Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0100
Solicitation Name: Professional Architectural and Engineering Services for the Design of the Pinemont Office Building Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 18/0100 Opening Date 04/30/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
04/06/2018
Contact Person: Maria  Contreras  | Gilbane Building Company
1331 Lamar St.
Suite 1170
Houston,  TX,  77010
Phone: (713)209-1863 Fax: (713)651-0541
Email address: MContreras@GilbaneCo.com
180100 Bid Package(04/09/2018)
04/16/2018
Contact Person: H. PRASAD  KOLLURU  | AMANI ENGINEERING, INC
8313
SOUTHWEST FREEWAY, SUITE 350
HOUSTON,  TX,  77074
Phone: (713)270-5700 Fax: (713)271-3487
Email address: PKOLLURU@AMANIENGINEERING.COM
180100 Bid Package(04/16/2018)
04/06/2018
Contact Person: Elizabeth  Stemac  | Skanska USA Building, Inc.
3009 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 910
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)498-1611 Fax:
Email address: elizabeth.stemac@skanska.com
180100 Bid Package(04/06/2018)
04/19/2018
Contact Person: Paul  Kummer  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)541-2420 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: pkummer@morganti.com
180100 Bid Package(04/19/2018)
04/11/2018
Contact Person: Terressa  Trahan  | PDG Architects
3100 Weslayan, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)629-6100 Fax: (713)629-6123
Email address: ttrahan@pdgarchitects.com
180100 Bid Package(04/11/2018)
04/18/2018
Contact Person: Marty  Theiss  | Sam Bassett Lumber Company
3839 Polk
Houston,  TX,  77003
Phone: (713)223-9154 Fax: (713)223-8701
Email address: mtheiss@sambassettlumber.com
180100 Bid Package(04/18/2018)
04/12/2018
Contact Person: Caesar  Romero  | Miller Survey Group
1760 West Sam Houston Parkway North
Houston,  TX,  77043-2723
Phone: (713)413-1900 Fax: (713)413-1944
Email address: romero@millersurvey.com
180100 Bid Package(04/26/2018)
04/18/2018
Contact Person: Stephanie  Wilkinson  | Kirksey
6909 Portwest Drive
Houston,  TX,  77024
Phone: (713)426-7525 Fax:
Email address: stephaniew@kirksey.com
180100 Attachment k (04/18/2018)
04/06/2018
Contact Person: Rachel  Morel  | PGAL
3131 Briarpark
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)622-1444 Fax: (713)968-9333
Email address: rmorel@pgal.com
180100 Bid Package(04/06/2018)
04/25/2018
Contact Person: PBK  Architects  | PBK
11 Greenway Plaza
22nd Floor
Houston,  TX,  77046
Phone: (713)965-0608 Fax: (713)961-4571
Email address: marketing2@pbk.com
04/10/2018
Contact Person: Ray  Gutierrez  | Houston Wifi Ltd.
18703 White Candle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)818-9804 Fax: (281)350-8702
Email address: ray@thehoustonwifi.com
180100 Bid Package(04/17/2018)
04/17/2018
Contact Person: Cynthia  Foteh  | Ward, Getz & Associates, LLP
2500 Tanglewilde
Suite 301
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)789-1900 Fax: (713)789-1900
Email address: cfoteh@wga-llp.com
04/19/2018
Contact Person: Danny  Thompson  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)243-8300 Fax:
Email address: dthompson@vaughnconstruction.com
180100 Bid Package(04/19/2018)
04/18/2018
Contact Person: Matt  Bailey  | Anslow Bryant Construction
840 Gessner
Houston,  TX,  77024
Phone: (713)626-1216 Fax: (713)626-1216
Email address: matt.bailey@anslowbryant.com
04/12/2018
Contact Person: Paul  Stirling  | Hensel Phelps Construction Co.
10041 Regal Row
Suite 150
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (713)247-0174 Fax:
Email address: pstirling@henselphelps.com
180100 Bid Package(04/12/2018)
04/16/2018
Contact Person: Lori  Clifton  | Gensler
711 Louisiana Street
Suite 300
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (713)209-0000 Fax: (713)844-0001
Email address: lori_clifton@gensler.com
180100 Attachment k (04/16/2018)
04/24/2018
Contact Person: Satyanarayana  Pilla  | iGET Services LLC
4103 Oak Blossom Ct
Houston,  TX,  77059
Phone: (832)858-3982 Fax:
Email address: drsatyapilla@gmail.com
180100 Bid Package(04/24/2018)
04/12/2018
Contact Person: Eduardo  Quiroz  | IMS Engineers, Inc
5821 Southwest Freeway
Suite 130
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)739-7744 Fax: (713)739-7746
Email address: equiroz@imsengineers.com
180100 Bid Package(04/12/2018)
04/12/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
04/18/2018
Contact Person: Bryan  Hodge  | Powers Brown Architecture
2100 Travis St
Suite 501
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (713)224-0456 Fax:
Email address: hodge@powersbrown.com
04/24/2018
Contact Person: Karen  Ganshirt  | HKS, Inc.
712 Main St.
Suite 1200
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (713)730-4001 Fax:
Email address: kganshirt@hksinc.com
180100 Attachment l(04/24/2018)
04/10/2018
Contact Person: Bob  Eaton  | Flintco, LLC
2950 North Loop West
suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)840-9487 Fax: (281)767-6301
Email address: bob.eaton@flintco.com
180100 Bid Package(04/10/2018)
04/10/2018
Contact Person: James  Torres  | TSC Engineering
10970 Stancliff Rd
Houston,  TX,  77099
Phone: (713)784-7777 Fax: (932)781-7777
Email address: jamestorres@tscsurveying.com
180100 Bid Package(04/16/2018)
04/16/2018
Contact Person: Rawhi  Khalifeh  | RSK Engineering
12812 Willow Centre Drive
Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77066
Phone: (281)580-4585 Fax: (281)580-4399
Email address: rskengineering.mktng@gmail.com
180100 Bid Package(04/16/2018)
04/09/2018
Contact Person: Allison  Walling  | The Office of James Burnett
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 111
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (713)529-9919 Fax:
Email address: awalling@ojb.com
180100 Bid Package(04/09/2018)
04/10/2018
Contact Person: Kristen  Palaschak  | VW International, Inc
6910 Richmond Hwy
Suite 500
Alexandria,  VA,  22306
Phone: (703)360-5464 Fax: (703)360-5460
Email address: kristen.palaschak@vwi.com
180100 Bid Package(04/10/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default