Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0103
Solicitation Name: Road Construcion at East Aldine Town Center Precinct 2 (CIVCAST) Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 17/0103 Opening Date 05/22/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/05/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170103 CivCast Bid Notice(05/05/2017)
05/11/2017
Contact Person: Mike  Turner  | Verdant Tree Farm
16840 Clay Rd #118
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)345-6789 Fax:
Email address: mike@verdanttreefarm.com
170103 CivCast Bid Notice(05/11/2017)
05/05/2017
Contact Person: Angel  Garza  | Republic Traffic Safety, Inc.
3508 Cherry Street
Houston,  TX,  77026-3502
Phone: (713)227-8600 Fax: (713)227-8602
Email address: angel@republictrafficsafety.com
04/28/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
05/01/2017
Contact Person: HASSELL  CONSTRUCTION  | Hassell Construction Co., Inc.
12211 Duncan Road
Houston,  TX,  77066
Phone: (281)893-2570 Fax: (281)580-9170
Email address: ESTIMATORS@HASSELLCONSTRUCTION.COM
05/01/2017
Contact Person: Alberto  Lopez  | Precise Services Inc.
22337 Sandy Ln
Porter,  TX,  77365
Phone: (281)354-5685 Fax: (281)354-1068
Email address: katie.lopez@preciseservicesinc.com
170103 CivCast Bid Notice(05/01/2017)
04/28/2017
Contact Person: Jaime  Dominguez  | ECB DEVELOPMENT LP
1908 Sawdust Rd
The Woodands,  TX,  77380
Phone: (305)778-6907 Fax: (281)260-7013
Email address: jaime@ecbdevelopment.com
170103 CivCast Bid Notice(04/28/2017)
05/20/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Scruggs  | Unitas Construction, Inc.
6725 S. Fry Road
Suite 700-351
Katy,  TX,  77494
Phone: (281)850-0000 Fax:
Email address: chris@unitastexas.com
170103 CivCast Bid Notice(05/20/2017)
05/01/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
05/08/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default