Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0203
Solicitation Name: Site Clearing Preparation and Associated Improvements (CIVCAST) Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 18/0203 Opening Date 12/03/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
10/29/2018
Contact Person: Jerry  Berry  | Durwood Greene Construction Co.
P. O. Box 1338
Stafford,  TX,  77497-1338
Phone: (281)499-1551 Fax: (281)499-1525
Email address: jberry@durwoodgreene.com
180203 CivCast CSP Notice (10/29/2018)
10/31/2018
Contact Person: Ray  Gutierrez  | Houston Wifi Ltd.
18703 White Candle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)818-9804 Fax: (281)350-8702
Email address: ray@thehoustonwifi.com
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Josh  Buchheit  | Envirocon, Inc.
P.O. Box 16655
Missoula,  MT,  59808
Phone: (713)239-1101 Fax:
Email address: jbuchheit@envirocon.com
180203 CivCast CSP Notice (10/30/2018)
11/29/2018
Contact Person: Tammie  Garza  | Grant Mackay Company Inc
3717 Mesa Drive
Houston,  TX,  77013
Phone: (713)670-0135 Fax: (713)670-0765
Email address: tammie@grantmackayco.com
180203 CivCast CSP Notice (11/29/2018)
10/26/2018
Contact Person: Sam  Jones  | Stone Castle Constructors, LLC
3615 Almeda Genoa Rd
Houston,  TX,  77047
Phone: (713)440-6224 Fax: (713)440-6228
Email address: samj@stonecastleinc.com
180203 CivCast CSP Notice (10/26/2018)
11/20/2018
Contact Person: Aniko  Rains  | Extreme Under Brushing, LLC
18285 Old Houston Rd
Conroe,  TX,  77302
Phone: (832)692-2298 Fax:
Email address: extremeunderbrushing@hotmail.com
180203 CivCast CSP Notice (11/20/2018)
11/23/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
11/29/2018
Contact Person: Virginia  Myers  | Signature Electric Services, LLC
130 Lake Harbor Ln
Huffman,  TX,  77336
Phone: (281)324-1063 Fax: (281)324-1510
Email address: Signaturelectric@gmail.com
180203 CivCast CSP Notice (11/29/2018)
11/14/2018
Contact Person: Russell  Faldik  | New Earth Inc
2001 S. Laredo
San Antonio,  TX,  78207
Phone: (210)532-3241 Fax: (210)444-1468
Email address: bids@newearthcompost.com
180203 CivCast CSP Notice (11/14/2018)
11/20/2018
Contact Person: Josh  Langel  | Brizo Construction, LLC
1910 ave L
santa fe,  TX,  77510
Phone: (214)862-1065 Fax:
Email address: josh@brizoconstruction.com
180203 CivCast CSP Notice (11/20/2018)
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Rachel  Koehring  | Braun Intertec Corporation
11941 Cutten Road #500
Houston,  TX,  77066
Phone: (936)321-2522 Fax:
Email address: rkoehring@braunintertec.com
11/26/2018
Contact Person: Alfred  Torres  | R&A BUILDING SPECIALISTS
8234 Hartford
HOUSTON,  TX,  77017
Phone: (713)443-9117 Fax: (713)928-9956
Email address: Nicolemtorres@yahoo.com
180203 CivCast CSP Notice (11/26/2018)
11/05/2018
Contact Person: Patrick  Meadows  | Texas Turf Tenders LLC
2922 Hargrave Road
Huffman ,  TX,  77336
Phone: (713)819-5342 Fax:
Email address: pmeadows96@yahoo.com
180203 CivCast CSP Notice (11/20/2018)
11/16/2018
Contact Person: ARIAN E  FIGUEROA-PEREZ  | SAFECARGOONTIME TRUCKING
715 ENCHANTED TRAIL DR
SPRING,  TX,  77388
Phone: (832)766-7039 Fax:
Email address: ARIANFIGUEROA1977@GMAIL.COM
180203 CivCast CSP Notice (01/15/2019)
11/26/2018
Contact Person: Jerry  Fields  | Prism Response, LLC
7710 Cherry Park Road, Suite T #160
Houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (713)907-7297 Fax:
Email address: jfields@prismresponse.com
11/12/2018
Contact Person: Stephanie  Bell  | Landmark
3901 Omeara Dr. Apt 293
Houston ,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)631-0357 Fax:
Email address: stephielou81@gmail.com
180203 CivCast CSP Notice (11/15/2018)
11/14/2018
Contact Person: Cristian  Marquez  | J&c lawnmowing services, LLC
312 Lake Rd
La Marque,  TX,  77568
Phone: (409)256-4963 Fax:
Email address: Jnclawnmowingservices@yahoo.com
180203 CivCast CSP Notice (12/16/2018)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default