Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0049
Solicitation Name: Road Construction along Aldine Mail Route Road from Lillja Road to Sweeney Road HC, Precinct 2 Buyer: Jaime Kovar
Solicitation #: 17/0049 Opening Date 03/27/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/13/2017
Contact Person: Chip  Lawson  | Third Coast Services LLC
36530 FM 1774 Rd
Magnolia,  TX,  77355
Phone: (832)934-0240 Fax: (832)934-0243
Email address: chip@tcstx.us
03/16/2017
Contact Person: Gayle  Hood  | Stripes & Stops Company, Inc.
2323 Greens Rd.
Houston,  TX,  77032
Phone: (281)821-3307 Fax: (281)821-5680
Email address: stripes@stripesandstops.com
170049 CivCast Bid Notice(03/16/2017)
02/24/2017
Contact Person: stephen  maynard  | Durwood Greene Construction Co.
P. O. Box 1338
Stafford,  TX,  77497-1338
Phone: (281)499-1551 Fax: (281)499-1525
Email address: smaynard@durwoodgreene.com
170049 CivCast Bid Notice(03/06/2017)
03/14/2017
Contact Person: Jesus  Anguiano  | J.D. Abrams, LP
111 Congress Avenue
Suite 2400
Austin,  TX,  78701
Phone: (713)734-6499 Fax: (512)322-4018
Email address: janguiano@jdabrams.com
03/13/2017
Contact Person: Bob  Stewart  | AAA Asphalt Paving, Inc.
10526 Tanner Rd
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)896-7373 Fax: (713)896-8889
Email address: bob@aaa-asphalt.com
170049 CivCast Bid Notice(03/20/2017)
02/24/2017
Contact Person: SARAH  MYERS  | Vulcan Construction Materials
12603 Southwest Freeway
Suite 300
Stafford,  TX,  77477
Phone: (281)276-4901 Fax: (281)276-4999
Email address: myerss@vmcmail.com
170049 CivCast Bid Notice(02/24/2017)
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Shawn  Huffman  | Sign and Supply, LP
4065 Hollister
Houston,  TX,  77080
Phone: (713)690-7746 Fax: (713)690-2772
Email address: shawn@signandsupply.com
170049 CivCast Bid Notice(03/24/2017)
03/20/2017
Contact Person: Sterling (Sam)  Moore  | Allgood Construction
1702 Settegast Ranch Road
Richmond,  TX,  77406
Phone: (281)499-9621 Fax: (281)261-5565
Email address: sam@allgoodconst.com
02/27/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170049 CivCast Bid Notice(02/27/2017)
03/09/2017
Contact Person: Robert  Barrow  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: rbarrow@angelbrothers.com
02/27/2017
Contact Person: Dave  Sidwell  | D & W Contractors
15831 Miller Road 1
Houston,  TX,  77049
Phone: (281)456-0898 Fax: (281)456-0158
Email address: Dave@dwcontractorsinc.com
170049 CivCast Bid Notice(02/27/2017)
02/27/2017
Contact Person: Angel  Garza  | Republic Traffic Safety, Inc.
3508 Cherry Street
Houston,  TX,  77026-3502
Phone: (713)227-8600 Fax: (713)227-8602
Email address: angel@republictrafficsafety.com
02/28/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Lazarow  | 1st Materials Soil Stabilization
P O Box 831
Cameron,  TX,  76520
Phone: (254)697-3131 Fax: (254)697-3232
Email address: alan@first-materials.com
170049 CivCast Bid Notice(02/28/2017)
02/24/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
03/09/2017
Contact Person: Eric  Garza  | SER Construction Partners, LLC
3636 Pasadena Blvd
Pasadena,  TX,  77503
Phone: (713)473-7900 Fax: (713)473-7919
Email address: eric@serconstruction.net
02/24/2017
Contact Person: Armando  Aranda  | Aranda Brothers Construction Co., Inc
4207 Castledale Drive
Houston,  TX,  77093-1405
Phone: (281)506-8680 Fax: (281)449-6350
Email address: arandabid@gmail.com
03/20/2017
Contact Person: HASSELL  CONSTRUCTION  | Hassell Construction Co., Inc.
12211 Duncan Road
Houston,  TX,  77066
Phone: (281)893-2570 Fax: (281)580-9170
Email address: ESTIMATORS@HASSELLCONSTRUCTION.COM
170049 CivCast Bid Notice(03/20/2017)
02/24/2017
Contact Person: Hayley  Hubbard  | TLC Trucking & Contracting, Inc.
20228 Schiel Road
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (281)357-4069 Fax: (713)849-2734
Email address: cgwyn@tlccon.net
03/11/2017
Contact Person: Robert  Breeden  | Precision Precast, LLC.
17906 Saint Helen Court
Spring,  TX,  77379
Phone: (281)798-0489 Fax: (281)826-3132
Email address: pps.llc@sbcglobal.net
170049 CivCast Bid Notice(03/11/2017)
03/23/2017
Contact Person: Alberto  Lopez  | Precise Services Inc.
22337 Sandy Ln
Porter,  TX,  77365
Phone: (832)494-8327 Fax: (281)354-1068
Email address: alberto.lopez@preciseservicesinc.com
03/10/2017
Contact Person: Greg  Dolfi  | WWFD
PO Box 266914
Houston,  TX,  77207
Phone: (713)645-0688 Fax: (713)645-6732
Email address: gdolfi@wwfoundationdrilling.com
170049 CivCast Bid Notice(03/20/2017)
03/14/2017
Contact Person: JACK  FAJARDO  | COWBOYS CONSTRUCTION
4126 Scone St
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)948-1304 Fax: (832)213-9566
Email address: jackfajardo19@gmail.com
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Jayson  Draper  | StrongGo Industries LLC
3296 E. Hemisphere Loop
Tucson,  AZ,  85706
Phone: (520)547-3510 Fax:
Email address: jdraper@stronggo.com
170049 CivCast Bid Notice(03/22/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default