Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0184
Solicitation Name: Construction of New Baseball Field at the Dads Club Sports Complex, Pct 2 (CIVCAST) Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 18/0184 Opening Date 07/16/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
07/06/2018
Contact Person: Lori  Cruz  | Liteco Electric, Inc.
P.O. Box 1265
3093 Wietstruck Rd
Bellville,  TX,  77418
Phone: (979)865-8113 Fax: (979)865-8174
Email address: liteco@att.net
180184 CivCast Bid Notice(07/06/2018)
07/11/2018
Contact Person: Cindy  Frost  | Frost Construction Co. Inc.
315 E. Main St.
Humble,  TX,  77338
Phone: (281)446-6522 Fax: (281)446-0552
Email address: fcci@frostconstruction.net
180184 CivCast Bid Notice(07/11/2018)
06/13/2018
Contact Person: Bid  Coordinator  | DT Construction, LP
p.o. Box 534
1023 N Houston Ave
Humble,  TX,  77347
Phone: (281)540-2411 Fax: (281)540-0174
Email address: bids@dt-construction.com
180184 CivCast Bid Notice(06/13/2018)
06/19/2018
Contact Person: Angie  Goings  | Ward, Getz & Associates, LLP
2500 Tanglewilde
Suite 301
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)357-4377 Fax: (713)789-1900
Email address: agoings@wga-llp.com
07/10/2018
Contact Person: Kenneth  Gassiot  | Bussell & Sons, LLC
PO box 874
21820 Mueschke Rd.
Tomball,  TX,  77377
Phone: (281)351-9801 Fax: (281)351-6454
Email address: kgassiot@bussellandsons.com
06/22/2018
Contact Person: George  Phillips  | G.W. Phillips Concrete Construction Incorporated
117 Oates Road
Houston,  TX,  77013
Phone: (713)419-4306 Fax: (713)673-3226
Email address: estimating@gwphillipsconstruction.com
06/08/2018
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
06/08/2018
Contact Person: Chris  Brooks  | Brooks Concrete Inc.
4018 Allen Genoa
Pasadena,  TX,  77504
Phone: (713)947-8440 Fax: (713)947-8444
Email address: Chris@brooksconcreteinc.com
180184 CivCast Bid Notice(06/08/2018)
06/26/2018
Contact Person: Jody  Kirgan  | K4 Environmental LLC
PO Box 38675
Houston,  TX,  77238
Phone: (832)413-5959 Fax: (281)880-9688
Email address: jody@k4ellc.com
180184 CivCast Bid Notice(06/26/2018)
09/17/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
06/20/2018
Contact Person: Dean  Rowe  | Nations Roof Houston
18503 Imperial Valley Drive
Houston,  TX,  77073
Phone: (281)645-4039 Fax: (281)645-8450
Email address: drowe@nationsroof.com
180184 CivCast Bid Notice(06/20/2018)
06/18/2018
Contact Person: Tom  Benvegnu  | JBRI Construction Services, LLC
P.O. Box 147
Pinehurst,  TX,  77362
Phone: (832)302-5234 Fax: (346)703-0105
Email address: jbriservices@yahoo.com
07/12/2018
Contact Person: Roy  Hanks  | Cimarron Sports
12215 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa,  OK,  74128
Phone: (918)301-3610 Fax:
Email address: roy@cimarronsports.com
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default