Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0112
Solicitation Name: Road Reconstruction along San Sebastian Lane to Upper Bay Road, Precinct 2 (CIVCAST) Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 17/0112 Opening Date 06/05/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/31/2017
Contact Person: Gayle  Hood  | Stripes & Stops Company, Inc.
2323 Greens Rd.
Houston,  TX,  77032
Phone: (281)821-3307 Fax: (281)821-5680
Email address: stripes@stripesandstops.com
05/08/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170112 CivCast Bid Notice(05/08/2017)
06/02/2017
Contact Person: George  Phillips  | G.W. Phillips Concrete Construction Incorporated
117 Oates Road
Houston,  TX,  77013
Phone: (713)419-4306 Fax: (713)673-3226
Email address: estimating@gwphillipsconstruction.com
170112 CivCast Bid Notice(06/02/2017)
05/25/2017
Contact Person: Edgar  Borunda  | MAR-CON SERVICES, LLC
1410 Preston Ave
Bldg. H
Pasadena,  TX,  77503
Phone: (713)473-1800 Fax: (713)473-1811
Email address: edgar@marconllc.com
05/11/2017
Contact Person: Dave  Sidwell  | D & W Contractors
15831 Miller Road 1
Houston,  TX,  77049
Phone: (281)456-0898 Fax: (281)456-0158
Email address: Dave@dwcontractorsinc.com
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Brian  Conrad  | Conrad Construction Co., LTD.
PO BOX 841134
Houston,  TX,  77284
Phone: (713)937-3081 Fax: (713)937-1172
Email address: brianwconrad@hotmail.com
05/05/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
05/05/2017
Contact Person: David  Schomer  | Menade, Inc.
1525 Lakeville Dr. Suite 115
Kingwood,  TX,  77339
Phone: (281)348-0853 Fax: (281)348-0854
Email address: dbschomer@menadeinc.com
05/09/2017
Contact Person: Tiffany  Galvan  | Triple B Services
820 Old Atascocita Rd
Huffman,  TX,  77336
Phone: (281)324-3264 Fax: (281)324-1304
Email address: estimating@triplebservices.com
05/05/2017
Contact Person: Alberto  Lopez  | Precise Services Inc.
22337 Sandy Ln
Porter,  TX,  77365
Phone: (281)354-5685 Fax: (281)354-1068
Email address: katie.lopez@preciseservicesinc.com
170112 CivCast Bid Notice(05/08/2017)
06/05/2017
Contact Person: Nick  Olivas  | Stripe Lines, Inc.
5430 killough
Houston,  TX,  77086
Phone: (832)908-7830 Fax:
Email address: Nick@stripealinetx.com
05/25/2017
Contact Person: Chigo  Uzoigwe  | Chimuzo Engineering and Construction, Inc.
2611 Cheshire Oaks Drive
Houston,  TX,  77054
Phone: (832)703-7399 Fax: (866)443-4710
Email address: chigo.uzoigwe@chimuzo.com
06/02/2017
Contact Person: Abdul  Narejo  | MBN Enterprises llc
10303 Northwest Freeway #515
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (832)475-1081 Fax: (281)888-5100
Email address: anarejo@mbnlimited.com
170112 CivCast Bid Notice(06/02/2017)
05/19/2017
Contact Person: Kirill  Kalmykov  | PrimeEquip Solutions
14906 beechmoor
houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (281)443-7667 Fax:
Email address: kkalmykov@primeequipmentsolutions.com
170112 CivCast Bid Notice(06/02/2017)
06/01/2017
Contact Person: Bob  Smither  | RAC Industries, LLC
2512 Cocoa Ln.
Pasadena,  TX,  77502
Phone: (713)534-1151 Fax:
Email address: bob@racpt.com
170112 CivCast Bid Notice(06/01/2017)
06/02/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Scruggs  | Unitas Construction, Inc.
6725 S. Fry Road
Suite 700-351
Katy,  TX,  77494
Phone: (281)850-0000 Fax:
Email address: chris@unitastexas.com
170112 CivCast Bid Notice(06/03/2017)
05/23/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
05/24/2017
Contact Person: Jesus  Madera  | ECM Construction LLC
16919 blend stone
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (832)235-0792 Fax:
Email address: ampingenieria@hotmail.com
170112 CivCast Bid Notice(05/24/2017)
05/08/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
05/08/2017
Contact Person: Iftikhar  Ahmed  | Presidio Builders LLC
306 Dunnam Ave
Cleveland,  TX,  77327
Phone: (281)212-4759 Fax:
Email address: pb@presidiobuildersllc.com
170112 CivCast Bid Notice(05/08/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default