Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0050
Solicitation Name: Road Construction along Telge Road at Tuckerton Road Intersection for HC, Precinct 3 Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 17/0050 Opening Date 03/27/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/16/2017
Contact Person: Frank  Spanos  | Statewide Traffic Signal
1408 W. 34th Street
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (713)680-2875 Fax: (713)680-0127
Email address: fspanos@statewide-traffic.com
170050 CivCast Bid Notice(03/16/2017)
03/08/2017
Contact Person: Gayle  Hood  | Stripes & Stops Company, Inc.
2323 Greens Rd.
Houston,  TX,  77032
Phone: (281)821-3307 Fax: (281)821-5680
Email address: stripes@stripesandstops.com
170050 CivCast Bid Notice(03/16/2017)
03/06/2017
Contact Person: stephen  maynard  | Durwood Greene Construction Co.
P. O. Box 1338
Stafford,  TX,  77497-1338
Phone: (281)499-1551 Fax: (281)499-1525
Email address: smaynard@durwoodgreene.com
03/16/2017
Contact Person: George  Williams  | Florida Traffic Control Devices, Inc.
P.O. Box 890028
Houston,  TX,  77289-0028
Phone: (281)992-3030 Fax: (281)992-3113
Email address: gww@tcd.cc
170050 CivCast Bid Notice(03/16/2017)
03/03/2017
Contact Person: Roxanne  Nash  | Southwest Signal Supply, Inc.
P O Box 125
1107 Jackson
South Houston,  TX,  77587
Phone: (713)946-5803 Fax: (713)946-5806
Email address: southwestsignal@sbcglobal.net
170050 CivCast Bid Notice(03/03/2017)
03/14/2017
Contact Person: Jesus  Anguiano  | J.D. Abrams, LP
111 Congress Avenue
Suite 2400
Austin,  TX,  78701
Phone: (713)734-6499 Fax: (512)322-4018
Email address: janguiano@jdabrams.com
03/16/2017
Contact Person: lisa  lunz  | AAA Asphalt Paving, Inc.
10526 Tanner Rd
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)896-7373 Fax: (713)896-8889
Email address: lisa@aaa-asphalt.com
170050 CivCast Bid Notice(03/27/2017)
02/24/2017
Contact Person: Leslie  Brandenburg  | Big R Bridge
19060 WCR 66
P.O. Box 1290
Greeley,  CO,  80550
Phone: (970)347-2222 Fax: (970)356-9621
Email address: lbrandenburg@bigrbridge.com
170050 CivCast Bid Notice(02/24/2017)
03/13/2017
Contact Person: Chad  Millis  | Millis Equipment Rental
4610 Sweetwater Blvd
Suite 200
Sugar Land,  TX,  77479
Phone: (281)240-6066 Fax: (281)240-7730
Email address: chad@millisdevelopment.com
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Shann  Balke  | Weber-Balke
P.O. Box 721950
Houston,  TX,  77272
Phone: (281)498-7935 Fax: (281)495-1203
Email address: sbalke7@sbcglobal.net
170050 CivCast Bid Notice(03/17/2017)
03/02/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170050 CivCast Bid Notice(03/02/2017)
03/06/2017
Contact Person: Angel  Garza  | Republic Traffic Safety, Inc.
3508 Cherry Street
Houston,  TX,  77026-3502
Phone: (713)227-8600 Fax: (713)227-8602
Email address: angel@republictrafficsafety.com
02/24/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Lazarow  | 1st Materials Soil Stabilization
P O Box 831
Cameron,  TX,  76520
Phone: (254)697-3131 Fax: (254)697-3232
Email address: alan@first-materials.com
170050 CivCast Bid Notice(02/24/2017)
02/24/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
02/24/2017
Contact Person: Robert  Boysel  | W.W. Foundation Drilling Co., Ltd.
P.O. Box 266914
Houston,  TX,  77207
Phone: (713)645-0688 Fax: (713)645-6732
Email address: rboysel@wwfoundationdrilling.com
170050 CivCast Bid Notice(02/24/2017)
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Enrique  Del Cid  | Reliable Signal & Lighting Solutions, LLC
P.O. Box 2757, Pearland, Texas 77588
2617 Lazy Bend, Pearland, Texas 77581 (Physical)
Pearland,  TX,  77588
Phone: (281)997-1111 Fax: (281)754-4381
Email address: rdelcid@reliable-signal.com
03/03/2017
Contact Person: Naser  Salem  | Complete Concrete
20051 crescent creek dr
katy,  TX,  77449
Phone: (832)513-5583 Fax: (281)345-4084
Email address: complete.concrete@hotmail.com
02/24/2017
Contact Person: George  Hamzo  | GLM Contracting
12706 Ashford Meadow
Houston,  TX,  77082
Phone: (281)589-2425 Fax:
Email address: hamzogeorge@gmail.com
03/27/2017
Contact Person: David  Cox  | Main Lane Industries, Ltd.
14115 Luthe Rd.
Suite 100
Houston,  TX,  77039
Phone: (713)896-3141 Fax: (713)896-3142
Email address: estimating@mc2civil.com
02/27/2017
Contact Person: Fernando  Dominguez  | Bay City Traffic
12908 ocean point dr
pearland,  TX,  77584
Phone: (713)409-5239 Fax: (713)340-2507
Email address: baycitytraffic@gmail.com
170050 CivCast Bid Notice(02/27/2017)
03/27/2017
Contact Person: JON  HARPER  | HARPER BROTHERS CONSTRUCTION LLC
654 N SAM HOUSTON PKWY E
SUITE 100
HOUSTON,  TX,  77060
Phone: (713)893-4593 Fax: (713)893-0048
Email address: BIDS@HARPERBRO.COM
170050 CivCast Bid Notice(03/27/2017)
03/26/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Scruggs  | Unitas Construction, Inc.
6725 S. Fry Road
Suite 700-351
Katy,  TX,  77494
Phone: (281)850-0000 Fax:
Email address: chris@unitastexas.com
02/27/2017
Contact Person: ADRIAN  FLEITES  | R. MIRANDA TRUCKING AND CONSTRUCTION
6326 PERCH CREEK DR
HOUSTON,  TX,  77049
Phone: (786)443-7317 Fax: (281)454-7920
Email address: mirandaconstruction06@gmail.com
170050 CivCast Bid Notice(02/27/2017)
02/27/2017
Contact Person: Daniel  Guevara  | SafeTex, Inc.
PO Box 12871
Houston,  TX,  77217
Phone: (713)516-5420 Fax: (888)613-7117
Email address: Daniel@safetexinc.com
03/14/2017
Contact Person: JACK  FAJARDO  | COWBOYS CONSTRUCTION
4126 Scone St
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)948-1304 Fax: (832)213-9566
Email address: jackfajardo19@gmail.com
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Jayson  Draper  | StrongGo Industries LLC
3296 E. Hemisphere Loop
Tucson,  AZ,  85706
Phone: (520)547-3510 Fax:
Email address: jdraper@stronggo.com
170050 CivCast Bid Notice(03/17/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default