Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0322
Solicitation Name: Construction Manager at Risk for the Construction of Service Center (Phase II), Precinct 4 Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 17/0322 Opening Date 12/18/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/01/2017
Contact Person: Paul  Kummer  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)541-2420 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: pkummer@morganti.com
170322 RFQ Package(12/04/2017)
12/11/2017
Contact Person: Ray  Gutierrez  | Houston Wifi Ltd.
18703 White Candle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)818-9804 Fax: (281)350-8702
Email address: ray@thehoustonwifi.com
170322 Pre-Submittal Conference Sign-In Sheet(12/11/2017)
12/04/2017
Contact Person: Jennifer  Omar  | JE Dunn South Central
3500 South Gessner, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)353-6215 Fax:
Email address: jennifer.omar@jedunn.com
170322 RFQ Package(12/04/2017)
12/08/2017
Contact Person: Angel  Garza  | Republic Traffic Safety, Inc.
3508 Cherry Street
Houston,  TX,  77026-3502
Phone: (713)227-8600 Fax: (713)227-8602
Email address: angel@republictrafficsafety.com
12/06/2017
Contact Person: Tricia  Gonzales  | Westfall Constructors, Ltd.
3835 Dacoma Street
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (713)681-6160 Fax: (713)681-6155
Email address: tgonzales@westfallgroup.com
170322 RFQ Package(12/14/2017)
12/13/2017
Contact Person: David  Ortega  | SICE INC
2 Alhambra Plaza,suite 1106
coral gables,  FL,  33134
Phone: (305)632-2819 Fax:
Email address: dortega@sice.com
170322 RFQ Package(12/13/2017)
12/04/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170322 RFQ Package(12/04/2017)
12/03/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
12/11/2017
Contact Person: Chintan  Patel  | Infinite CM Corp
7500 San Felipe
Suite 600
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (832)495-2945 Fax: (516)977-1573
Email address: cpatel@infiniteconsultingcorp.com
170322 RFQ Package(12/11/2017)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default