Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0081
Solicitation Name: Road Reconstruction at Durant Avenue from Coy Drive to Spencer Highway in Deer Park, Precinct 2 Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 17/0081 Opening Date 04/24/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
04/06/2017
Contact Person: stephen  maynard  | Durwood Greene Construction Co.
P. O. Box 1338
Stafford,  TX,  77497-1338
Phone: (281)499-1551 Fax: (281)499-1525
Email address: smaynard@durwoodgreene.com
170081 Attachment n(04/11/2017)
04/07/2017
Contact Person: Jerry  Berry  | Durwood Greene Construction Co.
P. O. Box 1338
Stafford,  TX,  77497-1338
Phone: (281)499-1551 Fax: (281)499-1525
Email address: jberry@durwoodgreene.com
170081 Bid Package(04/07/2017)
04/03/2017
Contact Person: Jesus  Anguiano  | J.D. Abrams, LP
111 Congress Avenue
Suite 2400
Austin,  TX,  78701
Phone: (713)734-6499 Fax: (512)322-4018
Email address: janguiano@jdabrams.com
170081 Bid Package(04/03/2017)
04/04/2017
Contact Person: Dawnetra  Blackwell  | ConstructConnect
3825 Edawrds Rd
Cincinnati,  OH,  45209
Phone: (800)364-2059 Fax: (866)570-8187
Email address: content@constructconnect.com
170081a Revised Attachment r(04/24/2017)
03/31/2017
Contact Person: Leslie  Brandenburg  | Big R Bridge
19060 WCR 66
P.O. Box 1290
Greeley,  CO,  80550
Phone: (970)347-2222 Fax: (970)356-9621
Email address: lbrandenburg@bigrbridge.com
170081 Attachment q(03/31/2017)
04/03/2017
Contact Person: SARAH  MYERS  | Vulcan Construction Materials
12603 Southwest Freeway
Suite 300
Stafford,  TX,  77477
Phone: (281)276-4901 Fax: (281)276-4999
Email address: myerss@vmcmail.com
170081 Bid Package(04/10/2017)
04/17/2017
Contact Person: Mark  Browne  | ISI Contracting, Inc.
711 Rankin Road
Houston,  TX,  77073
Phone: (281)233-8030 Fax: (281)233-8021
Email address: mbrowne@infrastructure-inc.com
170081 Bid Package(04/17/2017)
04/03/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170081 Bid Package(04/03/2017)
04/24/2017
Contact Person: Robert  Barrow  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: rbarrow@angelbrothers.com
170081a Revised Attachment r(04/24/2017)
03/31/2017
Contact Person: Bob  Bittler  | MAR-CON SERVICES, LLC
1410 Preston Ave
Bldg. H
Pasadena,  TX,  77503
Phone: (713)473-1800 Fax: (713)473-1811
Email address: bob@marconllc.com
170081 Bid Package(03/31/2017)
04/12/2017
Contact Person: Dave  Sidwell  | D & W Contractors
15831 Miller Road 1
Houston,  TX,  77049
Phone: (281)456-0898 Fax: (281)456-0158
Email address: Dave@dwcontractorsinc.com
170081 Bid Package(04/12/2017)
04/03/2017
Contact Person: Angel  Garza  | Republic Traffic Safety, Inc.
3508 Cherry Street
Houston,  TX,  77026-3502
Phone: (713)227-8600 Fax: (713)227-8602
Email address: angel@republictrafficsafety.com
170081 Attachment r(04/19/2017)
03/31/2017
Contact Person: Lori  Blankenship  | Reinforced Earth
1331 Airport Freeway
Suite 302
Euless,  TX,  76040
Phone: (817)283-5503 Fax: (817)283-6931
Email address: lblankenship@reinforcedearth.com
170081 Attachment p drawing half size(03/31/2017)
03/31/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Lazarow  | 1st Materials Soil Stabilization
P O Box 831
Cameron,  TX,  76520
Phone: (254)697-3131 Fax: (254)697-3232
Email address: alan@first-materials.com
170081 Attachment r(03/31/2017)
04/05/2017
Contact Person: Brian  Conrad  | Conrad Construction Co., LTD.
PO BOX 841134
Houston,  TX,  77284
Phone: (713)937-3081 Fax: (713)937-1172
Email address: brianwconrad@hotmail.com
170081 Bid Package(04/05/2017)
03/31/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170081 Bid Package(03/31/2017)
04/01/2017
Contact Person: Armando  Aranda  | Aranda Brothers Construction Co., Inc
4207 Castledale Drive
Houston,  TX,  77093-1405
Phone: (281)506-8680 Fax: (281)449-6350
Email address: arandabid@gmail.com
170081 Attachment q(04/01/2017)
04/10/2017
Contact Person: HASSELL  CONSTRUCTION  | Hassell Construction Co., Inc.
12211 Duncan Road
Houston,  TX,  77066
Phone: (281)893-2570 Fax: (281)580-9170
Email address: ESTIMATORS@HASSELLCONSTRUCTION.COM
170081 Attachment r(04/17/2017)
04/05/2017
Contact Person: David  Schomer  | Menade, Inc.
1525 Lakeville Dr. Suite 115
Kingwood,  TX,  77339
Phone: (281)348-0853 Fax: (281)348-0854
Email address: dbschomer@menadeinc.com
170081 Attachment p drawing half size(04/05/2017)
04/05/2017
Contact Person: Tiffany  Galvan  | Triple B Services
820 Old Atascocita Rd
Huffman,  TX,  77336
Phone: (281)324-3264 Fax: (281)324-1304
Email address: estimating@triplebservices.com
170081 Bid Package(04/05/2017)
04/25/2017
Contact Person: Hayley  Hubbard  | TLC Trucking & Contracting, Inc.
20228 Schiel Road
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (281)357-4069 Fax: (713)849-2734
Email address: cgwyn@tlccon.net
170081a(04/25/2017)
04/20/2017
Contact Person: Robert  Breeden  | Precision Precast, LLC.
17906 Saint Helen Court
Spring,  TX,  77379
Phone: (281)798-0489 Fax: (281)826-3132
Email address: pps.llc@sbcglobal.net
170081 Attachment p drawing half size(04/20/2017)
04/03/2017
Contact Person: Alberto  Lopez  | Precise Services Inc.
22337 Sandy Ln
Porter,  TX,  77365
Phone: (281)354-5685 Fax: (281)354-1068
Email address: katie.lopez@preciseservicesinc.com
170081 Bid Package(04/03/2017)
04/21/2017
Contact Person: Nick  Olivas  | Stripe Lines, Inc.
5430 killough
Houston,  TX,  77086
Phone: (832)908-7830 Fax:
Email address: Nick@stripealinetx.com
170081 Attachment p drawing half size(04/21/2017)
04/10/2017
Contact Person: John  Schnake  | John Reed and Company LLC
9545 Katy Freeway #325
Houston,  TX,  77024
Phone: (713)785-8917 Fax: (713)785-8918
Email address: john@jrcltd.net
170081 Bid Package(04/10/2017)
04/14/2017
Contact Person: James  Scott  | Ancortex
2695 Villa Creek Drive
dallas,  TX,  75234
Phone: (214)774-9945 Fax:
Email address: jscott@ancortex.us
170081 Bid Package(04/14/2017)
04/04/2017
Contact Person: Bob  Smither  | RAC Industries, LLC
2512 Cocoa Ln.
Pasadena,  TX,  77502
Phone: (713)534-1151 Fax:
Email address: bob@racpt.com
170081 Bid Package(04/04/2017)
04/27/2017
Contact Person: Patrick  Eno  | Kellogg Brown & Root LLC
8121 Broadway
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (713)980-3250 Fax: (713)980-3258
Email address: patrick.eno@brownandroot.com
170081a(04/27/2017)
03/31/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Scruggs  | Unitas Construction, Inc.
6725 S. Fry Road
Suite 700-351
Katy,  TX,  77494
Phone: (281)850-0000 Fax:
Email address: chris@unitastexas.com
170081 Attachment r(04/11/2017)
04/25/2017
Contact Person: Denia  Tuma  | Advance Services
6658 Satsuma Drive
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)466-9040 Fax:
Email address: denia@advancedemolitionservices.com
04/21/2017
Contact Person: Daniel  Guevara  | SafeTex, Inc.
PO Box 12871
Houston,  TX,  77217
Phone: (713)516-5420 Fax: (888)613-7117
Email address: Daniel@safetexinc.com
170081 Attachment p drawing half size(04/21/2017)
04/04/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Cone  | EES Capital Investments
1717 W Webster Street Unit D
Houston,  TX,  77019
Phone: (713)254-6152 Fax:
Email address: c.cone@eescapitalinvestments.com
170081 Bid Package(04/04/2017)
04/05/2017
Contact Person: Jose  HERNANDEZ  | A & H Foundation
1146 ravenscourt dr
Sugar land,  TX,  77498
Phone: (281)892-9741 Fax:
Email address: a.h.foundation.29@gmail.com
170081 Bid Package(04/21/2017)
04/05/2017
Contact Person: Victor  Chukwuma  | Baruch Construction Co
19918 Imperial Stone Dr
Houston,  TX,  77073
Phone: (832)329-0594 Fax:
Email address: Victorcec@yahoo.com
170081 Bid Package(04/05/2017)
04/20/2017
Contact Person: Viviana  Macias  | Grimaldi & Associates Design, LLC
16935 Becketts Oaks Ct.
Houston,  TX,  77083
Phone: (832)671-3409 Fax:
Email address: vmacias.cdd@gmail.com
170081 Bid Package(04/20/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default