Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0114
Solicitation Name: Replacement of Kitchen Sanitary Sewer System at Ben Taub Hospital Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 17/0114 Opening Date 06/05/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/16/2017
Contact Person: Camell  Allison  | Statewide Services
6819 cadillac st
Houston,  TX,  77021
Phone: (713)864-3368 Fax: (713)868-0993
Email address: mel@statewideservicesinc.net
170114 Attachhment l(05/16/2017)
05/08/2017
Contact Person: Dawnetra  Blackwell  | ConstructConnect
3825 Edawrds Rd
Cincinnati,  OH,  45209
Phone: (800)364-2059 Fax: (866)570-8187
Email address: content@constructconnect.com
170114 Bid Package(05/10/2017)
05/24/2017
Contact Person: Cindy  Frost  | Frost Construction Co. Inc.
315 E. Main St.
Humble,  TX,  77338
Phone: (281)446-6522 Fax: (281)446-0552
Email address: fcci@frostconstruction.net
170114 Bid Package(05/24/2017)
05/08/2017
Contact Person: Shawn  Sidhu  | Reliance Construction Services, L.P.
4302 Almeda Genoa
Houston,  TX,  77048
Phone: (713)991-6685 Fax: (713)991-6900
Email address: ssidhu@RelianceConstructionServices.net
170114 Bid Package(05/08/2017)
05/08/2017
Contact Person: Danny  Thompson  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)243-8300 Fax:
Email address: dthompson@vaughnconstruction.com
170114 Attachment r(05/09/2017)
05/24/2017
Contact Person: Jennifer  Omar  | JE Dunn South Central
3500 South Gessner, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)353-6215 Fax:
Email address: jennifer.omar@jedunn.com
170114 Pre-Proposal Conference Sign-In Sheet(05/24/2017)
05/09/2017
Contact Person: Jim  Gaulden  | Bovis Lend Lease
One Riverway, Suite 2070
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)622-6341 Fax:
Email address: jim.gaulden@bovislendlease.com
170114 Bid Package(05/09/2017)
05/09/2017
Contact Person: Michael  Gonzalez  | THE GONZALEZ GROUP, LP
1245 Anderson St.
Houston,  TX,  77081
Phone: (832)242-2300 Fax: (832)242-2310
Email address: michael@the-gonzalezgroup.com
170114 Bid Package(05/09/2017)
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Brian  Conrad  | Conrad Construction Co., LTD.
PO BOX 841134
Houston,  TX,  77284
Phone: (713)937-3081 Fax: (713)937-1172
Email address: brianwconrad@hotmail.com
170114 Attachment r(05/15/2017)
05/05/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170114 Bid Package(05/05/2017)
05/22/2017
Contact Person: Shad  Cundiff  | Meiners Construction, Inc.
PO Box 2778
Spring,  TX,  77383
Phone: (281)355-1420 Fax:
Email address: shad@meinersconstruction.com
170114 Bid Package(05/22/2017)
05/08/2017
Contact Person: Daniel  Brady  | E.P. Brady, Ltd.
3414 Persimmon St.
Houston,  TX,  77093
Phone: (713)691-0923 Fax: (713)691-5423
Email address: Dan@epbradyltd.com
170114 Bid Package(05/09/2017)
05/05/2017
Contact Person: Luis  Guerra  | Texas Pride Utilities
28610 benderwood ct
spring,  TX,  77386
Phone: (832)607-0707 Fax:
Email address: lgtexaspride@yahoo.com
170114 Bid Package(05/05/2017)
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Marlem  Segovia  | T.Construction
12605 McNair
Houston,  TX,  77015
Phone: (832)582-8420 Fax: (832)582-8421
Email address: msegovia@tconstructionllc.com
170114 Bid Package(05/15/2017)
05/19/2017
Contact Person: Chuck  Keyte  | Gadberry Construction Company, Inc.
1312 Conant Street
Dallas,  TX,  75206
Phone: (214)935-1696 Fax: (888)252-3861
Email address: chuckk@gcorp.net
170114 Pre-Proposal Conference Sign-In Sheet(05/19/2017)
05/11/2017
Contact Person: George  Morales  | MMG Contractors,LLC
1900 Charles Rd
Houston,  TX,  77093
Phone: (832)649-7837 Fax: (832)831-4970
Email address: gmorales@mmgcontractors.com
170114 Attachhment l(05/11/2017)
05/08/2017
Contact Person: George  Johnson  | The Bid Calendar
2903 Great Oaks Dr.
San Marcos,  TX,  78666
Phone: (512)214-1877 Fax: (512)214-1877
Email address: gjohnson@thebidcalendar.com
170114 Bid Package(05/08/2017)
05/23/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Jose  de Ugarte  | Altus Construction LLC
2646 S. Loop W. Fwy
Ste 415
Houston,  TX,  77054
Phone: (214)518-5005 Fax: (469)575-6199
Email address: altuscnst@gmail.com
05/20/2017
Contact Person: Jesus  Madera  | ECM Construction LLC
16919 blend stone
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (832)235-0792 Fax:
Email address: ampingenieria@hotmail.com
170114 Bid Package(05/20/2017)
05/08/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
05/24/2017
Contact Person: Esthela  Salinas  | Clean Service 2008
1708 Spring Green #177
Katy,  TX,  77494
Phone: (832)228-7328 Fax:
Email address: cleanservice2008@yahoo.com
170114 Bid Package(05/24/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default