Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0212
Solicitation Name: Stella Link Bridge Extension and Ardmore Bridge Replacement on Brays Bayou Discrete Seg (CIVCAST) Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 18/0212 Opening Date 07/30/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
07/19/2018
Contact Person: Diane  Stanley  | Aviles Engineering Corporation
5790 Windfern
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)895-7645 Fax: (713)895-7943
Email address: dstanley@avilesengineering.com
180212 Bid Notice(07/19/2018)
07/29/2018
Contact Person: Albert  Tapia  | Albert Tapia
565 S Mason Rd # 152
Katy,  TX,  77450
Phone: (832)885-4741 Fax: (801)996-6084
Email address: albert.tapia@protonmail.com
180212 Bid Notice(07/29/2018)
07/19/2018
Contact Person: Matthew  Chastain  | BIO-WEST, Inc.
1018 Frost Street
Rosenberg,  TX,  77471
Phone: (832)595-9064 Fax: (832)595-9064
Email address: mchastain@bio-west.com
07/19/2018
Contact Person: Bob  Johnson  | Bob Johnson's Computer Stuff
32 Artisan Dr
Smyrna,  DE,  19977
Phone: (302)659-2727 Fax: (302)659-2730
Email address: parts@bobjohnson.com
07/23/2018
Contact Person: Jo  Babic  | AmerisourceBergen
12727 West Airport Blvd.
Sugar Land,  TX,  77478
Phone: (832)370-8558 Fax: (214)518-4460
Email address: ibabic@amerisourcebergen.com
180212 Bid Notice(07/23/2018)
07/19/2018
Contact Person: John  Mueller  | ADDCO
240 Arlington Ave E.
Saint Paul,  MN,  55117
Phone: (218)586-2153 Fax:
Email address: jcmueller@addco.com
180212 Bid Notice(07/19/2018)
08/03/2018
Contact Person: Hui-Fong  Chang  | HT&J, LLC
10351 Stella Link Road
Houston,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)767-0090 Fax: (832)767-0141
Email address: info@ht-j.com
180212 Bid Notice(08/03/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Kathy  Hall  | Business Extension Bureau
4802 Travis St.
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (713)275-9042 Fax: (713)528-1648
Email address: kathyh@bebtexas.com
07/10/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
07/13/2018
Contact Person: Grady  VanWright  | VanWright LLC
4118 North Nolan Pl
Pearland,  TX,  77584
Phone: (832)217-8160 Fax:
Email address: sgcop123@gmail.com
07/19/2018
Contact Person: Abenisha  Urbina  | Bexar Concrete Works I, Ltd.
P.O. Box 700250
San Antonio,  TX,  78270-0250
Phone: (210)497-3773 Fax: (210)497-3810
Email address: abenisha.urbina@bexarconcrete.com
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default