Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0063
Solicitation Name: Road Reconstruction at Ivy Avenue from 8th Street to 150 Feet North of 1st Street in Deer Park Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 17/0063 Opening Date 04/03/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/28/2017
Contact Person: Gayle  Hood  | Stripes & Stops Company, Inc.
2323 Greens Rd.
Houston,  TX,  77032
Phone: (281)821-3307 Fax: (281)821-5680
Email address: stripes@stripesandstops.com
170063 Atachment p drawing half size(03/28/2017)
03/29/2017
Contact Person: Jesus  Anguiano  | J.D. Abrams, LP
111 Congress Avenue
Suite 2400
Austin,  TX,  78701
Phone: (713)734-6499 Fax: (512)322-4018
Email address: janguiano@jdabrams.com
03/16/2017
Contact Person: lisa  lunz  | AAA Asphalt Paving, Inc.
10526 Tanner Rd
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)896-7373 Fax: (713)896-8889
Email address: lisa@aaa-asphalt.com
170063 Bid Package(03/16/2017)
03/16/2017
Contact Person: Mark  Browne  | ISI Contracting, Inc.
711 Rankin Road
Houston,  TX,  77073
Phone: (281)233-8030 Fax: (281)233-8021
Email address: mbrowne@infrastructure-inc.com
170063 Bid Package(03/16/2017)
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170063 Bid Package(03/17/2017)
03/23/2017
Contact Person: Bob  Bittler  | MAR-CON SERVICES, LLC
1410 Preston Ave
Bldg. H
Pasadena,  TX,  77503
Phone: (713)473-1800 Fax: (713)473-1811
Email address: bob@marconllc.com
170063 Atachment p drawing half size(03/23/2017)
03/16/2017
Contact Person: Dave  Sidwell  | D & W Contractors
15831 Miller Road 1
Houston,  TX,  77049
Phone: (281)456-0898 Fax: (281)456-0158
Email address: Dave@dwcontractorsinc.com
170063 Bid Package(03/20/2017)
03/16/2017
Contact Person: Angel  Garza  | Republic Traffic Safety, Inc.
3508 Cherry Street
Houston,  TX,  77026-3502
Phone: (713)227-8600 Fax: (713)227-8602
Email address: angel@republictrafficsafety.com
170063 Attachment q (03/16/2017)
03/13/2017
Contact Person: Lori  Blankenship  | Reinforced Earth
1331 Airport Freeway
Suite 302
Euless,  TX,  76040
Phone: (817)283-5503 Fax: (817)283-6931
Email address: lblankenship@reinforcedearth.com
170063 Atachment p drawing half size(03/13/2017)
03/28/2017
Contact Person: Valerie  Moore  | Minority Woman Construction
219 Weatherly Way
219 Weatherly Way
Houston,  TX,  77022
Phone: (832)525-1222 Fax: (713)360-6836
Email address: minoritywomanconstruction@yahoo.com
03/10/2017
Contact Person: Alan  Lazarow  | 1st Materials Soil Stabilization
P O Box 831
Cameron,  TX,  76520
Phone: (254)697-3131 Fax: (254)697-3232
Email address: alan@first-materials.com
170063 Attachment r(03/10/2017)
03/13/2017
Contact Person: Brian  Conrad  | Conrad Construction Co., LTD.
PO BOX 841134
Houston,  TX,  77284
Phone: (713)937-3081 Fax: (713)937-1172
Email address: brianwconrad@hotmail.com
170063 Bid Package(03/13/2017)
03/10/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170063 Bid Package(03/10/2017)
03/28/2017
Contact Person: David  Schomer  | Menade, Inc.
1525 Lakeville Dr. Suite 115
Kingwood,  TX,  77339
Phone: (281)348-0853 Fax: (281)348-0854
Email address: dbschomer@menadeinc.com
170063 Bid Package(03/28/2017)
03/14/2017
Contact Person: Robert  Boysel  | W.W. Foundation Drilling Co., Ltd.
P.O. Box 266914
Houston,  TX,  77207
Phone: (713)645-0688 Fax: (713)645-6732
Email address: rboysel@wwfoundationdrilling.com
170063 Atachment p drawing half size(03/14/2017)
03/14/2017
Contact Person: Tiffany  Galvan  | Triple B Services
820 Old Atascocita Rd
Huffman,  TX,  77336
Phone: (281)324-3264 Fax: (281)324-1304
Email address: estimating@triplebservices.com
170063 Bid Package(03/14/2017)
03/10/2017
Contact Person: Annette  Nino  | CNS Construction, LLC
13831 NW Frwy, Ste. 102
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (713)599-0055 Fax: (832)623-6757
Email address: anino@cnsconstruction.co
170063 Bid Package(03/10/2017)
03/15/2017
Contact Person: Alberto  Lopez  | Precise Services Inc.
22337 Sandy Ln
Porter,  TX,  77365
Phone: (832)494-8327 Fax: (281)354-1068
Email address: alberto.lopez@preciseservicesinc.com
170063 Bid Package(03/15/2017)
03/29/2017
Contact Person: Nick  Olivas  | Stripe Lines, Inc.
5430 killough
Houston,  TX,  77086
Phone: (832)908-7830 Fax:
Email address: Nick@stripealinetx.com
170063 Atachment p drawing half size(03/29/2017)
03/13/2017
Contact Person: Robert  Daley  | Koasati Construction Management, LLC
411 N. Sam Houston Pkwy Ste. 240
Houston,  TX,  77060
Phone: (281)848-4600 Fax: (281)848-4600
Email address: rdaley@koasaticm.com
170063 Bid Package(03/13/2017)
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Jaime  Dominguez  | ECB DEVELOPMENT LP
1908 Sawdust Rd
The Woodands,  TX,  77380
Phone: (305)778-6907 Fax: (281)260-7013
Email address: jaime@ecbdevelopment.com
170063 Attachment q (03/17/2017)
03/16/2017
Contact Person: Bob  Smither  | RAC Industries, LLC
2512 Cocoa Ln.
Pasadena,  TX,  77502
Phone: (713)534-1151 Fax:
Email address: bob@racpt.com
170063 Bid Package(03/16/2017)
03/13/2017
Contact Person: Ousley L.  Lacy  | Lazer Construction Company, Inc
3405 Almeda Genoa Road
Houston,  TX,  77047
Phone: (713)733-6340 Fax: (713)733-6539
Email address: brenda@lazercci.com
170063 Bid Package(03/13/2017)
03/27/2017
Contact Person: Karl  Marshall  | Diffco LLC
PO Box 178
Cypress,  TX,  77410
Phone: (281)610-8802 Fax: (281)764-8662
Email address: karl@diffcollc.com
170063 Bid Package(03/27/2017)
03/28/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
1142 S. Diamond Bar Blvd
Diamond Bar,  CA,  91765
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/10/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
03/14/2017
Contact Person: JACK  FAJARDO  | COWBOYS CONSTRUCTION
4126 Scone St
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)948-1304 Fax: (832)213-9566
Email address: jackfajardo19@gmail.com
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Jayson  Draper  | StrongGo Industries LLC
3296 E. Hemisphere Loop
Tucson,  AZ,  85706
Phone: (520)547-3510 Fax:
Email address: jdraper@stronggo.com
170063 Bid Package(03/17/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default