Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0297
Solicitation Name: Construction Mgr at Risk for the Criminal Jst Ctr Mit and Improvement Proj(MANDATORY PRE-SUBMITTAL) Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 18/0297 Opening Date 10/08/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Maria  Contreras  | Gilbane Building Company
1331 Lamar St.
Suite 1170
Houston,  TX,  77010
Phone: (713)209-1863 Fax: (713)651-0541
Email address: MContreras@GilbaneCo.com
180297 Bid Package(09/10/2018)
09/14/2018
Contact Person: Krystal  Robinson  | Manhattan Construction Company
2120 Montrose Blvd.
Houston,  TX,  77006
Phone: (713)332-7208 Fax: (713)526-9176
Email address: krobinson@manhattanconstruction.com
180297 Bid Package(09/14/2018)
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Ray  Gutierrez  | Houston Wifi Ltd.
18703 White Candle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)818-9804 Fax: (281)350-8702
Email address: ray@thehoustonwifi.com
180297 Bid Package(09/11/2018)
09/12/2018
Contact Person: Ellen  Labay  | Drymalla Construction Co Ltd
PO Box 698
608 Harbert Street
Columbus,  TX,  78934
Phone: (979)732-5731 Fax: (979)732-3663
Email address: elabay@drymalla.com
180297 Bid Package(09/12/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Danny  Thompson  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)243-8300 Fax:
Email address: dthompson@vaughnconstruction.com
180297 Bid Package(09/10/2018)
09/13/2018
Contact Person: Robert  Daniel  | Tri-Point Construction
562 Kingwood DR. ste9
Kingwood ,  TX,  77339
Phone: (281)548-7440 Fax: (281)548-7400
Email address: bdaniel@tripointconstruction.com
180297 Bid Package(09/13/2018)
09/19/2018
Contact Person: Warner  Strang  | SPMS
2819 Rice Blvd
Houston,  TX,  77005
Phone: (713)962-1805 Fax:
Email address: warner.strang@spms.us
180297 Bid Package(09/19/2018)
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Tricia  Gonzales  | Westfall Constructors, Ltd.
3835 Dacoma Street
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (713)681-6160 Fax: (713)681-6155
Email address: tgonzales@westfallgroup.com
180297 Bid Package(09/11/2018)
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Grant  Whitehead  | Noslar T.I., Inc.
1022 Wirt Rd.
suite 340
Houston,  TX,  77055
Phone: (713)680-2080 Fax: (713)680-2084
Email address: gov@noslar.com
180297 Bid Package(09/18/2018)
09/17/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Bob  Eaton  | Flintco, LLC
2950 North Loop West
suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)840-9487 Fax: (281)767-6301
Email address: bob.eaton@flintco.com
180297 Bid Package(09/10/2018)
09/14/2018
Contact Person: jay  quinn  | Dunhill Construction
2400 Augusta, Suite 410
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)493-0177 Fax: (713)457-5214
Email address: jquinn@dunhilldevelopment.com
180297 Bid Package(09/14/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Johnte'  Archer  | J. Archer Insurance Group
5252 Westchester St
Suite 260
Houston,  TX,  77005
Phone: (281)501-8331 Fax: (866)374-7758
Email address: ja@archerinsgroup.com
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Andrew  Sexton  | Lemoine Disaster Recovery L.L.C.
214 Jefferson Street Suite 200
Lafayette,  LA,  70501
Phone: (337)316-9353 Fax: (337)896-9825
Email address: andrew.sexton@lemoinecompay.com
180297 Bid Package(09/10/2018)
09/10/2018
Contact Person: Diana  autenrieth  | Conduit Transcriptions
5050 Bryan Station Rd
Lex,  KY,  40561
Phone: (904)543-6022 Fax: (888)500-1862
Email address: autdiana@conduittranscriptions.com
09/11/2018
Contact Person: Karen  King  | Har-Con Mechanical Contractors, LLC
9009 W. Little York Rd.
Houston ,  TX,  77040
Phone: (832)300-1060 Fax: (832)300-1061
Email address: karen@har-con.com
180297 Bid Package(09/11/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default