Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0006
Solicitation Name: Repair /Replacement of Concrete Pavement, Curbs, Driveways, Sidewalks and related Items in the Sprin Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 18/0006 Opening Date 02/05/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
01/19/2018
Contact Person: Ray  Gutierrez  | Houston Wifi Ltd.
18703 White Candle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)818-9804 Fax: (281)350-8702
Email address: ray@thehoustonwifi.com
CivCast Bid Notice(01/19/2018)
01/12/2018
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
01/17/2018
Contact Person: Ebow  Coleman  | C3S, Inc.
5906 Jessamine, Suite B8
Houston,  TX,  77081
Phone: (713)432-9200 Fax: (713)432-7976
Email address: ebow.coleman@c3sinc.com
01/12/2018
Contact Person: Boutros  Merhi  | Total Contracting Limited
11203 Bedford
Houston,  TX,  77031
Phone: (713)995-8595 Fax: (713)995-8644
Email address: totalcontracting@yahoo.com
CivCast Bid Notice(01/12/2018)
01/16/2018
Contact Person: Dwayne  Harrison  | Angel Lady services
2617 Heritage Colony
Webster,  TX,  77598
Phone: (713)539-1063 Fax: (281)338-2336
Email address: Capt72464@aol.com
01/19/2018
Contact Person: Hector  Cavazos  | InnovEarth Construction Corporation
2129 FM 2920, Ste. 190-129
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (844)610-3200 Fax:
Email address: Hector.Cavazos@InnovEarth.com
CivCast Bid Notice(01/19/2018)
01/15/2018
Contact Person: Emely  Rodriguez  | RNB Construction
8190 Barker Cypress Rd
Ste 1900 #212
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (832)868-0545 Fax: (281)754-4578
Email address: emely@rnbconstruction.com
CivCast Bid Notice(01/15/2018)
01/12/2018
Contact Person: Jayson  Draper  | StrongGo Industries LLC
3296 E. Hemisphere Loop
Tucson,  AZ,  85706
Phone: (520)547-3510 Fax:
Email address: jdraper@stronggo.com
01/18/2018
Contact Person: Ryan  HESS  | H5K Company
12085 Hwy 11 Belle Chase
Belle Chasse,  LA,  70037
Phone: (504)329-2003 Fax:
Email address: h5kcompanyllc@gmail.com
CivCast Bid Notice(01/18/2018)
01/12/2018
Contact Person: Dennis  Smith  | T D Progressive Marketing LLC
103 Sunset Falls Dr
La Marque,  TX,  77568
Phone: (334)799-5785 Fax:
Email address: tdprogressivemarketing@gmail.com
01/15/2018
Contact Person: Chris  Hopkins  | south houston concrete pipe co
828 old Genoa Red Bluff Rd
Houston,  TX,  77034
Phone: (801)520-6740 Fax: (281)484-7005
Email address: chris@shcponline.com
CivCast Bid Notice(01/15/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default