Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0065
Solicitation Name: Road Reconstruction at Bissonnet Street from the County Line to Eldridge Parkway (CivCast) Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 17/0065 Opening Date 04/10/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/20/2017
Contact Person: stephen  maynard  | Durwood Greene Construction Co.
P. O. Box 1338
Stafford,  TX,  77497-1338
Phone: (281)499-1551 Fax: (281)499-1525
Email address: smaynard@durwoodgreene.com
170065 Bid Notice(03/20/2017)
03/16/2017
Contact Person: Magen  Singleton  | PGAL
3131 Briarpark
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)622-1444 Fax: (713)968-9333
Email address: msingleton@pgal.com
170065 Bid Notice(03/16/2017)
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Shann  Balke  | Weber-Balke
P.O. Box 721950
Houston,  TX,  77272
Phone: (281)498-7935 Fax: (281)495-1203
Email address: sbalke7@sbcglobal.net
170065 Bid Notice(03/17/2017)
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170065 Bid Notice(03/17/2017)
03/16/2017
Contact Person: Angel  Garza  | Republic Traffic Safety, Inc.
3508 Cherry Street
Houston,  TX,  77026-3502
Phone: (713)227-8600 Fax: (713)227-8602
Email address: angel@republictrafficsafety.com
03/28/2017
Contact Person: Valerie  Moore  | Minority Woman Construction
219 Weatherly Way
219 Weatherly Way
Houston,  TX,  77022
Phone: (832)525-1222 Fax: (713)360-6836
Email address: minoritywomanconstruction@yahoo.com
03/10/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
03/14/2017
Contact Person: Armando  Aranda  | Aranda Brothers Construction Co., Inc
4207 Castledale Drive
Houston,  TX,  77093-1405
Phone: (281)506-8680 Fax: (281)449-6350
Email address: arandabid@gmail.com
03/28/2017
Contact Person: David  Schomer  | Menade, Inc.
1525 Lakeville Dr. Suite 115
Kingwood,  TX,  77339
Phone: (281)348-0853 Fax: (281)348-0854
Email address: dbschomer@menadeinc.com
03/14/2017
Contact Person: Tiffany  Galvan  | Triple B Services
820 Old Atascocita Rd
Huffman,  TX,  77336
Phone: (281)324-3264 Fax: (281)324-1304
Email address: estimating@triplebservices.com
03/24/2017
Contact Person: David  Cox  | Main Lane Industries, Ltd.
14115 Luthe Rd.
Suite 100
Houston,  TX,  77039
Phone: (713)896-3141 Fax: (713)896-3142
Email address: estimating@mc2civil.com
03/21/2017
Contact Person: Kwame  Acheampong  | Eneval, LLC
2555 North MacGregor Way
Houston,  TX,  77004
Phone: (281)804-3871 Fax: (713)630-0991
Email address: kwamea@eneval.com
170065 Bid Notice(03/21/2017)
03/26/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Scruggs  | Unitas Construction, Inc.
6725 S. Fry Road
Suite 700-351
Katy,  TX,  77494
Phone: (281)850-0000 Fax:
Email address: chris@unitastexas.com
170065 Bid Notice(03/26/2017)
03/28/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
1142 S. Diamond Bar Blvd
Diamond Bar,  CA,  91765
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/10/2017
Contact Person: Seki  Obaseki  | Environmental industrial services group inc.
5353 w.alabama st
Suite 340
Houston ,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)309-0337 Fax:
Email address: Obaseki22@yahoo.com
170065 Bid Notice(03/23/2017)
03/14/2017
Contact Person: JACK  FAJARDO  | COWBOYS CONSTRUCTION
4126 Scone St
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)948-1304 Fax: (832)213-9566
Email address: jackfajardo19@gmail.com
03/17/2017
Contact Person: Jayson  Draper  | StrongGo Industries LLC
3296 E. Hemisphere Loop
Tucson,  AZ,  85706
Phone: (520)547-3510 Fax:
Email address: jdraper@stronggo.com
03/24/2017
Contact Person: Joshua  brown  | Brown Joshua allen
12944 wirevine ln
Houston,  TX,  77072
Phone: (832)815-5413 Fax:
Email address: Jallenitsme@gmail.com
170065 Bid Notice(03/24/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default