Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0111
Solicitation Name: Construction of Pedestrian Bridge for Spring Creek Greenway (Phase III C), Precinct 4 Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 17/0111 Opening Date 06/12/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/17/2017
Contact Person: Kerry  Walsh  | The PlayWell Group, Inc.
2750 Northaven Rd.
Suite 103
Dallas,  TX,  75229
Phone: (832)655-5400 Fax: (800)560-9150
Email address: Kerry@playwellgroup.com
170111 Attachment p drawings full size(05/17/2017)
05/22/2017
Contact Person: Bassam (BOB)  Toumajian  | Specialty Construction
4722 Oakshire Dr
Houston, tx 77027
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)530-5753 Fax: (713)629-7668
Email address: btoumajian@sbcglobal.net
170111 Bid Package(05/22/2017)
05/08/2017
Contact Person: BigR  Bridge  | Big R Bridge
19060 WCR 66
P.O. Box 1290
Greeley,  CO,  80550
Phone: (970)347-2222 Fax: (970)356-9621
Email address: westernsales@bigrbridge.com
170111 Bid Package(05/08/2017)
05/23/2017
Contact Person: Ike  Anya  | Resicom, Inc.
5909 West Loop South, Suite 560
Bellaire,  TX,  77401
Phone: (713)666-7775 Fax: (713)666-0775
Email address: construction@resicominc.com
06/01/2017
Contact Person: Darrell  Hackfeld  | Contractors Source Inc.
P. O. Box 2515
Cypress,  TX,  77410-2515
Phone: (281)304-0812 Fax: (713)896-1550
Email address: darrell@contractorssourceinc.com
170111b Attachment s(06/10/2017)
05/16/2017
Contact Person: Chad  Millis  | Millis Equipment Rental
4610 Sweetwater Blvd
Suite 200
Sugar Land,  TX,  77479
Phone: (281)240-6066 Fax: (281)240-7730
Email address: chad@millisdevelopment.com
170111 Attachment q(05/16/2017)
05/11/2017
Contact Person: Mark  Browne  | ISI Contracting, Inc.
711 Rankin Road
Houston,  TX,  77073
Phone: (281)233-8030 Fax: (281)233-8021
Email address: mbrowne@infrastructure-inc.com
170111 Bid Package(05/11/2017)
05/23/2017
Contact Person: Edgar  Borunda  | MAR-CON SERVICES, LLC
1410 Preston Ave
Bldg. H
Pasadena,  TX,  77503
Phone: (713)473-1800 Fax: (713)473-1811
Email address: edgar@marconllc.com
170111 Bid Package(05/23/2017)
05/09/2017
Contact Person: Michael  Gonzalez  | THE GONZALEZ GROUP, LP
1245 Anderson St.
Houston,  TX,  77081
Phone: (832)242-2300 Fax: (832)242-2310
Email address: michael@the-gonzalezgroup.com
170111 Attachment p drawings half size(05/09/2017)
05/17/2017
Contact Person: Jeffery  Soto  | LMC Corporation
9191 Winkler, Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77017
Phone: (713)947-2422 Fax: (713)947-0667
Email address: lmccorp@sbcglobal.net
170111 Revised Attachment m(05/17/2017)
05/05/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Lazarow  | 1st Materials Soil Stabilization
P O Box 831
Cameron,  TX,  76520
Phone: (254)697-3131 Fax: (254)697-3232
Email address: alan@first-materials.com
170111 Attachment r(05/05/2017)
05/18/2017
Contact Person: Brian  Conrad  | Conrad Construction Co., LTD.
PO BOX 841134
Houston,  TX,  77284
Phone: (713)937-3081 Fax: (713)937-1172
Email address: brianwconrad@hotmail.com
170111 Attachment p drawings half size(05/18/2017)
05/05/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170111 Bid Package(05/05/2017)
05/08/2017
Contact Person: Armando  Aranda  | Aranda Brothers Construction Co., Inc
4207 Castledale Drive
Houston,  TX,  77093-1405
Phone: (281)506-8680 Fax: (281)449-6350
Email address: arandabid@gmail.com
170111 Attachment p drawings half size(05/08/2017)
05/05/2017
Contact Person: David  Schomer  | Menade, Inc.
1525 Lakeville Dr. Suite 115
Kingwood,  TX,  77339
Phone: (281)348-0853 Fax: (281)348-0854
Email address: dbschomer@menadeinc.com
170111 Bid Package(05/05/2017)
05/26/2017
Contact Person: Courtney  Young  | Texas Corrugators, Inc.
P.O. Box 938
Round Rock,  TX,  78680
Phone: (512)388-0588 Fax: (512)388-0417
Email address: courtney@txcorr.com
170111 Attachment p drawings full size(05/26/2017)
05/23/2017
Contact Person: LEE  MCKEAN  | L N MCKEAN, INC.
PO BOX 130250
THE WOODLANDS,  TX,  77393
Phone: (281)516-7997 Fax: (281)516-1960
Email address: LEE@LNMCKEAN.COM
170111 Bid Package(06/09/2017)
05/22/2017
Contact Person: Stephen  Dowdy  | Larwel Industries
PO Box 557
Bedford,  TX,  76095-0557
Phone: (817)491-1200 Fax: (817)491-0000
Email address: stephen@larwel.com
170111 Attachment l(05/22/2017)
06/01/2017
Contact Person: Shane  Butler  | LoneStar Traffic Safety
7820 Pinemont Drive
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (832)831-8295 Fax: (832)831-8953
Email address: Shane@lonestartraffic.com
06/01/2017
Contact Person: Annette  Nino  | CNS Construction, LLC
13831 NW Frwy, Ste. 102
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (713)599-0055 Fax: (832)623-6757
Email address: anino@cnsconstruction.co
170111 Bid Package(06/01/2017)
05/31/2017
Contact Person: JON  HARPER  | HARPER BROTHERS CONSTRUCTION LLC
654 N SAM HOUSTON PKWY E
SUITE 100
HOUSTON,  TX,  77060
Phone: (713)893-4593 Fax: (713)893-0048
Email address: BIDS@HARPERBRO.COM
170111 Attachment p drawings full size(06/01/2017)
05/19/2017
Contact Person: Chuck  Keyte  | Gadberry Construction Company, Inc.
1312 Conant Street
Dallas,  TX,  75206
Phone: (214)935-1696 Fax: (888)252-3861
Email address: chuckk@gcorp.net
170111 Bid Package(05/19/2017)
06/02/2017
Contact Person: Abdul  Narejo  | MBN Enterprises llc
10303 Northwest Freeway #515
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (832)475-1081 Fax: (281)888-5100
Email address: anarejo@mbnlimited.com
05/08/2017
Contact Person: George  Johnson  | The Bid Calendar
2903 Great Oaks Dr.
San Marcos,  TX,  78666
Phone: (512)214-1877 Fax: (512)214-1877
Email address: gjohnson@thebidcalendar.com
170111 Bid Package(05/08/2017)
05/19/2017
Contact Person: Kirill  Kalmykov  | PrimeEquip Solutions
14906 beechmoor
houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (281)443-7667 Fax:
Email address: kkalmykov@primeequipmentsolutions.com
170111 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheet(05/19/2017)
05/09/2017
Contact Person: Bob  Smither  | RAC Industries, LLC
2512 Cocoa Ln.
Pasadena,  TX,  77502
Phone: (713)534-1151 Fax:
Email address: bob@racpt.com
170111 Bid Package(05/09/2017)
05/10/2017
Contact Person: Kym  Bergstrom  | Earth Builders, LP
134 FM 2264
Decatur,  TX,  76234
Phone: (817)296-8856 Fax: (940)627-0687
Email address: kym.bergstrom@earthbuilders.net
170111 Bid Package(05/10/2017)
05/05/2017
Contact Person: Hector  Cavazos  | InnovEarth Construction Corporation
2129 FM 2920, Ste. 190-129
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (844)610-3200 Fax:
Email address: Hector.Cavazos@InnovEarth.com
170111 Attachment p drawings full size(05/17/2017)
05/23/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
05/23/2017
Contact Person: Emely  Rodriguez  | RNB Construction
8190 Barker Cypress Rd
Ste 1900 #212
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (832)868-0545 Fax: (281)754-4578
Email address: emely@rnbconstruction.com
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Jose  de Ugarte  | Altus Construction LLC
2646 S. Loop W. Fwy
Ste 415
Houston,  TX,  77054
Phone: (214)518-5005 Fax: (469)575-6199
Email address: altuscnst@gmail.com
170111 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheet(05/30/2017)
05/20/2017
Contact Person: Jesus  Madera  | ECM Construction LLC
16919 blend stone
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (832)235-0792 Fax:
Email address: ampingenieria@hotmail.com
170111 Bid Package(05/24/2017)
05/08/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
09/06/2017
Contact Person: Earl  Sample  | Presidio Builders LLC
306 Dunnam Ave
Cleveland,  TX,  77327
Phone: (713)882-2677 Fax:
Email address: esample@presidiobuildersllc.com
05/18/2017
Contact Person: Mat  Cummings  | R E Campbell Company LTD
3502 Pinemont Dr.
Houston,  TX,  77018
Phone: (713)957-8721 Fax:
Email address: mat@recampbell.com
170111 Bid Package(05/18/2017)
05/16/2017
Contact Person: Phil  Stepp  | Jay Reese Contractors
32780 Ranch Road 12
Dripping Springs,  TX,  78620
Phone: (512)829-5360 Fax:
Email address: pstepp@jayreese.net
170111 Bid Package(05/16/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default