Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0124
Solicitation Name: Replacement of SH 225 Overpasses and Roadway approaches and JacintoPort Blvd on Sam Houston Tollway Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 17/0124 Opening Date 07/17/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/12/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Lautner  | Traylor Bros., Inc.
P. O. Box 5165
835 N. Congress Avenue
Evansville,  IN,  47716-5165
Phone: (812)477-1542 Fax: (812)474-3223
Email address: clautner@traylor.com
170124 Bid Package(05/15/2017)
05/12/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Hughes  | Skyline Steel LLC
1120 Nasa Parkway, Suite 225
Houston,  TX,  77058
Phone: (281)992-4000 Fax: (281)335-8321
Email address: chughes@skylinesteel.com
170124 Bid Package(05/12/2017)
05/16/2017
Contact Person: Magen  Singleton  | PGAL
3131 Briarpark
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)622-1444 Fax: (713)968-9333
Email address: msingleton@pgal.com
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Jan  Bell  | Zachry Construction Corporation
P.O. Box 421847
Houston,  TX,  77242
Phone: (210)871-3345 Fax:
Email address: Jan.Bell@Zachrycorp.com
170124 Bid Package(05/15/2017)
05/12/2017
Contact Person: Shann  Balke  | Weber-Balke
P.O. Box 721950
Houston,  TX,  77272
Phone: (281)498-7935 Fax: (281)495-1203
Email address: sbalke7@sbcglobal.net
170124 Bid Package(05/12/2017)
05/19/2017
Contact Person: Dave  Sidwell  | D & W Contractors
15831 Miller Road 1
Houston,  TX,  77049
Phone: (281)456-0898 Fax: (281)456-0158
Email address: Dave@dwcontractorsinc.com
170124 Bid Package(05/19/2017)
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Lori  Blankenship  | Reinforced Earth
1331 Airport Freeway
Suite 302
Euless,  TX,  76040
Phone: (817)283-5503 Fax: (817)283-6931
Email address: lblankenship@reinforcedearth.com
170124 Attachment o Drawings Vol. 1(05/15/2017)
05/12/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Lazarow  | 1st Materials Soil Stabilization
P O Box 831
Cameron,  TX,  76520
Phone: (254)697-3131 Fax: (254)697-3232
Email address: alan@first-materials.com
170124 Attachment l(05/12/2017)
05/16/2017
Contact Person: David  Ortega  | SICE INC
2 Alhambra Plaza,suite 1106
coral gables,  FL,  33134
Phone: (305)632-2819 Fax:
Email address: dortega@sice.com
05/12/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170124 Bid Package(05/12/2017)
05/22/2017
Contact Person: Mark  Lively  | Webber, LLC
9303 New Trails Dr. Suite 200
The Woodlands,  TX,  77381
Phone: (281)987-8787 Fax:
Email address: mark.lively@wwebber.com
170124 Bid Package(05/22/2017)
05/17/2017
Contact Person: Stephen  Dowdy  | Larwel Industries
PO Box 557
Bedford,  TX,  76095-0557
Phone: (817)491-1200 Fax: (817)491-0000
Email address: stephen@larwel.com
170124 Attachment l(05/17/2017)
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Brent  Spradling  | Pulice Construction, Inc.
2033 W. Mountain View Rd
Phoenix,  AZ,  85021
Phone: (281)530-2353 Fax: (602)870-3396
Email address: texasestimating@pulice.com
05/18/2017
Contact Person: Kirill  Kalmykov  | PrimeEquip Solutions
14906 beechmoor
houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (281)443-7667 Fax:
Email address: kkalmykov@primeequipmentsolutions.com
170124 Attachment n(05/18/2017)
05/23/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
05/20/2017
Contact Person: Jesus  Madera  | ECM Construction LLC
16919 blend stone
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (832)235-0792 Fax:
Email address: ampingenieria@hotmail.com
170124 Bid Package(05/20/2017)
05/21/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
05/12/2017
Contact Person: Nathan  Abraham  | Johnson Bros Corp., a Southland Company
608 Henrietta Creek Rd
Roanoke,  TX,  76262
Phone: (817)293-4263 Fax: (817)293-7004
Email address: nabraham@johnson-bros.com
170124 Bid Package(05/12/2017)
05/17/2017
Contact Person: Randy  Rogers  | Williams Brothers Construction Co., Inc.
P.O. BOX 66428
Houston,  TX,  77266
Phone: (713)522-9821 Fax: (713)520-5247
Email address: rrogers@wbctx.com
05/15/2017
Contact Person: Mat  Cummings  | R E Campbell Company LTD
3502 Pinemont Dr.
Houston,  TX,  77018
Phone: (713)957-8721 Fax:
Email address: mat@recampbell.com
170124 Attachment l(05/18/2017)
05/18/2017
Contact Person: Eliseo  Lara  | Bons Barricades, Inc.
1913 NW 40 Court
Pompano Beach,  FL,  33064
Phone: (800)878-2667 Fax: (954)968-1271
Email address: elara@bonsbarricades.com
170124 Attachment o Drawings Vol. 1(05/18/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default