Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0215
Solicitation Name: Asphalt Overlay (Package 2), Precinct 3 (CIVCAST) Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 17/0215 Opening Date 08/21/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
08/20/2017
Contact Person: David  Baker  | Cornerstone Paving and Construction, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 2382
Brenham,  TX,  77834-2382
Phone: (979)836-1105 Fax: (979)836-1185
Email address: david@corpaving.com
07/31/2017
Contact Person: Jerry  Berry  | Durwood Greene Construction Co.
P. O. Box 1338
Stafford,  TX,  77497-1338
Phone: (281)499-1551 Fax: (281)499-1525
Email address: jberry@durwoodgreene.com
170215 CivCast Bid Notice(07/31/2017)
08/16/2017
Contact Person: Darrell  Hackfeld  | Contractors Source Inc.
P. O. Box 2515
Cypress,  TX,  77410-2515
Phone: (281)304-0812 Fax: (713)896-1550
Email address: darrell@contractorssourceinc.com
170215 CivCast Bid Notice(08/16/2017)
07/31/2017
Contact Person: Frank  Moosani  | Professional Traffic Control
4151 Sablechase Dr.
Houston,  TX,  77014
Phone: (832)347-6778 Fax: (713)490-3151
Email address: professionaltraffic@gmail.com
07/28/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170215 CivCast Bid Notice(07/28/2017)
08/11/2017
Contact Person: Don  Mann  | Forde Construction Company, Inc.
6842 Calle Lozano
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (832)205-0944 Fax: (713)466-1791
Email address: dmann@fordeconst.com
170215 CivCast Bid Notice(08/11/2017)
08/21/2017
Contact Person: Burl  Schmitz  | James Construction Group, LLC
21755 i-45 North
Building 1
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (281)342-9314 Fax: (866)293-7671
Email address: bschmitz@prim.com
170215 CivCast Bid Notice(08/21/2017)
07/28/2017
Contact Person: Michael  Henry  | Hayden Paving
4710 Windsong Trail
Houston, Texas,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)855-7710 Fax: (281)856-2506
Email address: mhenry@haydenpaving.com
170215 CivCast Bid Notice(08/02/2017)
07/28/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
08/09/2017
Contact Person: Jasen  Rabalais  | Rabalais Construction
P O Box 130
Crosby,  TX,  77532
Phone: (713)208-1983 Fax:
Email address: jasenrabalais@yahoo.com
170215 CivCast Bid Notice(08/09/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default