Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0063
Solicitation Name: Intermediate Excavation in Lauder Stormwater Detention Basin (Ph 1) Proj. ID#P500-06-00-E004(CIVAST) Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 18/0063 Opening Date 04/09/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/09/2018
Contact Person: Bassam (BOB)  Toumajian  | Specialty Construction
4722 Oakshire Dr
Houston, tx 77027
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)530-5753 Fax: (713)629-7668
Email address: btoumajian@sbcglobal.net
180063 Bid Notice(03/09/2018)
04/04/2018
Contact Person: Ruby  Lopez  | Quest Civil Constructros, Inc.
1903 West Parkside Lane, Suite 100
Phoenix,  AZ,  85027
Phone: (623)581-9700 Fax: (623)581-9710
Email address: rxl@qvsw.com
03/12/2018
Contact Person: Kerrie  Noll  | crowdergulf
5435 Business Pkwy
Theodore,  AL,  36582
Phone: (800)992-6207 Fax: (251)459-7433
Email address: knoll@crowdergulf.com
180063 Bid Notice(04/02/2018)
03/09/2018
Contact Person: Andres  Melgoza  | Drill Tech Drilling & Shoring, Inc.
2200 Wymore Way
Antioch,  CA,  94509
Phone: (925)978-2060 Fax: (925)978-2063
Email address: andres@drilltechdrilling.com
180063 Bid Notice(03/09/2018)
03/13/2018
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
03/29/2018
Contact Person: Russell  Farmer  | Excalibur Excavation, L.P.
18118 Strack Drive
Spring,  TX,  77386
Phone: (281)353-2311 Fax: (281)682-7010
Email address: russell@excaliburltd.com
180063 Bid Notice(03/29/2018)
03/09/2018
Contact Person: Brent  Spradling  | Pulice Construction, Inc.
2033 W. Mountain View Rd
Phoenix,  AZ,  85021
Phone: (281)530-2353 Fax: (602)870-3396
Email address: texasestimating@pulice.com
03/31/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/09/2018
Contact Person: Diane  Whitehead  | Whitehead Environmental Land Clearing
2535 East Blue Lake Dr
Magnolia,  TX,  77354
Phone: (832)338-7004 Fax: (281)652-5599
Email address: diane@whiteheadlandclearing.com
180063 Bid Notice(03/09/2018)
03/11/2018
Contact Person: Clifton  Chowning  | Moss Monster
12900 N. Lakeland Dr
Austin,  TX,  78732
Phone: (512)266-6677 Fax:
Email address: clifton@mossmonster.com
180063 Bid Notice(05/30/2018)
03/30/2018
Contact Person: Rick  Scaffidi  | Environmental Quality Resources, LLC
1 Churchview Road
Millersville,  MD,  21108
Phone: (410)923-8680 Fax: (410)923-8680
Email address: contact@eqri.com
180063 Bid Notice(03/30/2018)
04/04/2018
Contact Person: Melanie  Corley  | Aftermath Disaster Recovery
1826 honeysuckle ln.
Prosper,  TX,  75078
Phone: (972)567-1489 Fax:
Email address: mkcorley@aftermathdisaster.com
180063 Bid Notice(04/04/2018)
03/13/2018
Contact Person: Noel  Avellaneda  | Global Golf Construction Company
15410 streetcar court
cypress,  TX,  77429
Phone: (281)979-7906 Fax: (281)979-7906
Email address: noel.a@globalgolfc.com
180063 Bid Notice(03/13/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default