Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0256
Solicitation Name: Channel Repairs at Addicks Reservoir Watershed (CIVCAST) Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 18/0256 Opening Date 08/27/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
08/21/2018
Contact Person: Chad  Millis  | Millis Equipment Rental
4610 Sweetwater Blvd
Suite 200
Sugar Land,  TX,  77479
Phone: (281)240-6066 Fax: (281)240-7730
Email address: chad@millisdevelopment.com
08/08/2018
Contact Person: Jessica  Welch  | Shoreline Foundation, Inc.
2781 SW 56th Avenue
Pembroke Park,  FL,  33023
Phone: (954)985-0460 Fax: (954)985-0462
Email address: jwelch@shoreliefoundation.com
08/03/2018
Contact Person: Ami  Williams  | Stuart Consulting Group, Inc.
1018 Central Avenue
Suite 200
Metairie,  LA,  70001
Phone: (504)888-5733 Fax: (504)962-0931
Email address: amiw@stuartconsultinggroup.com
180256 CivCast Bid Notice(08/03/2018)
08/12/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
08/13/2018
Contact Person: Diane  Whitehead  | Whitehead Environmental Land Clearing
2535 East Blue Lake Dr
Magnolia,  TX,  77354
Phone: (832)338-7004 Fax: (281)652-5599
Email address: diane@whiteheadlandclearing.com
180256 CivCast Bid Notice(08/13/2018)
08/25/2018
Contact Person: Clifton  Chowning  | Moss Monster
12900 N. Lakeland Dr
Austin,  TX,  78732
Phone: (512)266-6677 Fax:
Email address: clifton@mossmonster.com
180256 CivCast Bid Notice(08/25/2018)
08/13/2018
Contact Person: Melanie  Corley  | Aftermath Disaster Recovery
1826 honeysuckle ln.
Prosper,  TX,  75078
Phone: (972)567-1489 Fax:
Email address: mkcorley@aftermathdisaster.com
180256 CivCast Bid Notice(08/13/2018)
08/07/2018
Contact Person: Lisa  Dempsey  | TNT MILLER CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLC
10330 Lake Road, Ste E
Houston,  TX,  77070
Phone: (281)731-2823 Fax:
Email address: lisa.tnt@aol.com
180256 CivCast Bid Notice(08/07/2018)
08/22/2018
Contact Person: Vijaya  Rapolu  | Kavi Consulting Inc
1011 Highhway 6S, # 307
Houston,  TX,  77077
Phone: (281)772-9643 Fax:
Email address: rapolu.vijaya@kaviconsultinginc.com
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default