Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0040
Solicitation Name: Constr. Mgr. at Risk Exterior Recladding and Roof Replacement of Harris Health Administration Bldg. Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 17/0040 Opening Date 03/13/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/07/2017
Contact Person: Toni  Lawson  | Toni Lawson
4101 Greenbriar Ste 320
Houston,  TX,  77098
Phone: (281)460-5730 Fax: (281)242-4352
Email address: toni_lawson@mcgraw-hill.com
170040 RFQ Package(03/07/2017)
02/23/2017
Contact Person: Paul  Kummer  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)541-2420 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: pkummer@morganti.com
02/20/2017
Contact Person: Jennifer  Omar  | JE Dunn South Central
3500 South Gessner, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)353-6215 Fax:
Email address: jennifer.omar@jedunn.com
170040 RFQ Package(03/06/2017)
02/28/2017
Contact Person: Matt  Bailey  | Anslow Bryant Construction
840 Gessner
Houston,  TX,  77024
Phone: (713)626-1216 Fax: (713)626-1216
Email address: matt.bailey@anslowbryant.com
03/03/2017
Contact Person: Warner  Strang  | SPMS
2819 Rice Blvd
Houston,  TX,  77005
Phone: (713)962-1805 Fax:
Email address: warner.strang@spms.us
02/24/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170040 RFQ Package(02/24/2017)
02/20/2017
Contact Person: Ken  Chewning  | Christian Brothers Contracting Group
17404 W Lake Houston Pkwy
Humble,  TX,  77346
Phone: (832)603-9917 Fax:
Email address: roofworks17@gmail.com
170040 RFQ Package(02/20/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default