Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0183
Solicitation Name: Healthcare Effective Data Infor Set and Risk Adjustment Data Validation Compliance Auditor Buyer: Karen Bush
Solicitation #: 18/0183 Opening Date 07/02/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
06/11/2018
Contact Person: Michael  Porier  | Protiviti
711 Louisiana
Suite 1200
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (713)314-5030 Fax: (713)314-5350
Email address: michael.porier@protiviti.com
180183 Bid Package(06/11/2018)
06/08/2018
Contact Person: Michael  Considine  | e-Scan Data Systems, Inc.
13785 Research Blvd, Suite 300
Austin,  TX,  78750
Phone: (512)536-2238 Fax: (512)804-1877
Email address: mike.considine@transunion.com
180183 Bid Package(06/08/2018)
06/21/2018
Contact Person: Cindy  Kendrick  | e-Scan Data Systems, Inc.
13785 Research Blvd, Suite 300
Austin,  TX,  78750
Phone: (346)225-7278 Fax: (512)804-1877
Email address: cindy.kendrick@transunion.com
180183 Bid Package(06/21/2018)
06/21/2018
Contact Person: Kathryn  Fowler  | CTG
4701 Business Park Blvd.
Bldg. J Suite #36
Anchorage,  AK,  99503
Phone: (913)707-6913 Fax: (907)230-6076
Email address: kathryn.fowler@ctg.com
180183 Bid Package(06/21/2018)
06/08/2018
Contact Person: Jane  Stabler  | Change Healthcare
3055 Lebanon Pike
Suite 1000
Nashville,  TN,  37214
Phone: (770)322-4672 Fax:
Email address: jane.stabler@changehealthcare.com
180183 Bid Package(06/08/2018)
06/29/2018
Contact Person: James  Donatto  | MCS Enterprises
4112 Fannin St
Houston,  TX,  77004
Phone: (713)371-8919 Fax:
Email address: jdonatto@mcs-enterprises.com
180183 Bid Package(06/29/2018)
06/08/2018
Contact Person: Pam  Bower  | SourceHOV
PO Box 190
Ballentine,  SC,  29002
Phone: (214)587-3294 Fax:
Email address: pam.bower@banctec.com
180183 Bid Package(06/08/2018)
06/12/2018
Contact Person: Christopher  Roach  | CBIZ Risk & Advisory, LLC
4615 SW Freeway, Suite 300
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (281)844-4239 Fax:
Email address: croach@cbiz.com
180183 Bid Package(06/12/2018)
06/22/2018
Contact Person: Kevin  Bruns  | E/B/E, Inc.
24 Greenway Plaza, Suite 601
Houston,  TX,  77046
Phone: (713)840-0177 Fax: (713)840-8677
Email address: kbruns@ebeemce.com
180183 Bid Package(06/22/2018)
09/17/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
06/22/2018
Contact Person: Craig  Hunter  | Coker Group Holdings, LLC
2400 Lakeview Parkway
Suite 400
Alpharetta,  GA,  30009
Phone: (404)433-0216 Fax: (678)832-2016
Email address: chunter@cokergroup.com
180183 Bid Package(06/22/2018)
06/14/2018
Contact Person: Douglas  Sundlof  | AcuStream, Inc.
2770 Dagny Way
Suite 212
Lafayette,  CO,  80026
Phone: (720)557-2921 Fax: (303)993-2914
Email address: dsundlof@acustream.com
180183 Bid Package(06/14/2018)
06/26/2018
Contact Person: Faith  Saporsantos  | Mazars USA LLP
101 E. Park Blvd, Suite 600
Plano,  TX,  75074
Phone: (469)573-8236 Fax: (916)696-3678
Email address: Faith.saporsantos@mazarsusa.com
180183 Bid Package(06/26/2018)
06/09/2018
Contact Person: Robert  Oakleaf  | Attest Health Care Advisors
5033 W Balmoral Avenue
Chicago,  IL,  60630
Phone: (773)251-0273 Fax:
Email address: robert.oakleaf@attesthealth.com
180183 Bid Package(06/09/2018)
06/26/2018
Contact Person: Sandra  Toddes  | HealthcareData Company, LLC
600 Bent Creek Blvd
Suite 160
Mechanicsburg,  PA,  17050
Phone: (717)458-0554 Fax: (717)458-0999
Email address: stoddes@hdcdata.com
18/0183a(07/03/2018)
06/11/2018
Contact Person: Jeffrey  Wussow  | MetaStar
2909 Landmark Pl
Madison,  WI,  53713
Phone: (608)441-8264 Fax:
Email address: jwussow@metastar.com
180183 Bid Package(06/22/2018)
06/11/2018
Contact Person: Heather  Case  | Advent Advisory Group LLC
209 Main Street
Northport,  NY,  11768
Phone: (703)485-1313 Fax:
Email address: hcase@adventadvisorygroup.com
180183 Bid Package(06/11/2018)
06/13/2018
Contact Person: James  Dalen  | QMetrics
2850 Womble Road
100
San Diego,  CA,  92106
Phone: (602)300-0646 Fax:
Email address: jimdalen@gmail.com
180183 Bid Package(06/13/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default