Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0101
Solicitation Name: Installation and Modification of Traffic Signal Sys/Related Improvements (MANDATORY PRE-BID CONF) Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 18/0101 Opening Date 05/07/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/04/2018
Contact Person: Janet  Wentz  | Paradigm Traffic Systems, Inc.
5705 Airport Freeway
P.O. Box 14509
Ft. Worth,  TX,  76117
Phone: (817)831-9406 Fax: (817)831-9407
Email address: jwentz@paradigmtraffic.com
04/06/2018
Contact Person: Derek  Townsend  | Control Technologies of Central Florida, Inc.
27760 Commercial Park Lane
Tomball,  TX,  77375
Phone: (281)255-8844 Fax: (281)255-8414
Email address: derek@cttraffic.com
180101 CivCast Bid Notice(04/06/2018)
04/24/2018
Contact Person: Travis  Bryant  | McCain, Inc
2365 Oak Ridge Way
Vista,  CA,  92081
Phone: (281)723-4781 Fax: (760)734-5064
Email address: tbryant@maccain-inc.com
180101 CivCast Bid Notice(04/24/2018)
04/30/2018
Contact Person: Rebecca  Vinson  | Chiron Communication Services LLC
13827 Caven St
Humble,  TX,  77396
Phone: (281)441-4951 Fax: (281)441-3866
Email address: rebecca@chironcomm.com
04/10/2018
Contact Person: Craig  Craig  | Intelight Inc.
3450 S Broadmont Drive Suite 126
Tucson,  AZ,  85713
Phone: (520)795-8808 Fax: (520)795-8811
Email address: craig.gardner@intelight-its.com
180101 CivCast Bid Notice(04/10/2018)
04/11/2018
Contact Person: Luis  Gomez  | audio visual technologies group
PO Box 2307
4910 Wright Road/Suite 100
Stafford,  TX,  77477
Phone: (281)240-2100 Fax: (281)240-2250
Email address: sales@avtg.com
04/06/2018
Contact Person: David  Ortega  | SICE INC
2 Alhambra Plaza,suite 1106
coral gables,  FL,  33134
Phone: (305)632-2819 Fax:
Email address: dortega@sice.com
180101 CivCast Bid Notice(04/06/2018)
04/06/2018
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
04/06/2018
Contact Person: Bradley  Eaves  | Traffic Engineers, Inc.
8323 Southwest Freeway
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77074
Phone: (713)270-8145 Fax: (713)270-8148
Email address: brade@trafficengineers.com
180101 CivCast Bid Notice(04/06/2018)
04/24/2018
Contact Person: Enrique  Del Cid  | Reliable Signal & Lighting Solutions, LLC
P.O. Box 2757, Pearland, Texas 77588
2617 Lazy Bend, Pearland, Texas 77581 (Physical)
Pearland,  TX,  77588
Phone: (281)997-1111 Fax: (281)754-4381
Email address: rdelcid@reliable-signal.com
180101 CivCast Bid Notice(04/24/2018)
04/06/2018
Contact Person: Bobby  Shah  | Peek Traffic Corporation
5401 N Sam Houston Pkwy W
Houston,  TX,  77086
Phone: (346)276-6759 Fax: (281)583-1506
Email address: bobby.shah@peektraffic.com
04/25/2018
Contact Person: Eugene  Marlow  | Wildcat Electric Supply
P.O. Box 823
Houston,  TX,  77020
Phone: (713)430-6556 Fax: (832)325-2825
Email address: bmarlow@wildcatelectric.com
04/06/2018
Contact Person: Fernando  Dominguez  | Bay City Traffic
12908 ocean point dr
pearland,  TX,  77584
Phone: (713)409-5239 Fax: (713)340-2507
Email address: baycitytraffic@gmail.com
180101 CivCast Bid Notice(04/06/2018)
04/06/2018
Contact Person: Joan  Kasten  | MoboTrex
109 W. 55th Street
Davenport,  IA,  52806
Phone: (563)328-4463 Fax: (563)323-8256
Email address: jkasten@MoboTrex.com
180101 CivCast Bid Notice(04/06/2018)
04/06/2018
Contact Person: Tyron  Rainwater  | Patch Rubber Company/dba Advance Traffic Markings
PO Box H
Roanoke Rapids,  NC,  27870
Phone: (936)521-9509 Fax: (936)521-9509
Email address: trainwater@trafficmarking.com
04/12/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
04/18/2018
Contact Person: Nick  Roberts  | VersaBucket,LLC
9659 N Sam Houston Pkwy E, Suite 150-355
Humble,  TX,  77396
Phone: (423)462-1300 Fax:
Email address: nroberts@versabucket.com
180101 CivCast Bid Notice(04/18/2018)
04/23/2018
Contact Person: Luke  Faubion  | LEOTEK ELECTRONICS USA LLC
1955 Lundy Avenue
San Jose,  CA,  95131-1848
Phone: (408)621-7791 Fax:
Email address: westbids@leotek.com
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default