Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0038
Solicitation Name: Driveway and Drainage System Repair at Quentin Mease Hospital in HC, Precinct 1 Buyer: Jaime Kovar
Solicitation #: 17/0038 Opening Date 03/27/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
02/17/2017
Contact Person: JEFF  Grzybowski  | Jerdon Enterprise L.P.
13403 Redfish Lane
stafford ,  TX,  77469
Phone: (261)261-5000 Fax: (261)261-5500
Email address: Jeff@jerdonlp.com
170038 Bid Package(02/17/2017)
02/20/2017
Contact Person: Bassam (BOB)  Toumajian  | Specialty Construction
4722 Oakshire Dr
Houston, tx 77027
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)530-5753 Fax: (713)629-7668
Email address: btoumajian@sbcglobal.net
170038 Bid Package(02/20/2017)
03/07/2017
Contact Person: lisa  lunz  | AAA Asphalt Paving, Inc.
10526 Tanner Rd
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)896-7373 Fax: (713)896-8889
Email address: lisa@aaa-asphalt.com
170038 Bid Package(03/07/2017)
03/10/2017
Contact Person: Michael  Hoffman  | AAA Asphalt Paving, Inc.
10526 Tanner Rd
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)896-7373 Fax: (713)896-8889
Email address: Mikeh@AAA-Asphalt.com
170038 Revised Attachment p Drawings(03/10/2017)
03/05/2017
Contact Person: Gyorgy  Torok  | Paving Design & Landscaping
10719 Bayou Glen Rd.
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (832)607-2266 Fax: (713)975-1893
Email address: gbtorok@yahoo.com
170038 Bid Package(03/05/2017)
03/15/2017
Contact Person: Chad  Millis  | Millis Equipment Rental
4610 Sweetwater Blvd
Suite 200
Sugar Land,  TX,  77479
Phone: (281)240-6066 Fax: (281)240-7730
Email address: chad@millisdevelopment.com
170038a(03/15/2017)
03/16/2017
Contact Person: Mark  Browne  | ISI Contracting, Inc.
711 Rankin Road
Houston,  TX,  77073
Phone: (281)233-8030 Fax: (281)233-8021
Email address: mbrowne@infrastructure-inc.com
170038 Bid Package(03/16/2017)
02/20/2017
Contact Person: Jeffery  Soto  | LMC Corporation
9191 Winkler, Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77017
Phone: (713)947-2422 Fax: (713)947-0667
Email address: lmccorp@sbcglobal.net
170038 Bid Package(02/20/2017)
02/23/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Lazarow  | 1st Materials Soil Stabilization
P O Box 831
Cameron,  TX,  76520
Phone: (254)697-3131 Fax: (254)697-3232
Email address: alan@first-materials.com
170038 Attachment o(03/16/2017)
02/21/2017
Contact Person: Brian  Conrad  | Conrad Construction Co., LTD.
PO BOX 841134
Houston,  TX,  77284
Phone: (713)937-3081 Fax: (713)937-1172
Email address: brianwconrad@hotmail.com
170038 Bid Package(02/21/2017)
02/20/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170038 Bid Package(02/20/2017)
03/07/2017
Contact Person: David  Schomer  | Menade, Inc.
1525 Lakeville Dr. Suite 115
Kingwood,  TX,  77339
Phone: (281)348-0853 Fax: (281)348-0854
Email address: dbschomer@menadeinc.com
170038 Bid Package(03/07/2017)
02/25/2017
Contact Person: Naser  Salem  | Complete Concrete
20051 crescent creek dr
katy,  TX,  77449
Phone: (832)513-5583 Fax: (281)345-4084
Email address: complete.concrete@hotmail.com
170038 Attachment o(03/13/2017)
03/24/2017
Contact Person: Kevin  Minter  | EISG Inc
5353 W Alabama St Ste 340
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)622-3774 Fax: (713)622-3245
Email address: kminter@eisginc.com
170038 Bid Package(03/24/2017)
03/24/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Johnston  | Johnston, LLC
2000 Bering Drive
Suite 850
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)532-2466 Fax: (713)532-9006
Email address: alan.johnston@johnstonllc.com
170038 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheet(03/24/2017)
02/21/2017
Contact Person: Jesse  Espinoza  | Leal Construction
19718 Coppervine Ln
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (239)872-1140 Fax:
Email address: leal_construction@yahoo.com
170038 Bid Package(02/21/2017)
02/21/2017
Contact Person: Jaime  Dominguez  | ECB DEVELOPMENT LP
1908 Sawdust Rd
The Woodands,  TX,  77380
Phone: (305)778-6907 Fax: (281)260-7013
Email address: jaime@ecbdevelopment.com
170038 Attachment p drawing full size(02/24/2017)
02/17/2017
Contact Person: Zachary  Zaras  | Leveled Concrete
13218 Jasper Ln
Cypress,  TX,  77429
Phone: (832)655-6901 Fax:
Email address: info@leveledconcrete.com
170038 Attachment p drawing full size(03/02/2017)
03/10/2017
Contact Person: George  Morales  | MMG Contractors,LLC
1900 Charles Rd
Houston,  TX,  77093
Phone: (832)649-7837 Fax: (832)831-4970
Email address: gmorales@mmgcontractors.com
170038 Bid Package(03/10/2017)
03/08/2017
Contact Person: Elie  Toumajian  | Specialty Ready Mix
elie.t@specialtyreadymix.com
4722 Oakshire Drive
houston ,  TX,  77027
Phone: (832)231-5834 Fax: (713)629-7668
Email address: elie.t@specialtyreadymix.com
170038 Bid Package(03/08/2017)
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Jayson  Draper  | StrongGo Industries LLC
3296 E. Hemisphere Loop
Tucson,  AZ,  85706
Phone: (520)547-3510 Fax:
Email address: jdraper@stronggo.com
170038 Bid Package(03/17/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default