Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0055
Solicitation Name: Road Improvements along Fairmont Parkway from Beltway 8 to South of 7th Street, Precinct 2 (CIVCAST) Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 18/0055 Opening Date 03/26/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/21/2018
Contact Person: Jackie  Fonseca  | Champions Hydro Lawn, Inc
13226 Kalterbrum
Houston,  TX,  77086
Phone: (281)445-2614 Fax:
Email address: jfonseca@champhydro.com
03/05/2018
Contact Person: Diane  Stanley  | Aviles Engineering Corporation
5790 Windfern
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)895-7645 Fax: (713)895-7943
Email address: dstanley@avilesengineering.com
180055 Bid Package(03/05/2018)
03/02/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
180055 Bid Package(03/02/2018)
03/02/2018
Contact Person: George  Phillips  | G.W. Phillips Concrete Construction Incorporated
117 Oates Road
Houston,  TX,  77013
Phone: (713)419-4306 Fax: (713)673-3226
Email address: estimating@gwphillipsconstruction.com
180055 Bid Package(03/02/2018)
03/06/2018
Contact Person: Chandi  Rodrigo  | GC Engineering, Inc.
2505 Park Avenue
Pearland,  TX,  77581
Phone: (281)412-7008 Fax: (281)412-4623
Email address: crodrigo@gc-engineering.com
03/02/2018
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
03/26/2018
Contact Person: Eugene  Marlow  | Wildcat Electric Supply
P.O. Box 823
Houston,  TX,  77020
Phone: (713)430-6556 Fax: (832)325-2825
Email address: bmarlow@wildcatelectric.com
03/06/2018
Contact Person: David  Kermany  | TSC Engineering
10970 Stancliff Rd
Houston,  TX,  77099
Phone: (713)784-7777 Fax: (932)781-7777
Email address: bd@tscengineering.com
180055 Bid Package(03/06/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default