Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0219
Solicitation Name: Road Constr 500' N of Mason Rd. to 500' S of Franz Rd. & 800' W of Franz Rd, Precinct 3 (CIVCAST) Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 17/0219 Opening Date 08/28/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
08/10/2017
Contact Person: Jerry  Berry  | Durwood Greene Construction Co.
P. O. Box 1338
Stafford,  TX,  77497-1338
Phone: (281)499-1551 Fax: (281)499-1525
Email address: jberry@durwoodgreene.com
17/0219 CivCast Bid Notice(08/10/2017)
08/04/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
08/07/2017
Contact Person: Michael  Henry  | Hayden Paving
4710 Windsong Trail
Houston, Texas,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)855-7710 Fax: (281)856-2506
Email address: mhenry@haydenpaving.com
17/0219 CivCast Bid Notice(08/07/2017)
08/10/2017
Contact Person: Hemendra  Patel  | Texas concrete enterprise ready mix Inc.
3506 cherry st
Houston,  TX,  77026
Phone: (713)227-1122 Fax: (713)227-1139
Email address: hpatel.texasconcrete@gmail.com
08/07/2017
Contact Person: Terry  Sowells  | SCMU INC
P.O Box 1598
HOUSTON,  TX,  77251
Phone: (832)727-1101 Fax: (713)583-2151
Email address: tsowells@scmuinc.com
17/0219 CivCast Bid Notice(08/07/2017)
08/04/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
08/14/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
08/07/2017
Contact Person: Rolando  Galvan  | R.R. Manhole Builder
6421 Hermann Rd.77
Houston,  TX,  77050
Phone: (832)498-8247 Fax:
Email address: galvan.rg11@gmail.com
17/0219 CivCast Bid Notice(08/07/2017)
08/21/2017
Contact Person: Mike  Pierce  | BrewerEscalante
13430 NW Freeway, Suite 350
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (832)615-0320 Fax:
Email address: mpierce@brewer-escalante.com
17/0219 CivCast Bid Notice(08/21/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default