Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0216
Solicitation Name: Emergency Power Project at Smith Clinic Pharmacy MANDATORY PRE-BID CONFERENCE AND WALKTHROUGH Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 17/0216 Opening Date 08/21/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
07/31/2017
Contact Person: Frank  Moosani  | Professional Traffic Control
4151 Sablechase Dr.
Houston,  TX,  77014
Phone: (832)347-6778 Fax: (713)490-3151
Email address: professionaltraffic@gmail.com
07/31/2017
Contact Person: Danny  Thompson  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)243-8300 Fax:
Email address: dthompson@vaughnconstruction.com
170216 Bid Package(08/16/2017)
07/28/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Munz  | LANGE MECHANICAL SERVICES, LP
933 WAKEFIELD DR
HOUSTON,  TX,  77018
Phone: (713)688-3861 Fax: (713)688-7235
Email address: cmunz@langemechanical.com
170216 Bid Package(07/28/2017)
07/28/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170216 Bid Package(07/28/2017)
07/28/2017
Contact Person: Theresa  McDowell  | Critical Infrastructure Solutions (CIS) LLC
17225 El Camino Real
Suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77058
Phone: (281)938-1802 Fax: (281)938-1899
Email address: tmcdowell@powerofcis.com
170216 Bid Package(07/28/2017)
07/28/2017
Contact Person: Austin  Creps  | The Brandt Companies LLC
10757 Cutten Road, Bldg 4
Houston,  TX,  77066
Phone: (832)714-3200 Fax:
Email address: austin.creps@brandt.us
170216 Bid Package(07/28/2017)
08/08/2017
Contact Person: Chuck  Keyte  | Gadberry Construction Company, Inc.
1312 Conant Street
Dallas,  TX,  75206
Phone: (214)935-1696 Fax: (888)252-3861
Email address: chuckk@gcorp.net
170216 Bid Package(08/08/2017)
07/29/2017
Contact Person: George  Johnson  | The Bid Calendar
2903 Great Oaks Dr.
San Marcos,  TX,  78666
Phone: (512)214-1877 Fax: (512)214-1877
Email address: gjohnson@thebidcalendar.com
170216 Bid Package(07/29/2017)
07/28/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
07/31/2017
Contact Person: Virginia  Myers  | Signature Electric Services, LLC
130 Lake Harbor Ln
Huffman,  TX,  77336
Phone: (281)324-1063 Fax: (281)324-1510
Email address: Signaturelectric@gmail.com
170216 Bid Package(07/31/2017)
07/31/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Sims  | CRS Engineering
4423 Leyland Drive
Pearland,  TX,  77584
Phone: (832)545-8891 Fax:
Email address: crsims4@gmail.com
170216 Bid Package(07/31/2017)
07/28/2017
Contact Person: Shawn  Farr  | Energy Mechanical Services, Inc.
PO Box 1050
Hempstead,  TX,  77445
Phone: (281)907-1993 Fax:
Email address: Shawn@energymechanicalservices.com
170216 Bid Package(08/16/2017)
08/01/2017
Contact Person: Eric  Cadow  | GCS
1001 Preston #537
5th Floor
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (713)274-1137 Fax: (713)274-1137
Email address: eric.cadow@bmd.hctx.net
170216 Bid Package(08/01/2017)
08/03/2017
Contact Person: Laura  Virgadamo  | Harmony Electric Co., Inc.
Harmony Electric Co., Inc.
811 Yale Street
Houston,  TX,  77007-1537
Phone: (713)863-8428 Fax: (713)868-7464
Email address: laura@harmonyelectric.com
170216 Bid Package(08/03/2017)
08/08/2017
Contact Person: Chuck  Matthews  | GenSolutions LLC
14519 East Freeway
Houston,  TX,  77015
Phone: (281)773-3319 Fax:
Email address: cmatthews@gensolutionsllc.com
170216 Bid Package(08/16/2017)
08/14/2017
Contact Person: theodore  grunden  | Louisiana Machinery
901 W. 13th Street
Deer Park,  TX,  77536
Phone: (281)786-9455 Fax:
Email address: teddy.grunden@rpgmarine.com
170216 Bid Package(08/14/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default