Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0219
Solicitation Name: General Civil Construction for Houston Bike Initiative (CIVCAST) Buyer: Jared Abbey
Solicitation #: 18/0219 Opening Date 08/13/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
08/02/2018
Contact Person: Michael  Hoffman  | AAA Asphalt Paving, Inc.
10526 Tanner Rd
Houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (713)896-7373 Fax: (713)896-8889
Email address: Mikeh@AAA-Asphalt.com
07/11/2018
Contact Person: Cynthia  Foteh  | Ward, Getz & Associates, LLP
2500 Tanglewilde
Suite 301
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)789-1900 Fax: (713)789-1900
Email address: cfoteh@wga-llp.com
180219 CivCast Bid Notice(08/07/2018)
08/07/2018
Contact Person: Zeenah  Abouchelleih  | Ward, Getz & Associates, LLP
2500 Tanglewilde
Suite 301
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)789-1900 Fax: (713)789-1900
Email address: zabouchelleih@wga-llp.com
180219 CivCast Bid Notice(08/07/2018)
07/23/2018
Contact Person: Josh  Buchheit  | Envirocon, Inc.
P.O. Box 16655
Missoula,  MT,  59808
Phone: (713)239-1101 Fax:
Email address: jbuchheit@envirocon.com
180219 CivCast Bid Notice(07/23/2018)
07/06/2018
Contact Person: James  Donatto  | MCS Enterprises
4112 Fannin St
Houston,  TX,  77004
Phone: (713)371-8919 Fax:
Email address: jdonatto@mcs-enterprises.com
180219 CivCast Bid Notice(07/06/2018)
07/19/2018
Contact Person: Brad  Laskowski  | GANT Industries Inc.
15201 Mason Road, Suite 1000 # 315
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (281)660-1779 Fax: (281)715-5220
Email address: brad@gantindustries.com
07/10/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
07/24/2018
Contact Person: Marshall  McMurrey  | MJ McMurrey Construction LLC
1603 Walton St.
Houston,  TX,  77009
Phone: (281)831-7906 Fax:
Email address: marshall@mjmcm.com
180219 CivCast Bid Notice(07/31/2018)
07/31/2018
Contact Person: Edna  Turnbough  | Kev-lan LLC
P.O.Box 8701
4734 Oleander st.
Bacliff ,  TX,  77518
Phone: (281)330-7121 Fax:
Email address: lanait@kev-lan.com
180219 CivCast Bid Notice(07/31/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default