Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0248
Solicitation Name: Asphalt Improvements at Pits Road, Precinct 3 Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 17/0248 Opening Date 10/16/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/19/2017
Contact Person: lisa  lunz  | AAA Asphalt Paving, Inc.
10526 Tanner Rd
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)896-7373 Fax: (713)896-8889
Email address: lisa@aaa-asphalt.com
170248 Bid Notice (09/26/2017)
09/19/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
170248 Bid Notice (09/19/2017)
10/06/2017
Contact Person: Burl  Schmitz  | James Construction Group, LLC
21755 i-45 North
Building 1
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (281)342-9314 Fax: (866)293-7671
Email address: bschmitz@prim.com
10/05/2017
Contact Person: Donna  Weinel  | Rust, Ewing, Watt & Haney, Inc.
7900 Lowry Expressway
Texas City,  TX,  77591
Phone: (409)934-8040 Fax:
Email address: donna_weinel@rustewing.com
170248 Bid Notice (10/05/2017)
09/26/2017
Contact Person: Michael  Henry  | Hayden Paving
4710 Windsong Trail
Houston, Texas,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)855-7710 Fax: (281)856-2506
Email address: mhenry@haydenpaving.com
170248 Bid Notice (09/26/2017)
09/28/2017
Contact Person: Jaime  Dominguez  | ECB DEVELOPMENT LP
1908 Sawdust Rd
The Woodands,  TX,  77380
Phone: (305)778-6907 Fax: (281)260-7013
Email address: jaime@ecbdevelopment.com
10/12/2017
Contact Person: Zachary  Zaras  | Leveled Concrete
13218 Jasper Ln
Cypress,  TX,  77429
Phone: (832)655-6901 Fax:
Email address: info@leveledconcrete.com
170248 Bid Notice (10/12/2017)
10/13/2017
Contact Person: Abdul  Narejo  | MBN Enterprises llc
10303 Northwest Freeway #515
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (832)475-1081 Fax: (281)888-5100
Email address: anarejo@mbnlimited.com
170248 Bid Notice (10/13/2017)
09/15/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
10/08/2017
Contact Person: Jesus  Madera  | ECM Construction LLC
16919 blend stone
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (832)235-0792 Fax:
Email address: ampingenieria@hotmail.com
170248 Bid Notice (10/08/2017)
09/29/2017
Contact Person: Arthur  Sauceda  | GMJ Paving CO. LLC
12603 SW Frwy
Suite 280
Stafford ,  TX,  77477
Phone: (281)494-2277 Fax: (281)494-2288
Email address: arthur@gmjpaving.com
09/18/2017
Contact Person: Roel  Guadalupe  | Siboney Contracting Company
923 10th Street
Suite 101 PMP 123
Floresville,  TX,  78114
Phone: (832)477-3348 Fax:
Email address: rguadalupe@siboneycc.com
09/18/2017
Contact Person: Ged  Durham  | Wolfe Logistical Services, LLC
54 Quiet Oak Circle
The Woodlands,  TX,  77381
Phone: (210)863-1857 Fax:
Email address: geddurham@wolfelogistics.com
170248 Bid Notice (09/18/2017)
09/20/2017
Contact Person: Wendy  Murillo  | Dump Truck International Inc.
P.O. Box 3745
Humble,  TX,  77347
Phone: (713)253-6650 Fax: (713)723-8008
Email address: wendyrivas@dti1inc.com
10/11/2017
Contact Person: Jackie  Boguszewski  | www.altustraffic.com
13834 Reeveston Road
Houston,  TX,  77039
Phone: (303)941-9984 Fax: (281)506-8310
Email address: jackie.boguszewski@altustaffic.com
170248 Bid Notice (10/11/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default