Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0062
Solicitation Name: Turf Establishment, Vegetation Promotion and Mowing (Mandatory Pre-Bid Conference) Buyer: Jared Abbey
Solicitation #: 18/0062 Opening Date 04/02/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/21/2018
Contact Person: Jackie  Fonseca  | Champions Hydro Lawn, Inc
13226 Kalterbrum
Houston,  TX,  77086
Phone: (281)445-2614 Fax:
Email address: jfonseca@champhydro.com
180062 Bid Package(03/22/2018)
03/12/2018
Contact Person: Angela  Cooley  | H A Cooley Interests, Inc.
1860 FM 359 Road #185
Richmond,  TX,  77406
Phone: (281)343-5600 Fax: (281)342-5211
Email address: angela@greenmarkenvironmental.com
180062 Bid Package(03/12/2018)
03/14/2018
Contact Person: Gene  Krejci  | Storm Water Solutions LP
12200A Duncan Road
Houston,  TX,  77066
Phone: (281)587-5967 Fax: (281)587-5961
Email address: gkrejci@stormwatersolutions.com
180062 Bid Package(03/14/2018)
03/09/2018
Contact Person: Dana  McCormick  | Landscape Art
2303 Dickinson Ave
League City,  TX,  77573
Phone: (281)309-0500 Fax: (281)309-0202
Email address: danam@landscapeartinc.com
180062 Attachment m(03/09/2018)
03/13/2018
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
180062 Bid Package(03/13/2018)
03/13/2018
Contact Person: martin  salazar  | Madonado Nursery and Landscaping
16438 nacogdoches rd
san antonio,  TX,  78247
Phone: (210)559-4935 Fax: (210)599-9736
Email address: martins@mnlsa.com
180062 Bid Package(03/13/2018)
03/10/2018
Contact Person: Jody  Kirgan  | K4 Environmental LLC
PO Box 38675
Houston,  TX,  77238
Phone: (832)413-5959 Fax: (281)880-9688
Email address: jody@k4ellc.com
180062 Bid Package(03/10/2018)
03/12/2018
Contact Person: Aaron  Estel  | Pennington Seed
830 sw 14th street
Grand Prairie,  TX,  75051
Phone: (713)882-3217 Fax:
Email address: Aestel@penningtonseed.com
180062 Attachment m(03/29/2018)
03/22/2018
Contact Person: Enrique  Heras  | Professional Turf Products
5520 Brittmoore
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (817)785-1900 Fax: (713)896-0988
Email address: herase@proturf.com
03/22/2018
Contact Person: Dwayne  Harrison  | Angel Lady services
2617 Heritage Colony
Webster,  TX,  77598
Phone: (713)539-1063 Fax: (281)338-2336
Email address: Capt72464@aol.com
180062 Attachment m(03/22/2018)
03/31/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/15/2018
Contact Person: Gina  Giovannetti  | EarthBalance
2570 Commerce Parkway
North Port,  FL,  34289
Phone: (941)426-7878 Fax:
Email address: ggiovannetti@earthbalance.com
180062 Bid Package(03/15/2018)
03/13/2018
Contact Person: Kendrick  McCleskey  | One Great Lawn
655 Yale St
385
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (281)788-6046 Fax: (281)861-9918
Email address: kmccleskey@onegreatlawn.com
180062 Bid Package(03/13/2018)
03/22/2018
Contact Person: Derek  Lang  | Atlas Wallcoverings and Interiors
PO Box 820229
Houston,  TX,  77282
Phone: (713)376-2483 Fax:
Email address: djl99@yahoo.com
180062 Bid Package(03/22/2018)
03/09/2018
Contact Person: Neil Phillips  Phillips  | Lime Creek Associates Inc.
1539 S. Mason Rd.
Ste.56
Katy,  TX,  77450
Phone: (713)998-3000 Fax:
Email address: csm@lcasi.com
180062 Bid Package(03/09/2018)
03/21/2018
Contact Person: Zachary  Russ  | Texas Energy Corridor Systems LLC
16409 Oak Ln
CHANNELVIEW,  TX,  77530
Phone: (281)865-5596 Fax:
Email address: zach@energycorridorsystems.com
180062 Bid Package(03/21/2018)
03/12/2018
Contact Person: Henry  Nguyen  | Classic Irrigation & Landscape, LLC,
1121 Edgewood Dr
Richmond,  TX,  11406
Phone: (214)940-5217 Fax:
Email address: henry@classicirrigationlandscape.com
180062 Bid Package(04/09/2018)
03/28/2018
Contact Person: Nick  Roberts  | VersaBucket,LLC
9659 N Sam Houston Pkwy E, Suite 150-355
Humble,  TX,  77396
Phone: (423)462-1300 Fax:
Email address: nroberts@versabucket.com
03/23/2018
Contact Person: Adrienne  Bridges  | Excel Consultant Pharmacist Services LLC
PO BOX 22882
Houston,  TX,  77227
Phone: (713)679-3048 Fax:
Email address: abridges@excelrxconsulting.com
180062 Bid Package(03/23/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default