Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0065
Solicitation Name: Road Reconstruction at Bissonnet Street from the County Line to Eldridge Parkway (CivCast) Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 17/0065 Opening Date 04/17/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
04/07/2017
Contact Person: Chip  Lawson  | Third Coast Services LLC
36530 FM 1774 Rd
Magnolia,  TX,  77355
Phone: (832)934-0240 Fax: (832)934-0243
Email address: chip@tcstx.us
170065 Bid Notice(04/07/2017)
03/20/2017
Contact Person: stephen  maynard  | Durwood Greene Construction Co.
P. O. Box 1338
Stafford,  TX,  77497-1338
Phone: (281)499-1551 Fax: (281)499-1525
Email address: smaynard@durwoodgreene.com
170065 Bid Notice(03/20/2017)
03/16/2017
Contact Person: Magen  Singleton  | PGAL
3131 Briarpark
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)622-1444 Fax: (713)968-9333
Email address: msingleton@pgal.com
170065 Bid Notice(03/16/2017)
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Shann  Balke  | Weber-Balke
P.O. Box 721950
Houston,  TX,  77272
Phone: (281)498-7935 Fax: (281)495-1203
Email address: sbalke7@sbcglobal.net
170065 Bid Notice(03/17/2017)
04/10/2017
Contact Person: Sterling (Sam)  Moore  | Allgood Construction
1702 Settegast Ranch Road
Richmond,  TX,  77406
Phone: (281)499-9621 Fax: (281)261-5565
Email address: sam@allgoodconst.com
170065 Bid Notice(04/10/2017)
04/12/2017
Contact Person: Mark  Browne  | ISI Contracting, Inc.
711 Rankin Road
Houston,  TX,  77073
Phone: (281)233-8030 Fax: (281)233-8021
Email address: mbrowne@infrastructure-inc.com
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170065 Bid Notice(04/10/2017)
03/31/2017
Contact Person: Edgar  Borunda  | MAR-CON SERVICES, LLC
1410 Preston Ave
Bldg. H
Pasadena,  TX,  77503
Phone: (713)473-1800 Fax: (713)473-1811
Email address: edgar@marconllc.com
170065 Bid Notice(03/31/2017)
03/16/2017
Contact Person: Angel  Garza  | Republic Traffic Safety, Inc.
3508 Cherry Street
Houston,  TX,  77026-3502
Phone: (713)227-8600 Fax: (713)227-8602
Email address: angel@republictrafficsafety.com
03/28/2017
Contact Person: Valerie  Moore  | Minority Woman Construction
219 Weatherly Way
219 Weatherly Way
Houston,  TX,  77022
Phone: (832)525-1222 Fax: (713)360-6836
Email address: minoritywomanconstruction@yahoo.com
04/05/2017
Contact Person: Brian  Conrad  | Conrad Construction Co., LTD.
PO BOX 841134
Houston,  TX,  77284
Phone: (713)937-3081 Fax: (713)937-1172
Email address: brianwconrad@hotmail.com
170065 Bid Notice(04/11/2017)
03/10/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
03/14/2017
Contact Person: Armando  Aranda  | Aranda Brothers Construction Co., Inc
4207 Castledale Drive
Houston,  TX,  77093-1405
Phone: (281)506-8680 Fax: (281)449-6350
Email address: arandabid@gmail.com
03/28/2017
Contact Person: David  Schomer  | Menade, Inc.
1525 Lakeville Dr. Suite 115
Kingwood,  TX,  77339
Phone: (281)348-0853 Fax: (281)348-0854
Email address: dbschomer@menadeinc.com
03/14/2017
Contact Person: Tiffany  Galvan  | Triple B Services
820 Old Atascocita Rd
Huffman,  TX,  77336
Phone: (281)324-3264 Fax: (281)324-1304
Email address: estimating@triplebservices.com
04/04/2017
Contact Person: Enrique  Del Cid  | Reliable Signal & Lighting Solutions, LLC
P.O. Box 2757, Pearland, Texas 77588
2617 Lazy Bend, Pearland, Texas 77581 (Physical)
Pearland,  TX,  77588
Phone: (281)997-1111 Fax: (281)754-4381
Email address: rdelcid@reliable-signal.com
170065 Bid Notice(04/04/2017)
04/10/2017
Contact Person: George  Hamzo  | GLM Contracting
12706 Ashford Meadow
Houston,  TX,  77082
Phone: (281)589-2425 Fax:
Email address: hamzogeorge@gmail.com
03/24/2017
Contact Person: David  Cox  | Main Lane Industries, Ltd.
14115 Luthe Rd.
Suite 100
Houston,  TX,  77039
Phone: (713)896-3141 Fax: (713)896-3142
Email address: estimating@mc2civil.com
04/13/2017
Contact Person: lupe  suarez  | Southern Crush
14329 Chrisman
houston,  TX,  77039
Phone: (281)987-8789 Fax:
Email address: djackson@scctx.com
170065 Bid Notice(04/13/2017)
03/21/2017
Contact Person: Kwame  Acheampong  | Eneval, LLC
2555 North MacGregor Way
Houston,  TX,  77004
Phone: (281)804-3871 Fax: (713)630-0991
Email address: kwamea@eneval.com
170065 Bid Notice(03/21/2017)
04/17/2017
Contact Person: Jenica  Kruger  | J.Kru Land Services, LLC
2323 Clear Lake City Blvd
Suite 180 #134
Houston,  TX,  77062
Phone: (281)746-7273 Fax: (281)954-6965
Email address: Jenica@jkruland.com
170065 Bid Notice(04/17/2017)
04/04/2017
Contact Person: Bob  Smither  | RAC Industries, LLC
2512 Cocoa Ln.
Pasadena,  TX,  77502
Phone: (713)534-1151 Fax:
Email address: bob@racpt.com
170065 Bid Notice(04/04/2017)
03/26/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Scruggs  | Unitas Construction, Inc.
6725 S. Fry Road
Suite 700-351
Katy,  TX,  77494
Phone: (281)850-0000 Fax:
Email address: chris@unitastexas.com
170065 Bid Notice(04/01/2017)
03/28/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
04/25/2017
Contact Person: Denia  Tuma  | Advance Services
6658 Satsuma Drive
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)466-9040 Fax:
Email address: denia@advancedemolitionservices.com
03/10/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
170065 Bid Notice(03/23/2017)
03/14/2017
Contact Person: JACK  FAJARDO  | COWBOYS CONSTRUCTION
4126 Scone St
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)948-1304 Fax: (832)213-9566
Email address: jackfajardo19@gmail.com
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Jayson  Draper  | StrongGo Industries LLC
3296 E. Hemisphere Loop
Tucson,  AZ,  85706
Phone: (520)547-3510 Fax:
Email address: jdraper@stronggo.com
04/04/2017
Contact Person: Emanuel  Valladares  | EMC Services
5543 Armour Drive
Houston,  TX,  77020
Phone: (281)831-3364 Fax: (713)671-9523
Email address: evalladares@emc-hou.com
03/24/2017
Contact Person: Joshua  brown  | Brown Joshua allen
12944 wirevine ln
Houston,  TX,  77072
Phone: (832)815-5413 Fax:
Email address: Jallenitsme@gmail.com
170065 Bid Notice(03/24/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default