Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0085
Solicitation Name: Roadway Improvements at the Intersection of Holderrieth Road and Hufsmith-Kohrville Road, Precinct 4 Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 17/0085 Opening Date 05/01/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
04/10/2017
Contact Person: Tim  Stoker  | Traftex
8420 Hansen
Houston,  TX,  77075
Phone: (713)642-5522 Fax: (713)643-5599
Email address: timstoker@traf-tex.com
170085 Bid Package(04/10/2017)
04/25/2017
Contact Person: Ed  Morales  | Statewide Traffic Signal
1408 W. 34th Street
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (713)680-2875 Fax: (713)680-0127
Email address: emorales@statewide-traffic.com
170085 Attachment p drawing half size(04/25/2017)
04/25/2017
Contact Person: Gayle  Hood  | Stripes & Stops Company, Inc.
2323 Greens Rd.
Houston,  TX,  77032
Phone: (281)821-3307 Fax: (281)821-5680
Email address: stripes@stripesandstops.com
170085 Attachment p drawing half size(04/25/2017)
04/10/2017
Contact Person: Dawnetra  Blackwell  | ConstructConnect
3825 Edawrds Rd
Cincinnati,  OH,  45209
Phone: (800)364-2059 Fax: (866)570-8187
Email address: content@constructconnect.com
170085 Bid Package(04/10/2017)
04/10/2017
Contact Person: Magen  Singleton  | PGAL
3131 Briarpark
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)622-1444 Fax: (713)968-9333
Email address: msingleton@pgal.com
170085 Bid Package(04/10/2017)
04/21/2017
Contact Person: Mark  Browne  | ISI Contracting, Inc.
711 Rankin Road
Houston,  TX,  77073
Phone: (281)233-8030 Fax: (281)233-8021
Email address: mbrowne@infrastructure-inc.com
170085 Bid Package(04/21/2017)
04/24/2017
Contact Person: Don  Mann  | Forde Construction Company, Inc.
6842 Calle Lozano
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (832)205-0944 Fax: (713)466-1791
Email address: dmann@fordeconst.com
170085 Bid Package(04/24/2017)
04/12/2017
Contact Person: Angel  Garza  | Republic Traffic Safety, Inc.
3508 Cherry Street
Houston,  TX,  77026-3502
Phone: (713)227-8600 Fax: (713)227-8602
Email address: angel@republictrafficsafety.com
170085 Attachment r (04/12/2017)
04/07/2017
Contact Person: Lori  Blankenship  | Reinforced Earth
1331 Airport Freeway
Suite 302
Euless,  TX,  76040
Phone: (817)283-5503 Fax: (817)283-6931
Email address: lblankenship@reinforcedearth.com
170085 Attachment p drawing half size(04/07/2017)
04/20/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Lazarow  | 1st Materials Soil Stabilization
P O Box 831
Cameron,  TX,  76520
Phone: (254)697-3131 Fax: (254)697-3232
Email address: alan@first-materials.com
170085 Attachment r (04/20/2017)
04/07/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170085 Bid Package(04/07/2017)
04/27/2017
Contact Person: David  Schomer  | Menade, Inc.
1525 Lakeville Dr. Suite 115
Kingwood,  TX,  77339
Phone: (281)348-0853 Fax: (281)348-0854
Email address: dbschomer@menadeinc.com
170085 Attachment p drawing half size(04/27/2017)
04/17/2017
Contact Person: Tiffany  Galvan  | Triple B Services
820 Old Atascocita Rd
Huffman,  TX,  77336
Phone: (281)324-3264 Fax: (281)324-1304
Email address: estimating@triplebservices.com
170085a(04/17/2017)
04/18/2017
Contact Person: Enrique  Del Cid  | Reliable Signal & Lighting Solutions, LLC
P.O. Box 2757, Pearland, Texas 77588
2617 Lazy Bend, Pearland, Texas 77581 (Physical)
Pearland,  TX,  77588
Phone: (281)997-1111 Fax: (281)754-4381
Email address: rdelcid@reliable-signal.com
170085 Bid Package(04/18/2017)
04/27/2017
Contact Person: George  Hamzo  | GLM Contracting
12706 Ashford Meadow
Houston,  TX,  77082
Phone: (281)589-2425 Fax:
Email address: hamzogeorge@gmail.com
170085b Revised Attachment p Drawings 11 x 17(04/27/2017)
04/17/2017
Contact Person: David  Cox  | Main Lane Industries, Ltd.
14115 Luthe Rd.
Suite 100
Houston,  TX,  77039
Phone: (713)896-3141 Fax: (713)896-3142
Email address: estimating@mc2civil.com
170085 Bid Package(04/17/2017)
04/27/2017
Contact Person: Hayley  Hubbard  | TLC Trucking & Contracting, Inc.
20228 Schiel Road
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (281)357-4069 Fax: (713)849-2734
Email address: cgwyn@tlccon.net
170085 Bid Package(04/27/2017)
04/21/2017
Contact Person: Mark  O'Barr  | MO's Consulting
206 YMCA Dr
Suite 103
Waxahachie,  TX,  75165
Phone: (469)517-1138 Fax: (469)517-1138
Email address: mark@themosconsulting.com
170085 Attachment p drawing half size(04/21/2017)
04/26/2017
Contact Person: Michael  Henry  | Hayden Paving
4710 Windsong Trail
Houston, Texas,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)855-7710 Fax: (281)856-2506
Email address: mhenry@haydenpaving.com
170085 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheet(04/26/2017)
04/26/2017
Contact Person: Robert  Breeden  | Precision Precast, LLC.
17906 Saint Helen Court
Spring,  TX,  77379
Phone: (281)798-0489 Fax: (281)826-3132
Email address: pps.llc@sbcglobal.net
170085 Attachment p drawing full size(04/26/2017)
04/18/2017
Contact Person: Alberto  Lopez  | Precise Services Inc.
22337 Sandy Ln
Porter,  TX,  77365
Phone: (281)354-5685 Fax: (281)354-1068
Email address: katie.lopez@preciseservicesinc.com
170085 Bid Package(04/18/2017)
04/25/2017
Contact Person: Nick  Olivas  | Stripe Lines, Inc.
5430 killough
Houston,  TX,  77086
Phone: (832)908-7830 Fax:
Email address: Nick@stripealinetx.com
170085 Attachment p drawing half size(04/25/2017)
04/11/2017
Contact Person: Fernando  Dominguez  | Bay City Traffic
12908 ocean point dr
pearland,  TX,  77584
Phone: (713)409-5239 Fax: (713)340-2507
Email address: baycitytraffic@gmail.com
170085 Bid Package(04/27/2017)
04/14/2017
Contact Person: Jaime  Dominguez  | ECB DEVELOPMENT LP
1908 Sawdust Rd
The Woodands,  TX,  77380
Phone: (305)778-6907 Fax: (281)260-7013
Email address: jaime@ecbdevelopment.com
170085 Attachment q(04/14/2017)
04/24/2017
Contact Person: Nikki  Tackett  | J. Rollins Construction, Inc.
P O Box 666
Dayton,  TX,  77535
Phone: (936)258-3485 Fax: (936)258-3275
Email address: jrc@jrollinsinc.com
170085 Bid Package(04/24/2017)
04/27/2017
Contact Person: Patrick  Eno  | Kellogg Brown & Root LLC
8121 Broadway
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (713)980-3250 Fax: (713)980-3258
Email address: patrick.eno@brownandroot.com
170085 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheet(04/27/2017)
04/25/2017
Contact Person: Steve  Myers  | Universal Industrial Sales
P.O. Box 699
Pleasant Grove,  UT,  84062
Phone: (801)769-0536 Fax: (801)785-1710
Email address: stevem@uismail.com
170085 Bid Package(04/25/2017)
04/25/2017
Contact Person: Denia  Tuma  | Advance Services
6658 Satsuma Drive
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)466-9040 Fax:
Email address: denia@advancedemolitionservices.com
04/17/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
04/12/2017
Contact Person: Esthela  Salinas  | Clean Service 2008
1708 Spring Green #177
Katy,  TX,  77494
Phone: (832)228-7328 Fax:
Email address: cleanservice2008@yahoo.com
170085 Bid Package(04/12/2017)
04/11/2017
Contact Person: Juan  Ferullo  | Ferullo Construction & Supplies Co
6900 Lake Woodlands Dr. #1531
The Woodlands,  TX,  77382
Phone: (832)480-4194 Fax:
Email address: jgferullo@gmail.com
170085 Bid Package(04/11/2017)
04/28/2017
Contact Person: Iftikhar  Ahmed  | AIS Construction LLC
6738 Pinetop Glen Ln
Sprining,  TX,  77379
Phone: (281)212-4759 Fax:
Email address: iahmedgc@gmail.com
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default