Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0069
Solicitation Name: Window Wall System Replacement for the Administration Bldg 1st Floor (CIVAST) Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 18/0069 Opening Date 04/02/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/12/2018
Contact Person: Terressa  Trahan  | PDG Architects
3100 Weslayan, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)629-6100 Fax: (713)629-6123
Email address: ttrahan@pdgarchitects.com
180069 Bid PNotice (03/12/2018)
03/19/2018
Contact Person: Debbie  Sheffler  | Staples Business Advantage
3711 Briarpark Dr.
Suite 400
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)934-6312 Fax: (866)365-5675
Email address: debbie.sheffler@staples.com
180069 Bid PNotice (03/19/2018)
04/04/2018
Contact Person: Danny  Thompson  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)243-8300 Fax:
Email address: dthompson@vaughnconstruction.com
03/12/2018
Contact Person: Stephen  Durham  | RDI Mechanical INC.
7150 Breen
Houston Texas 77086
Houston,  TX,  77086
Phone: (682)218-9592 Fax: (281)448-1768
Email address: sdurham@rdimechanical.com
180069 Bid PNotice (03/12/2018)
03/13/2018
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
03/09/2018
Contact Person: AbdulKarim  Tai  | IKLO Construction
47 Lake Sterling Gate Dr
Spring,  TX,  77379
Phone: (281)761-6565 Fax:
Email address: INFO@IKLOCONSTRUCTION.COM
03/14/2018
Contact Person: Chuck  Keyte  | Gadberry Construction Company, Inc.
1312 Conant Street
Dallas,  TX,  75206
Phone: (214)935-1696 Fax: (888)252-3861
Email address: chuckk@gcorp.net
180069 Bid PNotice (03/14/2018)
03/09/2018
Contact Person: Brad  Laskowski  | GANT Industries Inc.
15201 Mason Road, Suite 1000 # 315
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (281)660-1779 Fax: (281)715-5220
Email address: brad@gantindustries.com
180069 Bid PNotice (03/20/2018)
03/31/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/23/2018
Contact Person: Bob  Eaton  | Flintco, LLC
2950 North Loop West
suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)840-9487 Fax: (281)767-6301
Email address: bob.eaton@flintco.com
180069 Bid PNotice (03/23/2018)
03/15/2018
Contact Person: Jeny  Mejia  | Western Loups Corporation
18335 Russett Green Drive
Tomball,  TX,  77377
Phone: (713)303-2450 Fax: (713)303-2450
Email address: jwmejia@att.net
180069 Bid PNotice (03/15/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default