Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0288
Solicitation Name: Site Clearing and Tree Removal Services (MANDATORY PRE-BID CONFERENCE AND SITE VISIT) Buyer: Arlon Jackson
Solicitation #: 18/0288 Opening Date 09/24/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Abdulkarim  Oubeid  | ksh construction services
3222 settlers way blvd
sugar land,  TX,  77479
Phone: (713)882-0247 Fax: (281)277-5739
Email address: houbeid@yahoo.com
180288 Bid Package(09/11/2018)
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Bassam (BOB)  Toumajian  | Specialty Construction
4722 Oakshire Dr
Houston, tx 77027
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)530-5753 Fax: (713)629-7668
Email address: btoumajian@sbcglobal.net
180288 Bid Package(09/11/2018)
08/31/2018
Contact Person: Florensio  Tijerina  | Tijeras Landscaping
16630 Rippling Mill Drive
Sugar Land,  TX,  77498
Phone: (281)240-0910 Fax: (281)240-0961
Email address: ftijerina@tijeraslandscaping.com
180288 Bid Package(08/31/2018)
09/05/2018
Contact Person: Jose  Miranda  | miranda trucking & services
3926 colvin
Houston,  TX,  77013
Phone: (713)673-1970 Fax: (713)676-1310
Email address: lilmservices@aol.com
180288 Bid Package(09/05/2018)
09/17/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
09/07/2018
Contact Person: Jasen  Rabalais  | Rabalais Construction
P O Box 130
Crosby,  TX,  77532
Phone: (713)208-1983 Fax:
Email address: jasenrabalais@yahoo.com
180288 Bid Package(09/10/2018)
09/04/2018
Contact Person: Eugenio  Jaimes  | Rufus Tree Inc.
705 E.Wellington St.
Houston,  TX,  77076
Phone: (713)695-4239 Fax: (713)697-6069
Email address: rufustreeinc@gmail.com
180288 Attachment m(09/04/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Russell  Faldik  | New Earth Inc
2001 S. Laredo
San Antonio,  TX,  78207
Phone: (210)532-3241 Fax: (210)444-1468
Email address: bids@newearthcompost.com
08/31/2018
Contact Person: Joe  chaney  | 2Chainz brush clearing llc
p.o. box 126
Lolita,  TX,  77971
Phone: (361)920-1383 Fax:
Email address: outlaw38@hotmail.com
180288 Bid Package(08/31/2018)
09/04/2018
Contact Person: Melanie  Corley  | Aftermath Disaster Recovery
1826 honeysuckle ln.
Prosper,  TX,  75078
Phone: (972)567-1489 Fax:
Email address: mkcorley@aftermathdisaster.com
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Caylee  Curtis  | HTX Lawn Pros
2013 Yorktown Court North
League City,  TX,  77573
Phone: (281)702-1442 Fax:
Email address: caylee.c7@gmail.com
08/31/2018
Contact Person: Jonathan  Nunez  | A&A Green Earth Landscaping
4458 W. Fuqua St.
Suite #400
Houston,  TX,  77045
Phone: (832)576-2410 Fax: (713)434-3420
Email address: jonathan1106321@gmail.com
180288 Bid Package(08/31/2018)
09/01/2018
Contact Person: Kent  Morris  | Busy Beaver
1531 Memorial Dr
Conroe,  TX,  77304-1608
Phone: (281)734-3300 Fax:
Email address: kent8146@gmail.com
180288 Bid Package(09/01/2018)
09/01/2018
Contact Person: Marlon  Denkins  | Blackhouse Construction & Design
8000 West Tidwell Road Unit 906
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (281)460-8031 Fax:
Email address: Marlon@blackhouseconstructiongroup.com
180288 Bid Package(09/02/2018)
09/04/2018
Contact Person: Jason  Knighton  | Lawnscapes Unlimited
PO Box 553
Rosharon,  TX,  77583
Phone: (713)254-1587 Fax:
Email address: jason@lawnscapesunlimited.com
180288 Attachment l(09/04/2018)
09/06/2018
Contact Person: Jonathan  Flores  | MDM Paving and Construction
1106 Melwood st
Houston,  TX,  77009
Phone: (832)366-6892 Fax:
Email address: jonathan.flores.2014@gmail.com
09/12/2018
Contact Person: Tim  Sansone  | TOR Texas, LLC
3200 Handley Ederville Road
North Richland Hills,  TX,  76108
Phone: (817)437-2277 Fax:
Email address: tim@theorganicreycler.com
180288 Bid Package(09/12/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default