Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0089
Solicitation Name: Guardrail, Mounting Hardware and Related Items Buyer: Sandra Melancon
Solicitation #: 18/0089 Opening Date 04/16/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
04/06/2018
Contact Person: Liz  Aymond  | D. F. Sales
15818 Ave C
Channelview,  TX,  77530
Phone: (281)457-1599 Fax: (281)457-1854
Email address: dfsalestx@sbcgobal.net
180089 Bid Package (04/06/2018)
04/03/2018
Contact Person: Rick  Brushaber  | PathMark Traffic Equipment
P O Box 1066
San Marcos,  TX,  78667
Phone: (512)392-2090 Fax: (512)392-2090
Email address: sales@pathmark.net
180089 Bid Package (04/03/2018)
04/02/2018
Contact Person: Marty  Theiss  | Sam Bassett Lumber Company
3839 Polk
Houston,  TX,  77003
Phone: (713)223-9154 Fax: (713)223-8701
Email address: mtheiss@sambassettlumber.com
180089 Attachment l(04/02/2018)
04/04/2018
Contact Person: Courtney  Young  | Texas Corrugators, Inc.
P.O. Box 938
Round Rock,  TX,  78680
Phone: (512)388-0588 Fax: (512)388-0417
Email address: courtney@txcorr.com
180089 Bid Package (04/04/2018)
04/02/2018
Contact Person: Keaton  Wendel  | Bayou City Lumber
11106 Telephone Road
Houston,  TX,  77075
Phone: (713)991-2377 Fax: (713)991-4090
Email address: keaton@bayoucitylumber.com
180089 Bid Package (04/02/2018)
04/02/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
04/03/2018
Contact Person: Matthew  Chappell  | BlackTop Industries LLC
1361 Wald Road Suite 802
New Braunfels,  TX,  78132
Phone: (830)625-0216 Fax: (830)625-0216
Email address: matthew@blacktopindustries.net
180089 Attchment j(04/11/2018)
04/10/2018
Contact Person: Tim  Rochelle  | Core Products, LLC
PO Box 5137
Covington,  LA,  70434
Phone: (877)578-0588 Fax: (985)875-0088
Email address: tim@coreproductsusa.com
180089 Attachment k(04/10/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default