Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0020
Solicitation Name: Repairing Various Rds. in Crosby Camp Area for BetterStreets2Neighborhoods Community Program, P2 Buyer: Jaime Kovar
Solicitation #: 17/0020 Opening Date 02/27/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
02/07/2017
Contact Person: Bob  Veskerna  | Cutler Repaving, Inc.
921 East 27th St
Lawrence,  KS,  66046
Phone: (785)843-1524 Fax: (785)843-3942
Email address: bveskerna@cutlerrepaving.com
170020 Attachment p(02/07/2017)
02/06/2017
Contact Person: David  Baker  | Cornerstone Paving and Construction, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 2382
Brenham,  TX,  77834-2382
Phone: (979)836-1105 Fax: (979)836-1185
Email address: david@corpaving.com
170020 Attachment p(02/06/2017)
02/07/2017
Contact Person: stephen  maynard  | Durwood Greene Construction Co.
P. O. Box 1338
Stafford,  TX,  77497-1338
Phone: (281)499-1551 Fax: (281)499-1525
Email address: smaynard@durwoodgreene.com
170020 Bid Package(02/07/2017)
02/21/2017
Contact Person: SARAH  MYERS  | Vulcan Construction Materials
12603 Southwest Freeway
Suite 300
Stafford,  TX,  77477
Phone: (281)276-4901 Fax: (281)276-4999
Email address: myerss@vmcmail.com
170020 Bid Package(02/21/2017)
02/07/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170020 Bid Package(02/07/2017)
02/07/2017
Contact Person: George  Phillips  | G.W. Phillips Concrete Construction Incorporated
117 Oates Road
Houston,  TX,  77013
Phone: (713)419-4306 Fax: (713)673-3226
Email address: estimating@gwphillipsconstruction.com
170020 Bid Package(02/07/2017)
02/13/2017
Contact Person: Don  Mann  | Forde Construction Company, Inc.
6842 Calle Lozano
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (832)205-0944 Fax: (713)466-1791
Email address: dmann@fordeconst.com
170020 Bid Package(02/13/2017)
02/09/2017
Contact Person: Angel  Garza  | Republic Traffic Safety, Inc.
3508 Cherry Street
Houston,  TX,  77026-3502
Phone: (713)227-8600 Fax: (713)227-8602
Email address: angel@republictrafficsafety.com
170020 Attachment p(02/16/2017)
02/06/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Lazarow  | 1st Materials Soil Stabilization
P O Box 831
Cameron,  TX,  76520
Phone: (254)697-3131 Fax: (254)697-3232
Email address: alan@first-materials.com
170020 Attachment p(02/06/2017)
02/03/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170020 Bid Package(02/03/2017)
02/21/2017
Contact Person: Bob  Henry  | Hayden Paving
4710 Windsong Trail
Houston, Texas,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)855-7710 Fax: (281)856-2506
Email address: bobhenry@haydenpaving.com
170020 Bid Package(02/21/2017)
02/08/2017
Contact Person: Johnna  Murad  | Geotest Engineering, Inc.
5600 Bintliff Drive
Houston,  TX,  77036
Phone: (713)266-0588 Fax: (713)266-2977
Email address: jmurad@geotesteng.com
170020 Bid Package(02/08/2017)
02/22/2017
Contact Person: Nick  Olivas  | Stripe Lines, Inc.
5430 killough
Houston,  TX,  77086
Phone: (832)908-7830 Fax:
Email address: Nick@stripealinetx.com
170020 Attachment p(02/22/2017)
02/06/2017
Contact Person: Jaime  Dominguez  | ECB DEVELOPMENT LP
1908 Sawdust Rd
The Woodands,  TX,  77380
Phone: (305)778-6907 Fax: (281)260-7013
Email address: jaime@ecbdevelopment.com
170020 Attachment p(02/15/2017)
02/03/2017
Contact Person: Anthony  Robinson  | Excel Paving Company LLC
PO Box 66
Seabrook,  TX,  77586
Phone: (713)870-2216 Fax:
Email address: anthony.excelpaving@gmail.com
170020 Bid Package(02/03/2017)
02/04/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
1142 S. Diamond Bar Blvd
Diamond Bar,  CA,  91765
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default