Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0124
Solicitation Name: Replacement of SH 225 Overpasses and Roadway approaches and JacintoPort Blvd on Sam Houston Tollway Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 17/0124 Opening Date 07/17/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
07/11/2017
Contact Person: John  Angelina  | D.H Griffin of Texas, Inc.
8690 Lambright Road
Houston,  TX,  77075-3121
Phone: (713)991-4444 Fax: (713)991-4445
Email address: johnw@dhgt.com
170124 Bid Package(07/16/2017)
06/13/2017
Contact Person: Daniel  Mancilla  | Paradigm Traffic Systems, Inc.
5705 Airport Freeway
P.O. Box 14509
Ft. Worth,  TX,  76117
Phone: (713)864-7545 Fax: (817)831-9407
Email address: dmancilla@paradigmtraffic.com
05/26/2017
Contact Person: Breff  Cooling  | BRH-Garver Construction, L.P.
7600 S. Santa Fe, Bldg. A-1 East
Houston,  TX,  77061
Phone: (713)921-2929 Fax: (713)921-2487
Email address: breffcooling@brhgarver.com
170124 Bid Package(05/26/2017)
05/12/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Lautner  | Traylor Bros., Inc.
P. O. Box 5165
835 N. Congress Avenue
Evansville,  IN,  47716-5165
Phone: (812)477-1542 Fax: (812)474-3223
Email address: clautner@traylor.com
170124 Bid Package(05/15/2017)
06/19/2017
Contact Person: Tim  Stoker  | Traftex
8420 Hansen
Houston,  TX,  77075
Phone: (713)642-5522 Fax: (713)643-5599
Email address: timstoker@traf-tex.com
170124a Revised Attachment p(06/19/2017)
07/14/2017
Contact Person: stephen  maynard  | Durwood Greene Construction Co.
P. O. Box 1338
Stafford,  TX,  77497-1338
Phone: (281)499-1551 Fax: (281)499-1525
Email address: smaynard@durwoodgreene.com
170124 Bid Package(07/14/2017)
06/07/2017
Contact Person: George  Williams  | Florida Traffic Control Devices, Inc.
P.O. Box 890028
Houston,  TX,  77289-0028
Phone: (281)992-3030 Fax: (281)992-3113
Email address: gww@tcd.cc
170124 Bid Package(06/07/2017)
06/13/2017
Contact Person: Jason  Benignus  | CTCI
2220 South FM 1486 RD
Montgomery,  TX,  77316
Phone: (281)252-0505 Fax: (281)252-8613
Email address: Jasonb@computerizedtraffic.com
170124 Bid Package(06/13/2017)
07/13/2017
Contact Person: Ted  Labuzan  | Batterson L.L.P.
955 Judiway
Houston,  TX,  77018
Phone: (713)446-2183 Fax: (713)688-5688
Email address: tlabuzan@batterson.com
170124b Revised Attachment q(07/13/2017)
06/15/2017
Contact Person: Eric  Strever  | Graybar
6161Bingle
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (713)423-2334 Fax: (713)423-2626
Email address: eric.strever@graybar.com
170124 Bid Package(06/15/2017)
06/16/2017
Contact Person: Kris  Darmer  | BIO Landscape & Maintenance
10892 Shadow Wood Dr.
Houston,  TX,  77043
Phone: (713)462-8552 Fax: (713)690-6461
Email address: kdarmer@biolandscape.com
170124 Bid Package(06/16/2017)
07/11/2017
Contact Person: Susan  Brown  | Weisser Engineering
19500 Park Row
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)579-7300 Fax: (281)828-0055
Email address: susanb@weissereng.com
06/02/2017
Contact Person: Jesus  Anguiano  | J.D. Abrams, LP
111 Congress Avenue
Suite 2400
Austin,  TX,  78701
Phone: (713)734-6499 Fax: (512)322-4018
Email address: janguiano@jdabrams.com
170124 Bid Package(06/19/2017)
06/19/2017
Contact Person: Martin  Poduska  | J.D. Abrams, LP
111 Congress Avenue
Suite 2400
Austin,  TX,  78701
Phone: (512)322-4000 Fax: (512)322-4018
Email address: mpoduska@jdabrams.com
170124 Bid Package(06/19/2017)
06/07/2017
Contact Person: Dawnetra  Blackwell  | ConstructConnect
3825 Edawrds Rd
Cincinnati,  OH,  45209
Phone: (800)364-2059 Fax: (866)570-8187
Email address: content@constructconnect.com
170124 Attachment l(06/19/2017)
05/12/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Hughes  | Skyline Steel LLC
1120 Nasa Parkway, Suite 225
Houston,  TX,  77058
Phone: (281)992-4000 Fax: (281)335-8321
Email address: chughes@skylinesteel.com
170124 Bid Package(06/06/2017)
07/08/2017
Contact Person: Shawn  Huffman  | Sign and Supply, LP
4065 Hollister
Houston,  TX,  77080
Phone: (713)690-7746 Fax: (713)690-2772
Email address: shawn@signandsupply.com
170124a Revised Attachment q(07/08/2017)
06/09/2017
Contact Person: David  Luytjes  | Texas Sterling Construction Company
20810 Fernbush
Houston,  TX,  77073
Phone: (281)951-3502 Fax: (281)951-3675
Email address: david.luytjes@strlco.com
170124 Bid Package(06/09/2017)
05/16/2017
Contact Person: Magen  Singleton  | PGAL
3131 Briarpark
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)622-1444 Fax: (713)968-9333
Email address: msingleton@pgal.com
06/13/2017
Contact Person: Travis  Bryant  | McCain, Inc
2365 Oak Ridge Way
Vista,  CA,  92081
Phone: (281)723-4781 Fax: (760)734-5064
Email address: tbryant@maccain-inc.com
170124 Attachment o Drawings Vol. 2(06/15/2017)
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Jan  Bell  | Zachry Construction Corporation
P.O. Box 421847
Houston,  TX,  77242
Phone: (210)871-3345 Fax:
Email address: Jan.Bell@Zachrycorp.com
170124 Bid Package(05/15/2017)
05/12/2017
Contact Person: Shann  Balke  | Weber-Balke
P.O. Box 721950
Houston,  TX,  77272
Phone: (281)498-7935 Fax: (281)495-1203
Email address: sbalke7@sbcglobal.net
170124 Bid Package(06/30/2017)
06/27/2017
Contact Person: Mark  Browne  | ISI Contracting, Inc.
711 Rankin Road
Houston,  TX,  77073
Phone: (281)233-8030 Fax: (281)233-8021
Email address: mbrowne@infrastructure-inc.com
170124 Bid Package(06/27/2017)
05/31/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170124 Bid Package(05/31/2017)
07/14/2017
Contact Person: Ray  Gutierrez  | Houston Wifi Ltd.
18703 White Candle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)818-9804 Fax: (281)350-8702
Email address: ray@thehoustonwifi.com
170124b Revised Attachment o(07/14/2017)
07/20/2017
Contact Person: Jim  Stock  | Southwest Road & Safety Contractors, Ltd.
P.O. Box 580691
Houston,  TX,  77258
Phone: (281)291-8602 Fax: (281)474-2983
Email address: southwestsignguy@hotmail.com
06/14/2017
Contact Person: Melissa  Burg  | Costello, Inc.
9990 Richmond Ave., Suite 450N
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)783-7788 Fax: (713)783-3580
Email address: mburg@coseng.com
170124 Bid Package(06/14/2017)
05/19/2017
Contact Person: Dave  Sidwell  | D & W Contractors
15831 Miller Road 1
Houston,  TX,  77049
Phone: (281)456-0898 Fax: (281)456-0158
Email address: Dave@dwcontractorsinc.com
170124 Bid Package(05/19/2017)
07/06/2017
Contact Person: Angel  Garza  | Republic Traffic Safety, Inc.
3508 Cherry Street
Houston,  TX,  77026-3502
Phone: (713)227-8600 Fax: (713)227-8602
Email address: angel@republictrafficsafety.com
170124a Revised Attachment q(07/06/2017)
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Lori  Blankenship  | Reinforced Earth
1331 Airport Freeway
Suite 302
Euless,  TX,  76040
Phone: (817)283-5503 Fax: (817)283-6931
Email address: lblankenship@reinforcedearth.com
170124 Attachment o Drawings Vol. 1(05/15/2017)
06/21/2017
Contact Person: marquis  mcmillian  | J. Simmons Group, Inc.
6523 Homestead road
Houston,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)675-5100 Fax: (713)675-5144
Email address: mmcmillian@jsimmonsgroup.com
05/12/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Lazarow  | 1st Materials Soil Stabilization
P O Box 831
Cameron,  TX,  76520
Phone: (254)697-3131 Fax: (254)697-3232
Email address: alan@first-materials.com
170124 Attachment l(05/12/2017)
05/16/2017
Contact Person: David  Ortega  | SICE INC
2 Alhambra Plaza,suite 1106
coral gables,  FL,  33134
Phone: (305)632-2819 Fax:
Email address: dortega@sice.com
170124 Bid Package(06/20/2017)
05/12/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170124 Bid Package(05/12/2017)
06/07/2017
Contact Person: Eric  Garza  | SER Construction Partners, LLC
3636 Pasadena Blvd
Pasadena,  TX,  77503
Phone: (713)473-7900 Fax: (713)473-7919
Email address: eric@serconstruction.net
170124 Bid Package(06/07/2017)
06/06/2017
Contact Person: Armando  Aranda  | Aranda Brothers Construction Co., Inc
4207 Castledale Drive
Houston,  TX,  77093-1405
Phone: (281)506-8680 Fax: (281)449-6350
Email address: arandabid@gmail.com
06/06/2017
Contact Person: Robert  Boysel  | W.W. Foundation Drilling Co., Ltd.
P.O. Box 266914
Houston,  TX,  77207
Phone: (713)645-0688 Fax: (713)645-6732
Email address: rboysel@wwfoundationdrilling.com
170124 Bid Package(06/06/2017)
07/06/2017
Contact Person: Courtney  Young  | Texas Corrugators, Inc.
P.O. Box 938
Round Rock,  TX,  78680
Phone: (512)388-0588 Fax: (512)388-0417
Email address: courtney@txcorr.com
170124 Attachment p SH 225 Geotechnical Report South Approach(07/06/2017)
05/22/2017
Contact Person: Mark  Lively  | Webber, LLC
9303 New Trails Dr. Suite 200
The Woodlands,  TX,  77381
Phone: (281)987-8787 Fax:
Email address: mark.lively@wwebber.com
170124 Bid Package(05/22/2017)
07/13/2017
Contact Person: Hayley  Hubbard  | TLC Trucking & Contracting, Inc.
20228 Schiel Road
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (281)357-4069 Fax: (713)849-2734
Email address: cgwyn@tlccon.net
170124 Bid Package(07/13/2017)
06/14/2017
Contact Person: Kyle  Fuller  | Texas Concrete Partners L.P.
P.O. Box 338
Elm Mott,  TX,  76640
Phone: (254)822-1351 Fax: (228)452-9495
Email address: kylefuller@texasconcrete.com
170124 Bid Package(06/14/2017)
07/17/2017
Contact Person: Michael  Henry  | Hayden Paving
4710 Windsong Trail
Houston, Texas,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)855-7710 Fax: (281)856-2506
Email address: mhenry@haydenpaving.com
170124c Revised Attachment o (07/17/2017)
05/17/2017
Contact Person: Stephen  Dowdy  | Larwel Industries
PO Box 557
Bedford,  TX,  76095-0557
Phone: (817)491-1200 Fax: (817)491-0000
Email address: stephen@larwel.com
170124 Attachment l(06/07/2017)
07/07/2017
Contact Person: Robert  Breeden  | Precision Precast, LLC.
17906 Saint Helen Court
Spring,  TX,  77379
Phone: (281)798-0489 Fax: (281)826-3132
Email address: pps.llc@sbcglobal.net
170124 Attachment o Drawings Vol. 2(07/07/2017)
06/01/2017
Contact Person: Shane  Butler  | LoneStar Traffic Safety
7820 Pinemont Drive
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (832)831-8295 Fax: (832)831-8953
Email address: Shane@lonestartraffic.com
170124 Attachment o Drawings Vol. 1(07/13/2017)
05/26/2017
Contact Person: Seth  Rowney  | Structural Assurance, LLC
1930 Rawhide Drive
Suite 404
Round Rock,  TX,  78681
Phone: (817)760-2256 Fax: (512)341-0171
Email address: srowney@structural-us.com
170124 Bid Package(05/26/2017)
07/07/2017
Contact Person: Scott  Gilmore  | Securadyne Systems
245 W. Airtex
Houston,  TX,  77090
Phone: (832)232-0625 Fax: (281)846-1966
Email address: scott.gilmores@securadyne.com
170124 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheets(07/07/2017)
06/20/2017
Contact Person: Shelly  Richter  | TraStar, Inc
830 N Dorothy Drive
Suite 600
Richardson,  TX,  75081
Phone: (972)480-0888 Fax: (972)480-8884
Email address: ssutton@trastarusa.com
07/10/2017
Contact Person: JON  HARPER  | HARPER BROTHERS CONSTRUCTION LLC
654 N SAM HOUSTON PKWY E
SUITE 100
HOUSTON,  TX,  77060
Phone: (713)893-4593 Fax: (713)893-0048
Email address: BIDS@HARPERBRO.COM
170124 Attachment l(07/17/2017)
06/02/2017
Contact Person: Jeff  Spade  | OHL USA
4020 South Industrial Drive Suite 160
Austin,  TX,  78744
Phone: (512)716-8960 Fax:
Email address: jspade@ohlusa.com
170124 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheets(06/14/2017)
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Brent  Spradling  | Pulice Construction, Inc.
2033 W. Mountain View Rd
Phoenix,  AZ,  85021
Phone: (281)530-2353 Fax: (602)870-3396
Email address: texasestimating@pulice.com
170124 Bid Package(06/12/2017)
05/18/2017
Contact Person: Kirill  Kalmykov  | PrimeEquip Solutions
14906 beechmoor
houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (281)443-7667 Fax:
Email address: kkalmykov@primeequipmentsolutions.com
170124 Attachment n(05/18/2017)
06/08/2017
Contact Person: James  Scott  | Ancortex
2695 Villa Creek Drive
dallas,  TX,  75234
Phone: (214)774-9945 Fax:
Email address: jscott@ancortex.us
170124 Bid Package(07/12/2017)
07/10/2017
Contact Person: Vincent  Bailey  | Ameritex Pipe & Products
8489 Waukegan Road
Conroe,  TX,  77306
Phone: (936)231-5660 Fax: (936)242-8663
Email address: vbailey@ameritexpipe.com
05/23/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
06/19/2017
Contact Person: Erick  Maravilla  | Westco Industries, Inc.
2625 S. Willow Ave.
Bloomington,  CA,  92316
Phone: (909)574-9139 Fax: (909)574-9135
Email address: erickm@westcoind.com
05/20/2017
Contact Person: Jesus  Madera  | ECM Construction LLC
16919 blend stone
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (832)235-0792 Fax:
Email address: ampingenieria@hotmail.com
170124 Bid Package(05/20/2017)
07/12/2017
Contact Person: Daniel  Guevara  | SafeTex, Inc.
PO Box 12871
Houston,  TX,  77217
Phone: (713)516-5420 Fax: (888)613-7117
Email address: Daniel@safetexinc.com
170124 Attachment o Drawings Vol. 1(07/12/2017)
05/21/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
05/30/2017
Contact Person: Gregory  Hutyra  | The Lane Construction Corporation
3001 Meacham Blvd.
Suite 215
Fort Worth,  TX,  76137
Phone: (817)632-3800 Fax:
Email address: gehutyra@laneconstruct.com
170124 Attachment o Drawings Vol. 2(05/30/2017)
06/06/2017
Contact Person: Marit  Chasse  | Freyssinet, Inc.
44880 Falcon Place Suite 100
Sterling,  VA,  20166
Phone: (703)378-2500 Fax: (703)378-2700
Email address: marit.chasse@freyssinetusa.com
170124 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheets(06/06/2017)
07/10/2017
Contact Person: Ed  Gushwa  | Concrete Cutting & Breaking Co.
4500 Airwest South East
Grand Rapids,  MI,  49512
Phone: (407)257-0274 Fax:
Email address: edgushwa@yahoo.com
170124 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheets(07/10/2017)
05/12/2017
Contact Person: Nathan  Abraham  | Johnson Bros Corp., a Southland Company
608 Henrietta Creek Rd
Roanoke,  TX,  76262
Phone: (817)293-4263 Fax: (817)293-7004
Email address: nabraham@johnson-bros.com
170124 Bid Package(05/12/2017)
05/17/2017
Contact Person: Randy  Rogers  | Williams Brothers Construction Co., Inc.
P.O. BOX 66428
Houston,  TX,  77266
Phone: (713)522-9821 Fax: (713)520-5247
Email address: rrogers@wbctx.com
170124 Attachment o Drawings Vol. 2(06/12/2017)
06/23/2017
Contact Person: Rebecca  Peisker  | Chubb Surety
2 Riverway
Suite 900
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (832)696-1674 Fax:
Email address: rpeisker@chubb.com
170124 Bid Package(06/23/2017)
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Mat  Cummings  | R E Campbell Company LTD
3502 Pinemont Dr.
Houston,  TX,  77018
Phone: (713)957-8721 Fax:
Email address: mat@recampbell.com
170124 Attachment l(05/18/2017)
05/18/2017
Contact Person: Eliseo  Lara  | Bons Barricades, Inc.
1913 NW 40 Court
Pompano Beach,  FL,  33064
Phone: (800)878-2667 Fax: (954)968-1271
Email address: elara@bonsbarricades.com
170124 Attachment o Drawings Vol. 1(05/18/2017)
06/06/2017
Contact Person: Greg  Hill  | Woods Direct International
16877 E. Colonial 305
Orlando,  FL,  32820
Phone: (407)982-3328 Fax:
Email address: Greg@WoodsDirect.com
170124 Bid Package(06/06/2017)
06/08/2017
Contact Person: Giselle  Becker  | OMNI
259 Plauche Street
Harahan,  LA,  70123
Phone: (504)736-0331 Fax: (504)733-9046
Email address: giselle@omni-opti.com
170124 Bid Package(06/21/2017)
06/15/2017
Contact Person: Tony  Salaiz  | VaOpto, LLC.
5178 Patrick Lane
Las Vegas ,  NV,  89118
Phone: (702)517-5789 Fax: (702)979-3582
Email address: tony@vaopto.com
06/20/2017
Contact Person: Daniel  Meadows  | Alliance Reprographics
2728 Columbia St.
Houston,  TX,  77008
Phone: (281)682-9661 Fax:
Email address: dmeadows@alliancerepro.com
170124 Attachment o Drawings Vol. 2(06/20/2017)
07/07/2017
Contact Person: Todd  Hooper  | Malcolm Drilling Co., Inc
6426 NW 5th Way
Fort Lauderdale,  FL,  33309
Phone: (954)947-3644 Fax:
Email address: thooper@malcolmdrilling.com
170124 Attachment p Jacintoport Geotechnical Report North Approach(07/07/2017)
07/07/2017
Contact Person: Jerrald  McBride  | Structural Embankment LLC
PO Box 2200
Weatherford,  TX,  76086
Phone: (817)599-5700 Fax:
Email address: jcmcbride@sbcglobal.net
170124 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheets(07/07/2017)
07/10/2017
Contact Person: Bryan  Jennings  | TEG Engineering
1505 44th Street, SW
Suite B
Wyoming,  MI,  49509
Phone: (616)261-8630 Fax: (616)261-8631
Email address: bjennings@tegcivil.com
170124a (07/10/2017)
07/13/2017
Contact Person: Leo  Rowe  | Lonestar Prestress Mfg., Inc.
9316 Reid Lake Dr
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (713)896-0994 Fax: (713)896-0762
Email address: lrowe@lonestarprestress.com
170124b(07/13/2017)
07/14/2017
Contact Person: Glen  Fichardt  | Houston Dustless Blasting LLC
134 Calle Catalina Pl
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (832)968-1550 Fax: (832)968-1550
Email address: info@houstondustlessblasting.com
170124 Bid Package(07/14/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default