Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0343
Solicitation Name: Road construction at Porter Road to Mile North of Franz Road, Precinct 3 (CIVCAST) Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 17/0343 Opening Date 01/29/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/22/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170343 CivCast Bid Notice(12/22/2017)
12/29/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
01/03/2018
Contact Person: John  Schnake  | John Reed and Company LLC
9545 Katy Freeway #325
Houston,  TX,  77024
Phone: (713)785-8917 Fax: (713)785-8918
Email address: john@jrcltd.net
170343 CivCast Bid Notice(01/03/2018)
12/19/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Scruggs  | Unitas Construction, Inc.
6725 S. Fry Road
Suite 700-351
Katy,  TX,  77494
Phone: (281)850-0000 Fax:
Email address: chris@unitastexas.com
12/15/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
01/02/2018
Contact Person: Damon  Adkins  | Hammer Industries LLC
919 Birnham Woods Blvd
Pasadena,  TX,  77503
Phone: (832)646-8774 Fax:
Email address: dadkins@hammer-ind.com
12/18/2017
Contact Person: Diana  Barron  | Rightchoicematerials
16000 barkers point lane
suite 235
houston,  TX,  77079
Phone: (713)893-0630 Fax: (281)925-0742
Email address: diana@righthchoicemc.com
01/17/2018
Contact Person: John  Ade  | Dallas Roadway Products
5001 Spring Valley Rd. Suite 400 East c/o John Ade
Dallas,  TX,  75244
Phone: (682)202-1900 Fax:
Email address: drproducts1@yahoo.com
170343 CivCast Bid Notice(01/17/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default