Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0348
Solicitation Name: Road Construction at Kings Park Way from Atascocita Road to South of FM 1960, Precinct 4 Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 17/0348 Opening Date 01/29/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
01/02/2018
Contact Person: Dawnetra  Blackwell  | ConstructConnect
3825 Edawrds Rd
Cincinnati,  OH,  45209
Phone: (800)364-2059 Fax: (866)570-8187
Email address: content@constructconnect.com
01/19/2018
Contact Person: Shann  Balke  | Weber-Balke
P.O. Box 721950
Houston,  TX,  77272
Phone: (281)498-7935 Fax: (281)495-1203
Email address: sbalke7@sbcglobal.net
01/02/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
CivCast Bid Notice(01/02/2018)
01/08/2018
Contact Person: Chandi  Rodrigo  | GC Engineering, Inc.
2505 Park Avenue
Pearland,  TX,  77581
Phone: (281)412-7008 Fax: (281)412-4623
Email address: crodrigo@gc-engineering.com
170348a(01/18/2018)
12/29/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
12/29/2017
Contact Person: David  Schomer  | Menade, Inc.
1525 Lakeville Dr. Suite 115
Kingwood,  TX,  77339
Phone: (281)348-0853 Fax: (281)348-0854
Email address: dbschomer@menadeinc.com
01/12/2018
Contact Person: Jesus  Vera  | Elite Construction Underground
19395 Tower Brook Rd
Conroe,  TX,  77306
Phone: (832)436-9185 Fax: (281)689-2544
Email address: iglesias.alma55@gmail.com
CivCast Bid Notice(01/12/2018)
12/31/2017
Contact Person: Jesus  Madera  | ECM Construction LLC
16919 blend stone
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (832)235-0792 Fax:
Email address: ampingenieria@hotmail.com
01/02/2018
Contact Person: Damon  Adkins  | Hammer Industries LLC
919 Birnham Woods Blvd
Pasadena,  TX,  77503
Phone: (832)646-8774 Fax:
Email address: dadkins@hammer-ind.com
01/17/2018
Contact Person: John  Ade  | Dallas Roadway Products
5001 Spring Valley Rd. Suite 400 East c/o John Ade
Dallas,  TX,  75244
Phone: (682)202-1900 Fax:
Email address: drproducts1@yahoo.com
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default