Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0105
Solicitation Name: Road Construction/E Aldine Town Center Left Turn Ln Between Russ Dr & Fall Meadow Ln Pct 2 (CIVCAST) Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 17/0105 Opening Date 05/22/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
04/28/2017
Contact Person: David  Baker  | Cornerstone Paving and Construction, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 2382
Brenham,  TX,  77834-2382
Phone: (979)836-1105 Fax: (979)836-1185
Email address: david@corpaving.com
170105 CivCast Bid Notice(04/28/2017)
05/05/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170105 CivCast Bid Notice(05/05/2017)
05/05/2017
Contact Person: Angel  Garza  | Republic Traffic Safety, Inc.
3508 Cherry Street
Houston,  TX,  77026-3502
Phone: (713)227-8600 Fax: (713)227-8602
Email address: angel@republictrafficsafety.com
05/16/2017
Contact Person: Brian  Conrad  | Conrad Construction Co., LTD.
PO BOX 841134
Houston,  TX,  77284
Phone: (713)937-3081 Fax: (713)937-1172
Email address: brianwconrad@hotmail.com
04/28/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
05/05/2017
Contact Person: David  Schomer  | Menade, Inc.
1525 Lakeville Dr. Suite 115
Kingwood,  TX,  77339
Phone: (281)348-0853 Fax: (281)348-0854
Email address: dbschomer@menadeinc.com
05/09/2017
Contact Person: Tiffany  Galvan  | Triple B Services
820 Old Atascocita Rd
Huffman,  TX,  77336
Phone: (281)324-3264 Fax: (281)324-1304
Email address: estimating@triplebservices.com
05/10/2017
Contact Person: Enrique  Del Cid  | Reliable Signal & Lighting Solutions, LLC
P.O. Box 2757, Pearland, Texas 77588
2617 Lazy Bend, Pearland, Texas 77581 (Physical)
Pearland,  TX,  77588
Phone: (281)997-1111 Fax: (281)754-4381
Email address: rdelcid@reliable-signal.com
05/09/2017
Contact Person: Barry  Chautin  | ACT PIPE AND SUPPLY
6950 WEST SAM HOUSTON PKWY NORTH
HOUSTON,  TX,  77041
Phone: (832)344-8744 Fax:
Email address: bchautin@actpipe.com
170105 CivCast Bid Notice(05/09/2017)
05/01/2017
Contact Person: Alberto  Lopez  | Precise Services Inc.
22337 Sandy Ln
Porter,  TX,  77365
Phone: (281)354-5685 Fax: (281)354-1068
Email address: katie.lopez@preciseservicesinc.com
170105 CivCast Bid Notice(05/18/2017)
05/05/2017
Contact Person: Paul  Dort  | American Parking Control
7647 Harrisburg Blvd
Houston,  TX,  77012
Phone: (281)328-8296 Fax:
Email address: pauldort@americanparkingcontrol.com
170105 CivCast Bid Notice(05/05/2017)
04/28/2017
Contact Person: Joe  Gordin  | A Absolute Plumbing Inc.
16195 S Hwy288B
Angleton,  TX,  77515
Phone: (832)771-8449 Fax: (713)456-2658
Email address: joe@aaptxinc.com
05/20/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Scruggs  | Unitas Construction, Inc.
6725 S. Fry Road
Suite 700-351
Katy,  TX,  77494
Phone: (281)850-0000 Fax:
Email address: chris@unitastexas.com
170105 CivCast Bid Notice(05/20/2017)
05/01/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
05/08/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
04/28/2017
Contact Person: Jayson  Draper  | StrongGo Industries LLC
3296 E. Hemisphere Loop
Tucson,  AZ,  85706
Phone: (520)547-3510 Fax:
Email address: jdraper@stronggo.com
170105 CivCast Bid Notice(04/28/2017)
05/04/2017
Contact Person: Iftikhar  Ahmed  | Presidio Builders LLC
306 Dunnam Ave
Cleveland,  TX,  77327
Phone: (281)212-4759 Fax:
Email address: pb@presidiobuildersllc.com
170105 CivCast Bid Notice(05/04/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default