Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0286
Solicitation Name: Renovations of Emergency Center Shock Trauma Room at Ben Taub Hospital MANDATORY PRE-BID CONFERENCE Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 17/0286 Opening Date 12/04/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
11/08/2017
Contact Person: Denise  Domino  | DivisionOne Construction LP
2200 North Loop West
Suite 340
Houston,  TX,  77018
Phone: (713)688-7330 Fax: (713)688-8330
Email address: ddomino@d1construction.com
170286 Bid Package(11/08/2017)
11/03/2017
Contact Person: Paul  Kummer  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)541-2420 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: pkummer@morganti.com
170286 Attachment t(11/08/2017)
11/15/2017
Contact Person: Ruth  Obando  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)917-7640 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: robando@morganti.com
10/30/2017
Contact Person: Krystal  Robinson  | Manhattan Construction Company
2120 Montrose Blvd.
Houston,  TX,  77006
Phone: (713)332-7208 Fax: (713)526-9176
Email address: krobinson@manhattanconstruction.com
170286 Bid Package(10/30/2017)
10/30/2017
Contact Person: Danny  Thompson  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)243-8300 Fax:
Email address: dthompson@vaughnconstruction.com
170286 Bid Package(10/30/2017)
11/07/2017
Contact Person: Jennifer  Omar  | JE Dunn South Central
3500 South Gessner, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)353-6215 Fax:
Email address: jennifer.omar@jedunn.com
170286 Bid Package(11/07/2017)
11/06/2017
Contact Person: marquis  mcmillian  | J. Simmons Group, Inc.
6523 Homestead road
Houston,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)675-5100 Fax: (713)675-5144
Email address: mmcmillian@jsimmonsgroup.com
11/02/2017
Contact Person: Marium  Nisa  | Tellepsen Corp
777 Benmar, Suite 400
Houston,  TX,  77060
Phone: (281)272-4981 Fax: (281)447-8177
Email address: MNisa@tellepsen.com
170286 Bid Package(11/02/2017)
10/27/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
170286 Bid Package(10/27/2017)
10/31/2017
Contact Person: Lauren  Cavazos  | GC Advanced Construction, Inc.
8825 Solon Rd. Suite
Apt/Suite E10
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (281)469-3201 Fax: (844)270-2679
Email address: laurenc@gcac-inc.com
170286 Bid Package(11/14/2017)
10/27/2017
Contact Person: LaKeta  Morris  | Rogers-O'Brien Construction Company, Ltd.
11200 Richmond Ave.
Suite 110
Houston,  TX,  77082
Phone: (713)783-2500 Fax: (713)783-2500
Email address: lmorris@r-o.com
170286 Bid Package(10/27/2017)
10/27/2017
Contact Person: Karen  Ericksen  | BuildCentral Inc
200 W Madison
Ste 1110
Chicago,  IL,  60606
Phone: (312)223-1600 Fax:
Email address: research@buildcentral.com
170286 Bid Package(10/27/2017)
10/27/2017
Contact Person: Jon  Harris  | Jolly Roofing & Contracting Co., Inc.
711 Chaney Cove
Collierville,  TN,  38017
Phone: (901)297-2423 Fax: (901)854-8584
Email address: jharris@jollyroofing.com
170286 Attachment r(10/27/2017)
10/27/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
11/08/2017
Contact Person: Brian  Campbell  | Janissary
1300 W 19th St #7099
Houston,  TX,  77008
Phone: (346)800-7441 Fax:
Email address: bcampbell@janissarysi.com
170286 Bid Package(11/08/2017)
10/27/2017
Contact Person: Ruth  Obando  | Morganti Texas
10590 Westoffice Drive Suite 150
Houston,  TX,  77043
Phone: (281)917-7640 Fax:
Email address: robando@morganti.com
170286 Bid Package(11/08/2017)
10/30/2017
Contact Person: Jeff  Tahsuda  | Westway Construction Services, LLC
8611 Derrington Raod
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (713)375-2331 Fax: (713)375-2340
Email address: jtahsuda@westwaycs.com
170286 Bid Package(11/01/2017)
11/07/2017
Contact Person: Jason  Hoang  | HMNP US Renovation Restoration Remodel Group, llc
7526 Las Flores Drive
Houston,  TX,  77083
Phone: (832)871-8444 Fax: (832)351-3427
Email address: usrestorationgroup@gmail.com
170286 Bid Package(11/07/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default