Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 17/0249
Solicitation Name: Construction of Environmental Education Center at John Paul's Landing, Precinct 3 Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 17/0249 Opening Date 10/16/2017 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/20/2017
Contact Person: Greg  Tilger  | Anixter inc
9900 Sam Houston Center Drive
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (515)278-1722 Fax: (281)894-3601
Email address: snl.houston@anixter.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/20/2017)
10/16/2017
Contact Person: Kerry  Walsh  | The PlayWell Group, Inc.
2750 Northaven Rd.
Suite 103
Dallas,  TX,  75229
Phone: (832)655-5400 Fax: (800)560-9150
Email address: Kerry@playwellgroup.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(10/16/2017)
10/04/2017
Contact Person: David  Killen  | Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
5995 Rogerdale
Houston,  TX,  77072
Phone: (832)351-6729 Fax: (832)351-7766
Email address: David.Killen@jacobs.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(10/04/2017)
09/15/2017
Contact Person: Denise  Domino  | DivisionOne Construction LP
2200 North Loop West
Suite 340
Houston,  TX,  77018
Phone: (713)688-7330 Fax: (713)688-8330
Email address: ddomino@d1construction.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/18/2017)
09/15/2017
Contact Person: Paul  Kummer  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)541-2420 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: pkummer@morganti.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/18/2017)
09/15/2017
Contact Person: Krystal  Robinson  | Manhattan Construction Company
2120 Montrose Blvd.
Houston,  TX,  77006
Phone: (713)332-7208 Fax: (713)526-9176
Email address: krobinson@manhattanconstruction.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/15/2017)
09/28/2017
Contact Person: Terressa  Trahan  | PDG Architects
3100 Weslayan, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)629-6100 Fax: (713)629-6123
Email address: ttrahan@pdgarchitects.com
09/25/2017
Contact Person: Scott  McCashland  | M Scott Construction, Ltd.
21815 Katy Freeway, C123
Katy,  TX,  77450
Phone: (281)646-9399 Fax: (281)646-9779
Email address: scott@mscottconstruction.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/25/2017)
09/19/2017
Contact Person: Danny  Thompson  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)243-8300 Fax:
Email address: dthompson@vaughnconstruction.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/19/2017)
09/15/2017
Contact Person: David  Walker  | Comex Corporation
9841 Spencer Hwy
La Porte,  TX,  77571
Phone: (281)479-2322 Fax: (281)479-2069
Email address: davidaw@comexcorp.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/15/2017)
09/15/2017
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
10/02/2017
Contact Person: Naser  Salem  | Complete Concrete
20051 crescent creek dr
katy,  TX,  77449
Phone: (832)513-5583 Fax: (281)345-4084
Email address: complete.concrete@hotmail.com
09/15/2017
Contact Person: AbdulKarim  Tai  | IKLO Construction
47 Lake Sterling Gate Dr
Spring,  TX,  77379
Phone: (281)761-6565 Fax:
Email address: INFO@IKLOCONSTRUCTION.COM
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/15/2017)
09/15/2017
Contact Person: Chuck  Keyte  | Gadberry Construction Company, Inc.
1312 Conant Street
Dallas,  TX,  75206
Phone: (214)935-1696 Fax: (888)252-3861
Email address: chuckk@gcorp.net
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/15/2017)
09/15/2017
Contact Person: LaKeta  Morris  | Rogers-O'Brien Construction Company, Ltd.
11200 Richmond Ave.
Suite 110
Houston,  TX,  77082
Phone: (713)783-2500 Fax: (713)783-2500
Email address: lmorris@r-o.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/15/2017)
09/15/2017
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
09/25/2017
Contact Person: Blake  Meuth  | Fromberg Construction, LLC
2406 lake austin blvd.
austin,  TX,  78703
Phone: (832)364-2189 Fax:
Email address: blake@fromcon.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/25/2017)
10/10/2017
Contact Person: Perry  Harrell  | Harrell Architects, LP
9575 Katy Fwy
Suite 200
HOUSTON,  TX,  77024
Phone: (713)722-7071 Fax: (713)722-7072
Email address: pharrell@harrellarchitects.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(10/10/2017)
09/27/2017
Contact Person: Jessica  Vallejo  | Design Security Controls LLC
1511 Upland Dr. Suite 103
Houston,  TX,  77043
Phone: (832)817-6708 Fax:
Email address: jvallejo@thinkdsc.com
09/19/2017
Contact Person: Bob  Eaton  | Flintco, LLC
2950 North Loop West
suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)840-9487 Fax: (281)767-6301
Email address: bob.eaton@flintco.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/25/2017)
09/20/2017
Contact Person: Aaron  Francis  | Blakan Grey
21311 Parham Circle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (512)826-7410 Fax: (512)826-7410
Email address: blakangrey@gmail.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/20/2017)
09/25/2017
Contact Person: Ged  Durham  | Wolfe Logistical Services, LLC
54 Quiet Oak Circle
The Woodlands,  TX,  77381
Phone: (210)863-1857 Fax:
Email address: geddurham@wolfelogistics.com
09/26/2017
Contact Person: April  Carter  | NASCO
53285 Silver Valley Road
Kellogg,  ID,  83837
Phone: (208)783-0361 Fax: (208)783-0361
Email address: April.Carter@nascousa.com
09/20/2017
Contact Person: Wendy  Murillo  | Dump Truck International Inc.
P.O. Box 3745
Humble,  TX,  77347
Phone: (713)253-6650 Fax: (713)723-8008
Email address: wendyrivas@dti1inc.com
09/21/2017
Contact Person: Jennifer  Ramsey  | Newest Area Safety Attendants
p.o. box 41638
baumont ,  TX,  77725
Phone: (409)454-8118 Fax:
Email address: n.a.safety.attendants.ceo@gmail.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/21/2017)
09/25/2017
Contact Person: Patrick  Stanley  | Arch-Con
1335 West Gray, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77019
Phone: (713)255-7420 Fax:
Email address: pstanley@arch-con.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(09/25/2017)
10/04/2017
Contact Person: Jorge  Pena  | Mpire industries commercial diving services llc
2110 clinton dr
Galena Park,  TX,  77547
Phone: (832)651-8374 Fax: (713)714-8280
Email address: jpena@mpireindustries.com
170249 CivCast Bid Notice(10/04/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default