Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0124
Solicitation Name: Repair/Replacement of Roof and Rooftop Units at the Vallbona Health Center Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 18/0124 Opening Date 06/04/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
06/05/2018
Contact Person: Steven  Goldman  | Royal American Services, inc.
5909 West loop South Suite 155
Bellaire,  TX,  77401
Phone: (713)666-2418 Fax: (713)666-0458
Email address: sgoldman@ggras.net
180124 CivCast CSP Notice(06/05/2018)
05/01/2018
Contact Person: Terressa  Trahan  | PDG Architects
3100 Weslayan, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)629-6100 Fax: (713)629-6123
Email address: ttrahan@pdgarchitects.com
05/21/2018
Contact Person: Stephen  Durham  | RDI Mechanical INC.
7150 Breen
Houston Texas 77086
Houston,  TX,  77086
Phone: (682)218-9592 Fax: (281)448-1768
Email address: sdurham@rdimechanical.com
180124 CivCast CSP Notice(05/21/2018)
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Jeffery  Soto  | LMC Corporation
9191 Winkler, Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77017
Phone: (713)947-2422 Fax: (713)947-0667
Email address: lmccorp@sbcglobal.net
05/15/2018
Contact Person: Heather  Kelly  | Dominion Air & Heat LLC
12210 Beaumont Hwy # 1
Houston,  TX,  77049
Phone: (281)459-4400 Fax: (281)459-4300
Email address: heather@dominionairandheat.com
180124 CivCast CSP Notice(05/22/2018)
05/02/2018
Contact Person: Monica  Keels  | Chamberlin Roofing & Waterproofing
7510 Langtry
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (713)880-1432 Fax: (713)880-8255
Email address: mkeels@chamberlinltd.com
04/27/2018
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
04/28/2018
Contact Person: Brad  Laskowski  | GANT Industries Inc.
15201 Mason Road, Suite 1000 # 315
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (281)660-1779 Fax: (281)715-5220
Email address: brad@gantindustries.com
180124 CivCast CSP Notice(04/28/2018)
04/27/2018
Contact Person: Jon  Harris  | Jolly Roofing & Contracting Co., Inc.
711 Chaney Cove
Collierville,  TN,  38017
Phone: (901)297-2423 Fax: (901)854-8584
Email address: jharris@jollyroofing.com
180124 CivCast CSP Notice(04/27/2018)
05/03/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
05/07/2018
Contact Person: Ryan  Kirk  | APS Building Services
11921 Windfern Rd
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (832)840-5439 Fax: (713)979-0724
Email address: rkirk@apshou.com
180124 CivCast CSP Notice(05/07/2018)
05/04/2018
Contact Person: Rawhi  Khalifeh  | RSK Engineering
12812 Willow Centre Drive
Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77066
Phone: (281)580-4585 Fax: (281)580-4399
Email address: rskengineering.mktng@gmail.com
180124 CivCast CSP Notice(05/04/2018)
04/27/2018
Contact Person: Dean  Rowe  | Nations Roof Houston
18503 Imperial Valley Drive
Houston,  TX,  77073
Phone: (281)645-4039 Fax: (281)645-8450
Email address: drowe@nationsroof.com
180124 CivCast CSP Notice(06/05/2018)
05/07/2018
Contact Person: Shannon  Walker  | Horizon Roofing and Construction, Co
PO Box 274
357 S Commercial Street
WELCH,  OK,  74369
Phone: (918)961-3898 Fax: (918)788-3167
Email address: horizon@ruralinet.net
05/15/2018
Contact Person: Monica  Perez  | L.I.Z. Enterprises
11740 Northpointe blvd #806
Tomball ,  TX,  77377
Phone: (832)494-6972 Fax:
Email address: lizenterpriseshouston@yahoo.com
180124 CivCast CSP Notice(05/15/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default