Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0072
Solicitation Name: Repair/Replace Concrete Pavement,Curbs,Driveways,Sidewalks and Related Items in the Harvey Camp Area Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 18/0072 Opening Date 04/02/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/21/2018
Contact Person: Jackie  Fonseca  | Champions Hydro Lawn, Inc
13226 Kalterbrum
Houston,  TX,  77086
Phone: (281)445-2614 Fax:
Email address: jfonseca@champhydro.com
180072 Bid Notice (03/21/2018)
03/09/2018
Contact Person: Bassam (BOB)  Toumajian  | Specialty Construction
4722 Oakshire Dr
Houston, tx 77027
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)530-5753 Fax: (713)629-7668
Email address: btoumajian@sbcglobal.net
180072 Bid Notice (03/09/2018)
03/13/2018
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
03/29/2018
Contact Person: Johnna  Bishop  | Geotest Engineering, Inc.
5600 Bintliff Drive
Houston,  TX,  77036
Phone: (713)266-0588 Fax: (713)266-2977
Email address: jbishop@geotesteng.com
180072 Bid Notice (07/17/2018)
05/14/2018
Contact Person: GENARO  FLORES  | FLORES CONCRETE CONTRACTORS INC
303 MAPLE AVE.
PASADENA,  TX,  77506
Phone: (713)291-1874 Fax: (713)475-0496
Email address: floresconcretecontractorsinc@yahoo.com
180072 Bid Notice (05/15/2018)
03/09/2018
Contact Person: Ed  Mears  | Pulice Construction, Inc.
2033 W. Mountain View Rd
Phoenix,  AZ,  85021
Phone: (281)530-2353 Fax: (602)870-3396
Email address: emears@pulice.com
03/15/2018
Contact Person: Abdul  Narejo  | MBN Enterprises llc
10303 Northwest Freeway #515
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (832)475-1081 Fax: (281)888-5100
Email address: anarejo@mbnlimited.com
180072 Bid Notice (03/15/2018)
03/31/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/12/2018
Contact Person: Zachary  Russ  | Texas Energy Corridor Systems LLC
16409 Oak Ln
CHANNELVIEW,  TX,  77530
Phone: (281)865-5596 Fax:
Email address: zach@energycorridorsystems.com
180072 Bid Notice (03/12/2018)
03/16/2018
Contact Person: Thomas  Adeyemi  | McCrory-CTi Services
11381 Meadowglen Ln,Ste E
Houston,  TX,  77082
Phone: (713)484-5000 Fax: (713)484-5005
Email address: thomas@mccroryeng.com
180072 Bid Notice (03/16/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default