Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0086
Solicitation Name: Renovation of Intensive Care Unit Rooms at LBJ Hospital (MANDATORY PRE-BID CONF AND SITE VISIT) Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 18/0086 Opening Date 04/30/2018 12:58:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
04/09/2018
Contact Person: Damon  DiBassie  | Structural Concrete Systems, LLC
20810 Imperial Oak Drive
Magnolia,  TX,  77355
Phone: (281)583-7776 Fax: (281)583-0110
Email address: damon@scs.net
180086 Bid Package (04/11/2018)
03/26/2018
Contact Person: Pat  Martin  | Pat's Computer
1001 Preston Avemie
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (281)457-3712 Fax:
Email address: pat.martin@pur.hctx.net
180086 Attachment s(03/26/2018)
04/24/2018
Contact Person: Patricia  Smith  | Healing Air
14502 Hiram Clarke Rd.
Houston,  TX,  77045
Phone: (713)434-7033 Fax: (713)434-7066
Email address: general@healingair.com
04/19/2018
Contact Person: Paul  Kummer  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)541-2420 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: pkummer@morganti.com
180086 Pre- Bid Conference Sign In Sheet (04/19/2018)
04/10/2018
Contact Person: Cindy  Frost  | Frost Construction Co. Inc.
315 E. Main St.
Humble,  TX,  77338
Phone: (281)446-6522 Fax: (281)446-0552
Email address: fcci@frostconstruction.net
180086 Bid Package (04/10/2018)
03/26/2018
Contact Person: Danny  Thompson  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)243-8300 Fax:
Email address: dthompson@vaughnconstruction.com
180086 Bid Package (03/26/2018)
03/29/2018
Contact Person: Natasha  Blonski  | JE Dunn Construction
3500 South Gessner, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)521-4664 Fax:
Email address: natasha.blonski@jedunn.com
180086 Bid Package (04/03/2018)
03/27/2018
Contact Person: Jim  Gaulden  | Bovis Lend Lease
One Riverway, Suite 2070
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)622-6341 Fax:
Email address: jim.gaulden@bovislendlease.com
03/23/2018
Contact Person: David  Walker  | Comex Corporation
9841 Spencer Hwy
La Porte,  TX,  77571
Phone: (281)479-2322 Fax: (281)479-2069
Email address: davidaw@comexcorp.com
180086 Bid Package (03/23/2018)
03/28/2018
Contact Person: Chris  Munz  | LANGE MECHANICAL SERVICES, LP
933 WAKEFIELD DR
HOUSTON,  TX,  77018
Phone: (713)688-3861 Fax: (713)688-7235
Email address: cmunz@langemechanical.com
180086 Attachment m(03/28/2018)
04/18/2018
Contact Person: Steve  Schwartz  | 84 Lumber
1019 Route 519
Eighty Four ,  PA,  15330
Phone: (800)664-1984 Fax: (866)420-3274
Email address: Schwartzs@84lumber.com
180086 Bid Package (04/18/2018)
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Jeffery  Soto  | LMC Corporation
9191 Winkler, Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77017
Phone: (713)947-2422 Fax: (713)947-0667
Email address: lmccorp@sbcglobal.net
03/23/2018
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
180086 Bid Package (03/23/2018)
03/23/2018
Contact Person: Denice  VanBuren  | Beach Construction
1271 Record Crossing
Dallas,  TX,  75235
Phone: (214)920-9100 Fax:
Email address: denice@beachconstructiontx.com
180086 Bid Package (03/23/2018)
04/10/2018
Contact Person: LaKeta  Morris  | Rogers-O'Brien Construction Company, Ltd.
11200 Richmond Ave.
Suite 110
Houston,  TX,  77082
Phone: (713)783-2500 Fax: (713)783-2500
Email address: lmorris@r-o.com
180086 Bid Package (04/10/2018)
03/23/2018
Contact Person: George  Johnson  | The Bid Calendar
2903 Great Oaks Dr.
San Marcos,  TX,  78666
Phone: (512)214-1877 Fax: (512)214-1877
Email address: gjohnson@thebidcalendar.com
180086 Bid Package (03/23/2018)
04/17/2018
Contact Person: Brad  Laskowski  | GANT Industries Inc.
15201 Mason Road, Suite 1000 # 315
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (281)660-1779 Fax: (281)715-5220
Email address: brad@gantindustries.com
03/23/2018
Contact Person: Jon  Harris  | Jolly Roofing & Contracting Co., Inc.
711 Chaney Cove
Collierville,  TN,  38017
Phone: (901)297-2423 Fax: (901)854-8584
Email address: jharris@jollyroofing.com
180086 Attachment m(04/24/2018)
04/19/2018
Contact Person: Patrick  Eno  | Kellogg Brown & Root LLC
8121 Broadway
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (713)980-3250 Fax: (713)980-3258
Email address: patrick.eno@brownandroot.com
180086 Bid Package (04/19/2018)
03/26/2018
Contact Person: Jon  Hallmark  | Hallmark Mitigation and Construction, LLC
20550 Townsen Blvd S-2-204
Humble,  TX,  77338
Phone: (281)798-6401 Fax:
Email address: jhallmark@hallmark-mc.com
03/31/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/27/2018
Contact Person: Cassandra  Mouton  | A&D Management, LLC
3222 Knotty Oaks Trail
Houston,  TX,  77045
Phone: (832)277-3472 Fax:
Email address: cmouton@admanagement.work
180086 Bid Package (03/27/2018)
03/28/2018
Contact Person: Bob  Eaton  | Flintco, LLC
2950 North Loop West
suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)840-9487 Fax: (281)767-6301
Email address: bob.eaton@flintco.com
180086 Bid Package (04/04/2018)
03/26/2018
Contact Person: Jeff  Tahsuda  | Westway Construction Services, LLC
8611 Derrington Raod
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (713)375-2331 Fax: (713)375-2340
Email address: jtahsuda@westwaycs.com
180086 Bid Package (03/26/2018)
04/25/2018
Contact Person: ROSLYN  BARTEE  | RENOVATIONS UNLIMITED, INC.
PO Box 71
Rosenberg,  TX,  77471-0071
Phone: (713)301-5083 Fax: (281)232-2040
Email address: RoseyBartee@renunlinc.com
180086 Bid Package (04/25/2018)
05/08/2018
Contact Person: Steve  Noble  | Hudson Construction Co.
2600 South Shore Blvd.
300
League City,  TX,  77573
Phone: (281)830-8177 Fax:
Email address: steven@hudsoncc.com
03/26/2018
Contact Person: Addie  Guillory  | WB Construction
625 North Broadway Street
La Porte,  TX,  77571
Phone: (832)683-1698 Fax: (844)545-5807
Email address: addie.guillory@kenewick.com
180086 Bid Package (03/26/2018)
04/10/2018
Contact Person: Chad  Touqan  | Venice Flooring and Remodeling LLC
7070 w 43 st Suite 115
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (713)239-2307 Fax: (713)239-2241
Email address: marketing.vfr@gmail.com
180086 Bid Package (04/10/2018)
04/13/2018
Contact Person: RANDIE  JONES  | PLANT EQUIPMENT & SERVICES, INC.
5401 HWY 21 W
BRYAN,  TX,  77803
Phone: (979)587-2087 Fax: (979)779-8400
Email address: randie@pes-solutions.com
180086 Bid Package (04/13/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default