Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0118
Solicitation Name: Construction of Fitness Court at South MacGregor Way, Precinct 1 Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 17/0118 Opening Date 06/05/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/25/2017
Contact Person: JEFF  Grzybowski  | Jerdon Enterprise L.P.
13403 Redfish Lane
stafford ,  TX,  77469
Phone: (261)261-5000 Fax: (261)261-5500
Email address: Jeff@jerdonlp.com
170118 Bid Package(05/25/2017)
05/22/2017
Contact Person: Gyorgy  Torok  | Paving Design & Landscaping
10719 Bayou Glen Rd.
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (832)607-2266 Fax: (713)975-1893
Email address: gbtorok@yahoo.com
170118 Bid Package(05/23/2017)
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Dawnetra  Blackwell  | ConstructConnect
3825 Edawrds Rd
Cincinnati,  OH,  45209
Phone: (800)364-2059 Fax: (866)570-8187
Email address: content@constructconnect.com
170118 Bid Package(05/16/2017)
05/16/2017
Contact Person: Richard  Hyde  | Knight Security Systems
500 Century Plaza Dr.
Suite 120
Houston,  TX,  77073
Phone: (281)706-6610 Fax:
Email address: rhyde@knightsecurity.com
170118 Bid Package(05/16/2017)
05/12/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170118 Bid Package(05/12/2017)
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Tonia  Bennett  | Kraftsman
19535 Haude Rd
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (281)353-9599 Fax: (281)353-2265
Email address: toniab@kppe.com
170118 Bid Package(05/15/2017)
05/25/2017
Contact Person: Chigo  Uzoigwe  | Chimuzo Engineering and Construction, Inc.
2611 Cheshire Oaks Drive
Houston,  TX,  77054
Phone: (832)703-7399 Fax: (866)443-4710
Email address: chigo.uzoigwe@chimuzo.com
170118 Bid Package(05/25/2017)
05/19/2017
Contact Person: Chuck  Keyte  | Gadberry Construction Company, Inc.
1312 Conant Street
Dallas,  TX,  75206
Phone: (214)935-1696 Fax: (888)252-3861
Email address: chuckk@gcorp.net
170118 Bid Package(05/19/2017)
05/23/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
05/18/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Emanuel  Valladares  | EMC Services
5543 Armour Drive
Houston,  TX,  77020
Phone: (281)831-3364 Fax: (713)671-9523
Email address: evalladares@emc-hou.com
170118 Bid Package(05/15/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default