Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0029
Solicitation Name: Road Reconstruction along Louetta Rd from S. Oblong Circle to US 290, Pct 3 Buyer: Jaime Kovar
Solicitation #: 17/0029 Opening Date 03/06/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
02/10/2017
Contact Person: BigR  Bridge  | Big R Bridge
19060 WCR 66
P.O. Box 1290
Greeley,  CO,  80550
Phone: (970)347-2222 Fax: (970)356-9621
Email address: westernsales@bigrbridge.com
170029 CIVCAST Bid Notice(02/10/2017)
02/14/2017
Contact Person: SARAH  MYERS  | Vulcan Construction Materials
12603 Southwest Freeway
Suite 300
Stafford,  TX,  77477
Phone: (281)276-4901 Fax: (281)276-4999
Email address: myerss@vmcmail.com
02/28/2017
Contact Person: Chad  Millis  | Millis Equipment Rental
4610 Sweetwater Blvd
Suite 200
Sugar Land,  TX,  77479
Phone: (281)240-6066 Fax: (281)240-7730
Email address: chad@millisdevelopment.com
02/14/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170029 CIVCAST Bid Notice(02/14/2017)
02/16/2017
Contact Person: Angel  Garza  | Republic Traffic Safety, Inc.
3508 Cherry Street
Houston,  TX,  77026-3502
Phone: (713)227-8600 Fax: (713)227-8602
Email address: angel@republictrafficsafety.com
17/0029 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheet(02/27/2017)
02/10/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Lazarow  | 1st Materials Soil Stabilization
P O Box 831
Cameron,  TX,  76520
Phone: (254)697-3131 Fax: (254)697-3232
Email address: alan@first-materials.com
170029 CIVCAST Bid Notice(02/17/2017)
02/13/2017
Contact Person: Brian  Conrad  | Conrad Construction Co., LTD.
PO BOX 841134
Houston,  TX,  77284
Phone: (713)937-3081 Fax: (713)937-1172
Email address: brianwconrad@hotmail.com
17/0029 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheet(02/21/2017)
02/10/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170029 CIVCAST Bid Notice(02/15/2017)
02/23/2017
Contact Person: David  Schomer  | Menade, Inc.
1525 Lakeville Dr. Suite 115
Kingwood,  TX,  77339
Phone: (281)348-0853 Fax: (281)348-0854
Email address: dbschomer@menadeinc.com
02/25/2017
Contact Person: Naser  Salem  | Complete Concrete
20051 crescent creek dr
katy,  TX,  77449
Phone: (832)513-5583 Fax: (281)345-4084
Email address: complete.concrete@hotmail.com
170029 CIVCAST Bid Notice(02/25/2017)
02/24/2017
Contact Person: George  Hamzo  | GLM Contracting
12706 Ashford Meadow
Houston,  TX,  77082
Phone: (281)589-2425 Fax:
Email address: hamzogeorge@gmail.com
170029 CIVCAST Bid Notice(02/24/2017)
02/15/2017
Contact Person: David  Cox  | Main Lane Industries, Ltd.
14115 Luthe Rd.
Suite 100
Houston,  TX,  77039
Phone: (713)896-3141 Fax: (713)896-3142
Email address: estimating@mc2civil.com
170029 CIVCAST Bid Notice(02/15/2017)
02/24/2017
Contact Person: Shane  Butler  | LoneStar Traffic Safety
7820 Pinemont Drive
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (832)831-8295 Fax: (832)831-8953
Email address: Shane@lonestartraffic.com
03/13/2017
Contact Person: Robert  Daley  | Koasati Construction Management, LLC
411 N. Sam Houston Pkwy Ste. 240
Houston,  TX,  77060
Phone: (281)848-4600 Fax: (281)848-4600
Email address: rdaley@koasaticm.com
02/24/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Scruggs  | Unitas Construction, Inc.
6725 S. Fry Road
Suite 700-351
Katy,  TX,  77494
Phone: (281)850-0000 Fax:
Email address: chris@unitastexas.com
170029 CIVCAST Bid Notice(02/24/2017)
02/20/2017
Contact Person: juan  ferullo  | servivios y suministros MGM
7552 wishmore dr
richmond,  TX,  77407
Phone: (414)384-8808 Fax:
Email address: jgferullo@gmail.com
170029 CIVCAST Bid Notice(02/20/2017)
02/21/2017
Contact Person: ADRIAN  FLEITES  | R. MIRANDA TRUCKING AND CONSTRUCTION
6326 PERCH CREEK DR
HOUSTON,  TX,  77049
Phone: (786)443-7317 Fax: (281)454-7920
Email address: mirandaconstruction06@gmail.com
170029 CIVCAST Bid Notice(02/23/2017)
03/02/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Cone  | EES Capital Investments
1717 W Webster Street Unit D
Houston,  TX,  77019
Phone: (713)254-6152 Fax:
Email address: c.cone@eescapitalinvestments.com
170029 CIVCAST Bid Notice(03/02/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default