INFO@IKLOCONSTRUCTION.COM
07/24/2017
Contact Person: James  Lampman  | Taz Contractors, LLC
142 Wellington St.
Houston,  TX,  77076
Phone: (713)205-6180 Fax: (713)697-5917
Email address: james.lampman@tazcontractors.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/24/2017)
07/31/2017
Contact Person: Chuck  Keyte  | Gadberry Construction Company, Inc.
1312 Conant Street
Dallas,  TX,  75206
Phone: (214)935-1696 Fax: (888)252-3861
Email address: chuckk@gcorp.net
08/15/2017
Contact Person: LaKeta  Morris  | Rogers-O'Brien Construction Company, Ltd.
11200 Richmond Ave.
Suite 110
Houston,  TX,  77082
Phone: (713)783-2500 Fax: (713)783-2500
Email address: lmorris@r-o.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/15/2017)
07/24/2017
Contact Person: George  Johnson  | The Bid Calendar
2903 Great Oaks Dr.
San Marcos,  TX,  78666
Phone: (512)214-1877 Fax: (512)214-1877
Email address: gjohnson@thebidcalendar.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/24/2017)
07/26/2017
Contact Person: Jon  Harris  | Jolly Roofing & Contracting Co., Inc.
711 Chaney Cove
Collierville,  TN,  38017
Phone: (901)297-2423 Fax: (901)854-8584
Email address: jharris@jollyroofing.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/17/2017)
08/15/2017
Contact Person: David  Shavlan  | Star Tex Construction Management
5201 Mitchelldale St. Suite B-9
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (713)952-8455 Fax:
Email address: david@startexconstruction.net
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/15/2017)
07/24/2017
Contact Person: Celeste  Vaught  | SIGNAL COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
6116 E. 32nd Street
TULSA,  OK,  74135
Phone: (918)622-7110 Fax: (918)622-7363
Email address: celeste@signalmenow.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/24/2017)
07/24/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
07/25/2017
Contact Person: Misty  Carr  | SnS Global Corporation
1000 Heritage Center Circle
Suite 145
Round Rock,  TX,  78664
Phone: (512)250-2959 Fax: (512)377-9840
Email address: m.carr@snsglobalstaffing.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/25/2017)
07/21/2017
Contact Person: George  Huston  | Pac-Van, Inc.
9155 Harrison Park Court
Indianapolis,  IN,  46216
Phone: (785)236-0765 Fax: (785)370-0159
Email address: gwhuston@pacvan.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/21/2017)
08/15/2017
Contact Person: Charlene  Zak-Knepper  | James W. Turner Construction, Ltd.
14215 Mary Jane Lane
Tomball,  TX,  77377
Phone: (281)290-9011 Fax: (281)290-9511
Email address: charlene@jwtc.net
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/15/2017)
07/31/2017
Contact Person: Kimberly  Barrow  | TI Constructors
4321 Directors Row
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)272-7983 Fax:
Email address: kbarrow@ticonstructors.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/31/2017)
07/31/2017
Contact Person: Bob  Eaton  | Flintco, LLC
2950 North Loop West
suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)840-9487 Fax: (281)767-6301
Email address: bob.eaton@flintco.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/01/2017)
07/27/2017
Contact Person: Shawn  Farr  | Energy Mechanical Services, Inc.
PO Box 1050
Hempstead,  TX,  77445
Phone: (281)907-1993 Fax:
Email address: Shawn@energymechanicalservices.com
07/21/2017
Contact Person: Shadrach  Baichtal  | Walkcon, LTD
6091 White Settlement Road
Weatherford,  TX,  76087
Phone: (817)560-6815 Fax: (817)448-8234
Email address: sbaichtal@walkcon.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/21/2017)
07/21/2017
Contact Person: Christopher  Qualls  | Barge Wagonner Sumner and Cannon, Inc.
5100 Westheimer
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (346)226-3951 Fax:
Email address: chris.qualls@bwsc.net
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(07/21/2017)
08/02/2017
Contact Person: Stephen  Nelson  | Patriot Contracting
300 Shepherd Dr.
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (713)880-3445 Fax:
Email address: snelson@patriotllc.us
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/02/2017)
07/27/2017
Contact Person: Alicia  Barnes  | CX2
10815 Seaboard Loop
Houston,  TX,  77099
Phone: (281)908-4556 Fax:
Email address: Alicia@cx2us.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/18/2017)
08/05/2017
Contact Person: Vance  Nobe  | Akari Energy LLC
7941 Katy Freeway
Suite 415
Houston,  TX,  77024
Phone: (713)878-1250 Fax:
Email address: vance.nobe@akarienergy.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/05/2017)
08/08/2017
Contact Person: Shelley  Steagall  | 1st Choice Roofing & Construction
9421 FM 2920 #20
Tomball,  TX,  77375
Phone: (281)378-2431 Fax: (281)516-2277
Email address: shelley@1stchoiceroofs.com
08/14/2017
Contact Person: Jeff  Tahsuda  | Westway Construction Services, LLC
8611 Derrington Raod
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (713)375-2331 Fax: (713)375-2340
Email address: jtahsuda@westwaycs.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/15/2017)
08/18/2017
Contact Person: Jose  Macias  | Macias Constructions LLC
15754 Sweetwater Creek Dr
Houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (832)891-9626 Fax: (832)383-5977
Email address: info@maciasconstructions.com
170214 CivCast CSP Notice(08/18/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default