Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0056
Solicitation Name: Demolition and Construction Services for Residential Home through HOME Investment Partnerships HCCSD Buyer: Jaime Kovar
Solicitation #: 17/0056 Opening Date 04/03/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/03/2017
Contact Person: Brian  McCravy  | Cherry Demolition
6131 Selinsky
Houston,  TX,  77048
Phone: (713)209-8326 Fax: (713)991-6236
Email address: brian@cherrycompanies.com
170056 Bid Package(03/03/2017)
03/07/2017
Contact Person: Dawnetra  Blackwell  | ConstructConnect
3825 Edawrds Rd
Cincinnati,  OH,  45209
Phone: (800)364-2059 Fax: (866)570-8187
Email address: content@constructconnect.com
170056 Bid Package(03/09/2017)
03/13/2017
Contact Person: Patrik  Bernard  | patrikbernard
PO Box 36218
Houston,  TX,  77236
Phone: (832)576-0121 Fax:
Email address: patrikbernard@hotmail.com
03/22/2017
Contact Person: Jacqueline  Roberts  | Trans TEQ Environmental Solutions, Inc.
2656 South Loop West Ste 230
Houston,  TX,  77054
Phone: (832)865-2465 Fax: (713)432-7741
Email address: Jacqueline@transteqsolutions.com
170056 Bid Package(03/22/2017)
03/28/2017
Contact Person: Halle  Cooper  | Barton & Associates
10 Dearborn Road
Peabody,  MA,  02180
Phone: (561)348-5547 Fax: (978)998-7688
Email address: hcooper@bartonassociates.com
03/05/2017
Contact Person: Adrian  Savoy  | Savoy Homes LLC
pobox 450682 houston
6218 cullen hou., tx 77021
houston,  TX,  77245
Phone: (832)889-1273 Fax:
Email address: agenthook@gmail.com
170056 Bid Package(04/02/2017)
03/08/2017
Contact Person: Edward  Gidrey  | BSG & Associates Construction, Inc.
222 East 37th Street
Houston,  TX,  77018
Phone: (832)767-2638 Fax: (832)668-5935
Email address: brightsidecpw@yahoo.com
170056 Bid Package(03/08/2017)
03/03/2017
Contact Person: Jerry  Dockum  | Telluride Construction Inc.
10700 Richmond Ave.
Ste. 260
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)587-0800 Fax: (713)784-5444
Email address: buddy.telluride@gmail.com
170056 Bid Package(03/06/2017)
05/26/2017
Contact Person: Jeffery  Soto  | LMC Corporation
9191 Winkler, Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77017
Phone: (713)947-2422 Fax: (713)947-0667
Email address: lmccorp@sbcglobal.net
03/10/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Lazarow  | 1st Materials Soil Stabilization
P O Box 831
Cameron,  TX,  76520
Phone: (254)697-3131 Fax: (254)697-3232
Email address: alan@first-materials.com
170056 Attachment o(04/03/2017)
03/03/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170056 Bid Package(03/03/2017)
03/03/2017
Contact Person: Murtaza  Badri  | Q Recycling
7171 HWY 6 N
#208
Houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (832)263-0152 Fax:
Email address: q.recycling@gmail.com
170056 Bid Package(04/04/2017)
03/04/2017
Contact Person: Johnny  Perlicki  | Oak Bayou Construction LLC
2820 Orange Hill Rd
Sealy ,  TX,  77474
Phone: (979)877-8257 Fax:
Email address: jp28207@aol.com
170056 Bid Package(03/04/2017)
03/06/2017
Contact Person: Stacy  Wershing  | R&J Recycling and Disposal
P.O. Box 2047
Center,  TX,  75935
Phone: (936)591-9695 Fax: (936)591-9696
Email address: rjrecycling@yahoo.com
170056 Bid Package(03/06/2017)
03/06/2017
Contact Person: Martin  Gonzalez  | MLG Construction
7402 Arnim st
Houston,  TX,  77087
Phone: (832)814-6190 Fax: (713)242-0417
Email address: roygonzalezmlg@gmail.com
170056 Bid Package(03/06/2017)
03/06/2017
Contact Person: Jaime  Dominguez  | ECB DEVELOPMENT LP
1908 Sawdust Rd
The Woodands,  TX,  77380
Phone: (305)778-6907 Fax: (281)260-7013
Email address: jaime@ecbdevelopment.com
170056 Attachment o(03/06/2017)
03/24/2017
Contact Person: Hector  Cavazos  | InnovEarth Construction Corporation
2129 FM 2920, Ste. 190-129
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (844)610-3200 Fax:
Email address: Hector.Cavazos@InnovEarth.com
03/28/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/09/2017
Contact Person: juan  ferullo  | servivios y suministros MGM
7552 wishmore dr
richmond,  TX,  77407
Phone: (414)384-8808 Fax:
Email address: jgferullo@gmail.com
170056 Bid Package(03/09/2017)
03/06/2017
Contact Person: Denia  Tuma  | Advance Services
6658 Satsuma Drive
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)466-9040 Fax:
Email address: denia@advancedemolitionservices.com
170056 Bid Package(03/06/2017)
03/06/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
03/04/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Cone  | EES Capital Investments
1717 W Webster Street Unit D
Houston,  TX,  77019
Phone: (713)254-6152 Fax:
Email address: c.cone@eescapitalinvestments.com
170056 Attachment k(03/04/2017)
03/14/2017
Contact Person: JACK  FAJARDO  | COWBOYS CONSTRUCTION
4126 Scone St
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)948-1304 Fax: (832)213-9566
Email address: jackfajardo19@gmail.com
03/10/2017
Contact Person: Aaron  Daily  | Kam Daily Lawn Service and Demolition Work
PO box 153
leroy,  TX,  76654
Phone: (254)230-3529 Fax:
Email address: aarondaily@yahoo.com
170056 Bid Package(03/10/2017)
03/24/2017
Contact Person: Joshua  brown  | Brown Joshua allen
12944 wirevine ln
Houston,  TX,  77072
Phone: (832)815-5413 Fax:
Email address: Jallenitsme@gmail.com
03/28/2017
Contact Person: Jose  HERNANDEZ  | A & H Foundation
1146 ravenscourt dr
Sugar land,  TX,  77498
Phone: (281)892-9741 Fax:
Email address: a.h.foundation.29@gmail.com
170056 Bid Package(03/28/2017)
04/04/2017
Contact Person: Charlene  Zak-Knepper  | James W. Turner Construction, Ltd.
14215 Mary Jane Lane
Tomball,  TX,  77377
Phone: (281)290-9011 Fax: (281)290-9511
Email address: charlene@jwtc.net
170056 Bid Package(04/04/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default