Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0205
Solicitation Name: Construction at Atascocita Area Park Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 18/0205 Opening Date 07/23/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
06/26/2018
Contact Person: Kerry  Walsh  | The PlayWell Group, Inc.
2750 Northaven Rd.
Suite 103
Dallas,  TX,  75229
Phone: (832)655-5400 Fax: (800)560-9150
Email address: Kerry@playwellgroup.com
180205 Bid Notice(06/27/2018)
07/06/2018
Contact Person: Lori  Cruz  | Liteco Electric, Inc.
P.O. Box 1265
3093 Wietstruck Rd
Bellville,  TX,  77418
Phone: (979)865-8113 Fax: (979)865-8174
Email address: liteco@att.net
07/29/2018
Contact Person: Albert  Tapia  | Albert Tapia
565 S Mason Rd # 152
Katy,  TX,  77450
Phone: (832)885-4741 Fax: (801)996-6084
Email address: albert.tapia@protonmail.com
07/10/2018
Contact Person: Kenneth  Gassiot  | Bussell & Sons, LLC
PO box 874
21820 Mueschke Rd.
Tomball,  TX,  77377
Phone: (281)351-9801 Fax: (281)351-6454
Email address: kgassiot@bussellandsons.com
180205 Bid Notice(07/10/2018)
07/23/2018
Contact Person: Dana  McCormick  | Landscape Art
2303 Dickinson Ave
League City,  TX,  77573
Phone: (281)309-0500 Fax: (281)309-0202
Email address: danam@landscapeartinc.com
180205 Bid Notice(07/23/2018)
07/05/2018
Contact Person: Jeff  Hartgrove  | Four Seasons Development Inc
5825 W Sam Houston Pkw N
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)466-7077 Fax: (713)896-4775
Email address: jeff@fourseasonsdevelopmentco.com
180205 Bid Notice(07/05/2018)
07/09/2018
Contact Person: Jody  Kirgan  | K4 Environmental LLC
PO Box 38675
Houston,  TX,  77238
Phone: (832)413-5959 Fax: (281)880-9688
Email address: jody@k4ellc.com
180205 Bid Notice(07/09/2018)
06/22/2018
Contact Person: Tonia  Bennett  | Kraftsman
19535 Haude Rd
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (281)353-9599 Fax: (281)353-2265
Email address: toniab@kppe.com
180205 Bid Notice(06/22/2018)
06/25/2018
Contact Person: Nicole  Scott  | Fun Abounds, Inc.
114 Venice
Sugar Land,  TX,  77478
Phone: (832)808-2507 Fax: (281)265-0043
Email address: christina@fabplaygrounds.com
180205 Bid Notice(07/09/2018)
07/03/2018
Contact Person: Brad  Laskowski  | GANT Industries Inc.
15201 Mason Road, Suite 1000 # 315
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (281)660-1779 Fax: (281)715-5220
Email address: brad@gantindustries.com
180205 Bid Notice(07/03/2018)
07/08/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  OConner  | GameTime by Total Recreation Products
17802 Grant Road
Cypress,  TX,  77429
Phone: (281)351-2402 Fax: (281)351-2493
Email address: info@totalrecreation.net
180205 Bid Notice(07/08/2018)
06/28/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
06/25/2018
Contact Person: Bob  Eaton  | Flintco, LLC
2950 North Loop West
suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)840-9487 Fax: (281)767-6301
Email address: bob.eaton@flintco.com
180205 Bid Notice(06/26/2018)
06/27/2018
Contact Person: Jeny  Mejia  | Western Loups Corporation
18335 Russett Green Drive
Tomball,  TX,  77377
Phone: (713)303-2450 Fax: (713)303-2450
Email address: jwmejia@att.net
180205 Bid Notice(06/27/2018)
06/28/2018
Contact Person: Kimberly  Griffin  | Adventure Playground Systems, Inc
10845 Church Lane
Houston,  TX,  77043
Phone: (713)935-9684 Fax: (713)935-9633
Email address: kimberly@adventureplaysystems.com
180205 Bid Notice(06/28/2018)
07/05/2018
Contact Person: Judd  Ryan  | Ryan Construction Services
901 Curtin Street
Houston,  TX,  77018
Phone: (713)686-2321 Fax: (713)686-1748
Email address: judd@ryanconstructionsvcs.com
180205 Bid Notice(07/05/2018)
06/25/2018
Contact Person: Rose  Alvarez  | TB Concrete Construction
4247 Fuqua
Houston,  TX,  77048
Phone: (346)320-4112 Fax:
Email address: rose.torresbrothers@gmail.com
180205 Bid Notice(06/25/2018)
07/20/2018
Contact Person: Marshall  McMurrey  | MJ McMurrey Construction LLC
1603 Walton St.
Houston,  TX,  77009
Phone: (281)831-7906 Fax:
Email address: marshall@mjmcm.com
180205 Bid Notice(07/20/2018)
07/22/2018
Contact Person: ANTHONY  RODRIGUEZ  | ELIPSE TEXAS LLC
11018 SEMINOLE SPRING LN
HOUSTON,  TX,  77089
Phone: (832)428-5471 Fax: (281)741-9860
Email address: kcelcorp@gmail.com
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default